Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 1015 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1015 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

tang U. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
i like swimming pool
good location. opposite is the spring mall
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2016

Carolyn L. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Lousy breakfast
Do not expect anything good for breakfast - lousiest breakfast ever but conveniently located near to mall and airport and also city
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2016

Carolyn L. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Ok hotel
Near to city near to mall near to airport
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2016

Carolyn L. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Conveniently located
1. Location is fantastic - it is near to airport, near to the mall and considerably near to the city 2. staff - not very helpful but bearable
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2016

Carolyn L. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Good location
this hotel is located at a very good location. it is just right opposite the most popular mall in Kuching. They do have good restaurants in there, some good brands in there for you to shop (if you are from small towns like miri or sibu, limbang, bintulu etc), but if you are from KL, perhaps this mall is nothing that you are expecting (WEST MALAYSIANS do not expect too much).
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2016

Hea L. van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Good location. Kind staffs.
Wifi was so slow in the room. Housekeeping needs to improve. Breakfast was simple and enough. We will choose again because of location.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2016

edwin C. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Ok, good
Ideal hotel for me
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2016

Izwan D. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Great place
Seriously value for money!
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2016

Kang I. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Great location, comfortable and big room
The shopping mall just opposite the hotel, the room are clean and comfortable.
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2016

KAI C. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
What you had book is different then what you get.
At first, booking show the room got 1 single bed and 1 double bed given. When check in only available to get 1 double bed only and the room is small. So is not comfortable at all.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2016