of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badkamer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badkamer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badkamer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Uitzicht Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Keuken Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 36
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 1208 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (1208)
Sorteer op:
Cor K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 juli 2012
Ideaal voor een bezoek aan deze heerlijke stad

Appartement midden in Kowloon, hart van HongKong
8,3
Een aanrader voor als je HongKong bezoekt. Ligt in Kowloon dus ideaal voor winkelen, sightseeing en dichtbij een metrostation. Wij kozen voor Studio Executive wat iets groter is en zeker voor Hongkong ruim te noemen. Ontbijt was niet zo best, is op de 2de verdieping. Jammer dat een van de lifts defect was gedurende ons verblijf. Personeel in de lobby waren zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk.
Hamid S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 27 augustus 2014
Familly trip

The location to the POI is nearby. Just 5 minutes walk.
9
Rebecca W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 22 augustus 2014
Small but quaint

location location location
8
Small but clean and a great location. Perfect for a stop over. Included a small kitchenette and all the amenities we needed.
Ug K. (Echt)paren South Korea, 9 augustus 2014
Great location and rooms.

Location, location, and location
9,7
Take AEL A21bus at the airport and get off at Tsimshachoi bus stop. Get off and walk to the right and cross the street on Nathan Rd. Walk to find Haiphong Rd. When you see Sasa on Haiphong and Ashley, go up and through the stairs and you will meet Ashley st. On the left, you will pass a Restaurant called Hungry Korean. Citadines is right next to a Kebab store. Great location! RIGHT across from Kowloon Park entrance. Quite clean and the receptionists were very helpful. Regular Room is quite small but if you dont mind small rooms, you will love it. You can even cook in the rooms.
Keagan T. Groepen Singapore, 9 augustus 2014
Good location & value for money

Location, value for money and clean rooms with relatively large floor area.
8,3
I had an enjoyable stay as the location was very near to shopping malls like Harbour City, SilverCord, etc. The rooms were clean and had amenities for cooking. Overall, it was good value for money and I wouldn't mind staying over again.
Matthew S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 8 augustus 2014
As Usual

Location, Staff, Location
7,3
Stayed two nights and as usual it was fine. Staff is very friendly, location is hard to beat.
Jane T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 6 augustus 2014
Near MTR and shopping district

service apartment about 5 mins walk for tsim sha tsui exit C. many eateries nearby. room standard is about 3 stars
7,7
Comfortable stay with amenities.
Melanie W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 2 augustus 2014
Cannot fault the service though very tired rooms

Excellent location, attentive staff, close to mrt and restaurants, free wifi works well
7,3
Had stayed with this hotel about 1.5 years back and was looking forward again. The staff were still excellent, free wifi was steady and location perfect being walking distance ie only 3 blocks from the mrt station and 2 blocks to subway to TST ferry terminal. However the room smelt musty and walls were marked with scratch marks. Although they sent their engineer and housekeeper, there was no room to change to. Overall the room look tired and could do with a facelift. The hotel is very popular. Given its proximity to the ferry terminal, the subway and shopping, restaurant aplenty, it will remain a popular choice
Ellie H. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 24 juli 2014
Great Location for the Money

Location, Price and Large room
8,7
I stayed for one night at the Citadines in transit back to US. Room will be comfortable and spacious for 2. Maximum 3. For the price I paid I have no complains. Room is very spacious, but no luggage rack so luggage will be on the floor. So I put mine on the sofa which leaves one office chair to sit. I guess with the convenient location who need to hang out in the room right? Great area if you like Shopping! Only downside is the bathroom is tiny, It's a mini tub so not suitable for a nice bath. I'm petite and 5'1" and the shower curtain is touching me the whole time. Maybe just a slight change to a curve railing will solve the problem, but the pictures are deceiving cos you see a tub and assume its a normal size one. Also the door closes with a loud bang so I can hear my next door neighbor coming back late at night but I got an early flight so I'm sure they heard me too. Overall nice stay, no fuss. Don't expect 5 star hotel, noticeable wear and tear like others had reviewed. Towels and Sheets are clean. Floor not so much.
Samak T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 20 juli 2014
very well positioned, clean, but rooms are too sma

position, security, good staff
7,7
Very well positioned, close to transport, shops and many restaurants, but, for a serviced apartment, we were disappointed it was so small

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - UitzichtCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KeukenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B03