Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93350

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 862 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (862)
Sorteer op:
Chai S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 9 februari 2016
great hotel facilities and convenience.

kichen facilities,;friendly hotel staff and good location
8
Very good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dayang L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 10 januari 2016
Worth it

1) the room is affordable 2)get a good sleep 3)it is the best!
9
The best moment in my life
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aaron P. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 januari 2016
Great service during stay and wonderful cleanlines

Staff were friendly, rooms were cleaned, housekeeping was efficient and i enjoyed myself with the missuses very much. Would definately be back next year
8,3
Upon arrival it was annoying to check in as the lady in pink wasnt familiar with checking in and using an overseas card. Checking out was another issue as ive still not sorted payment. Jane at reception was lovely to assist and let me sort it as im traveling back overseas.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Deck H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 4 januari 2016
Comfortable

Clean, comfortable, big room
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fauziah A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 2 januari 2016
Satisfy customer

Swimming pool was great
9
Good but I don't agree with the check in time at 3pm...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Choong K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 31 december 2015
comfortable hotel.. feel like at home

love this hotellocation just opposite spring shopping mall. very convenient..
7,7
Hotel location good.. spring shopping mall just opposite hotel.. a lot nice food selling at spring.. if u feel boring, can go hotel downstair "the library" drink . Hotel condition s good.. .only breakfast is very poor..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christina C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 30 december 2015
Poor customer service at the counter

Only good location
5,3
I m the booking for my parents. 1st time I m encounter need the booking person ID for check in. The lady on duty insist want my ID I/o my parents ID. So weird. After 15 mins, sending my ID thru WhatsApp but line not good they not receive it. At last with time wasted, the lady on duty allowed to check in with my dad ID.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chen M. Groepen Singapore, 27 december 2015
a comfy hotel

convienent, comfy and clean
7,7
Quite comfortable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lek Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 27 december 2015
Very value for money modern hotel

Close to city, heated pool, nice rooms
9,3
This hotel is relatively close to the city centre. Its just beside a mall and have a variety of local cafe bars and restaurant nearby. The room furnishing is pleasant and homey. What shocked us was its the big jacuzzi and heated pool. Their gym is also well equipped. Their staff is very friendly as well.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nur K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 27 december 2015
Good

Room
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FitnessruimteCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ZwembadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ZwembadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ZwembadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - OmgevingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - VergaderruimteCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - VergaderruimteCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ZwembadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ZwembadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ZwembadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ZwembadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02