of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badkamer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badkamer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badkamer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Keuken Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badkamer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 36
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 1270 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (1270)
Sorteer op:
Cor K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 juli 2012
Ideaal voor een bezoek aan deze heerlijke stad

Appartement midden in Kowloon, hart van HongKong
8,3
Een aanrader voor als je HongKong bezoekt. Ligt in Kowloon dus ideaal voor winkelen, sightseeing en dichtbij een metrostation. Wij kozen voor Studio Executive wat iets groter is en zeker voor Hongkong ruim te noemen. Ontbijt was niet zo best, is op de 2de verdieping. Jammer dat een van de lifts defect was gedurende ons verblijf. Personeel in de lobby waren zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk.
Maria C. Groepen Philippines, 9 november 2014
disappointed stay

location; accessible to MTR;
6,3
I was expecting a bath room with a bath tub as was written when I booked with agoda. Instead what was given to us was a room that was fitted for a person with disability. I was very disappointed; this is my second time at the Citadines Ashley; obviously, I thought my first stay was okay and good value for money, hence the repeat stay. After this, I don't think I will stay here again. I will also think it over if I will book through agoda.
Cher L. Groepen Singapore, 6 november 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness
7,7
Relatively good, this is my second visit. Some small issue like fridge breakdown and sofabed is not comfortable. Oter facilities needs some good maintenance as well.
Chi K. Groepen Singapore, 3 november 2014
Will visit again

Location, Room, Staff
7,7
Good
Kenny T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 31 oktober 2014
Average Hotel

Kitchen Facilities, Location &....
6,3
Located in the busy Tsim Sha Tsui area, upon arrived, the no staff around, wait for about 10min before a guy appeared.. after 2 nights stay, appear that is more or less a one man show, though he is quite efficient.. the room is small & compact, bathroom is too small to move around & its shower heater is not consistent.. quite bad.. Ask for a late check-out but the room is full next day, thus unable.. but later, the staff called me in the room that somebody has cancelled, extension to 1800hrs will be charged HKD500.. he asked me "are u sure for that?" but I take it since my flight is only at 2000hrs.. This location,though busy, hard to get a taxi.. but, if u get one from the hotel, it only charge a flat-rate of HKG200 to airport.. the meter reached HKD242, but pay HKG200.. not bad..
Wasana W. (Echt)paren Thailand, 30 oktober 2014
Marvellous Hong Kong

Position in Town for travelling to places, near MTR and bus routes, short walk to Ferry.
8
Quick check in and Check out, on arrival for 3 nights were told by reception that towels would not be changed, but maid later offered to change them. Paintwork round skirting areas needs touching up but generally very clean and smart. Mini kitchen was good but so many cheap eating places near by. Bus 21 best from Airport, then 5 minutes walk but read the map, small frontage and busy street makes it hard to spot. Hong Kong is big and plenty to do and see, 3 nights not enough, enjoyed it all.
Hoe W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 27 oktober 2014
Disappointing

location, kitchen facitlity,
5,7
It was disappointing to see Ascott group manage such a small hotel.
Charn S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 21 oktober 2014
This hotel is a good location.

near airport express, near shopping centre, easy to access trasportation
7
It is OK by overall,but internet is weak.
Ong D. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 11 oktober 2014
Value for money

Price, location, spacious room.
6,7
Good.
Elvin P. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 oktober 2014
Great hotel at Great location

Location, Cleanliness, Peaceful night
8
Hotel situated at great location around shopping and eating belt. Near MTR stations as well as well as the avenue of stars. But picture and actual differs though, as with the rest of HK hotels, they are small.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KeukenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B04