of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Keuken Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badkamer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badkamer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Keuken Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 36
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 1374 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (1374)
Sorteer op:
Cor K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 juli 2012
Ideaal voor een bezoek aan deze heerlijke stad

Appartement midden in Kowloon, hart van HongKong
8,3
Een aanrader voor als je HongKong bezoekt. Ligt in Kowloon dus ideaal voor winkelen, sightseeing en dichtbij een metrostation. Wij kozen voor Studio Executive wat iets groter is en zeker voor Hongkong ruim te noemen. Ontbijt was niet zo best, is op de 2de verdieping. Jammer dat een van de lifts defect was gedurende ons verblijf. Personeel in de lobby waren zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk.
Alexander G. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 27 april 2015
Great location, Good value

Good value, good location, helpful staff
6,7
For the money this was good value, I would recommend it for solo travellers or couples. The studio would not be suitable for couples with kids as it is small. It is pretty basic, but I think fit for purpose if you are not intending to spend too much time in the hotel. The room could have done with a little attention to the paintwork and general cleanliness. Also the shower did not run hot water, it did not matter because it is pretty hot in Hong Kong, but still... If you do not like noise perhaps it would be better to take a higher floor as the street outside can get a bit noisy.
Yiqiao L. Individuele reizigers China, 19 april 2015
Such a good experience

Location is so good! And the light in the room is so comfortable! Small room but got everything you need!
9
Great! I totally recomment!
Jaki L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 10 april 2015
More space for your money in Hong Kong.

Room size, location, great wifi and working space.
9,7
We stayed in the premier studio. You normally have to pay a lot more for this amount of space in Hong Kong. Although you dont have the facilities of a larger hotel, everything you need is on your doorstep including around 10 great and affordable restaurants, and even Kowloon park, which has open air and indoor swimming pools. Location is fantastic. Near the harbour and minutes walk away from TST metro. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
Michelle X. Groepen Singapore, 6 april 2015
centralised location. near to mtr and walkable to

location, service apartment & cleanliness
8
Overall, i was quite satisfied with my stay at Citadines. The staff are helpful and the room was cleaned up daily. Only unhappy thing was towards the end of my trip, i got the hotel staff to book a cab for us to the airport as it was very early in the wee hours. The cab was sort of linked to the group that is owned by the hotel boss (as understood from the hotel staff) and the cab driver seemed to have fallen asleep on the way to the airport. We tried to talk to "wake" him up and on few occasionals, the cab was moving on the lane dividers and we kept feeling sudden sway of the cab (seemed like not being able to drive within the lane). My dad asked the driver to drive carefully and he replied in a very unhappy tone and told us he's not sleeping and we should 放心.
Pua E. Groepen Singapore, 5 april 2015
Citadines disappointed this time

Location, value for money
6
This is my second stay with Citadines Ashley. Happy to see familiar faces and their enthusiasm again. More attention can be given to room cleaning, more generousity toilet paper replenish (1 roll for 3 pax), more complete range of toiletries, I.e. Comb and shower cap. I have to say something this time, on the check out day, I have bad experience with this inexperienced gentleman at the counter. 1st - I asked for road direction, either he doesn't understand English or he is not pro-active, in the end I have to manage on my own. 2nd - I asked him to call a cab for me, he appears to understand and even wrote down IFC, Central on a small slip of paper. We waited at the lobby for 10 minutes (he certainly can see us sitting there waiting, the lobby is a pigeon hole size). When my hubby went to tell him that we will take MTR and to cancel the taxi booking if possible, he said he didn't even call for any taxi. He just write the name for us.
Narender P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 31 maart 2015
Average

Location
6,3
Cheng K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 26 maart 2015
location

location location location
4,7
Lim B. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 24 maart 2015
3rd time staying

Location, location, location
7
Went HK for consecutively 3 years in a row and preference always been to stay at this hotel due to its good location, close by to shopping, dining choices and MTR.
Nur A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 20 maart 2015
THUMBS UP!

location, nearby halal food and convenient
10
I am staying here again whenever i visit HK.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KeukenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KeukenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KeukenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KeukenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KeukenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptieCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KeukenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KeukenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KeukenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BadkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A06