of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching Stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93350 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Fitnessruimte Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Zwembad Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Zwembad Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Zwembad Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Omgeving Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Vergaderruimte Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Vergaderruimte Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Kuching Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 215
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 625 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (625)
Sorteer op:
Anne C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 26 februari 2015
CLEAN AND COMFORT

CLEAN, COMFORT AND GOOD LOCATION
8
it's right opposite The Spring shopping mall. I stayed in a suite room with my 1-year old daughter and my husband, we enjoyed staying there. Clean, Quiet, Comfortable and modern is the most important point to rate this hotel a great deal. I will definitely stay here again if I return to my hometown in near future.
Cormac D. Groepen Ireland, 23 februari 2015
Good for groups

Apartment facilities, pool/gym, clean
7
It's a bit out of town but the facilities are nice and fairly modern. We were 3 friends on holidays so it was perfect to have living room and kitchen to sit. Staff are helpful. Breakfast not good but fine for something to eat before you go out. Tourists are better off staying downtown.
Cormac D. Groepen Ireland, 20 februari 2015
Good for groups or business

Apartment facilities, pool/gym, clean
7
It's a bit out of town but the facilities are nice and fairly modern. We were 3 friends on holidays so it was perfect to have living room and kitchen to sit. Staff are helpful. Breakfast not good but fine for something to eat before you go out. Tourists are better off staying downtown.
Dennis B. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 8 februari 2015
Value for money

Pricing is reasonable, convenience as they provide all sorts of cooking and dining utensil, location is great
8
Was pleased when i saw the full range of dining and cooking utensil that they provided. This hotel is really suitable for those who plan on long stay as you can cook in the apartment. The unit is big but cleanliness needs improvement as i found some chewing gum sticking on the carpet Location is good as it is just opposite one of the biggest shopping mall in Kuching. For those who are driving need take precaution steps as there are no security guard looking after the underground basement parking.
Chiew P. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 5 februari 2015
absolutely perfect

Location
8
Nice experience staying in this hotel. Pub is just downstairs, shopping mall is just in front, near to the airport, nice pool, nice breakfast. Will stay again.
Sharifah A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 februari 2015
Value for money

Cleanliness, comfortable, good location
9,7
Good
Mohamad S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 29 januari 2015
comfortable,easy access to city

comfort,easy access to town,best view
9
staff are friendly,room are clean and comfort with reasonable price.
Sui M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 23 januari 2015
Friendly staffs, good location, clean room

Helpful staffs, clean rooms, good location
8,3
Congested roads, nice town, delicious food.
Pei F. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 22 januari 2015
Great location

Location, customer service & clean
8,3
It is a apartment hotel. We booked executive business room. It was a spacious, bright and clean. On our 2nd night, the staff forgotten give us a new towel after she finished her housekeeping. However, upon calling - they were quick enough to passed me a new towel and apologized that she slipped off her mind. The breakfast was really a simple one. It is just located opposite The Spring which makes it convenient and was situated at the central of city. Big family can consider this place as it as most of the things - washing machine, kitchen etc
Phong W. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 19 januari 2015
prime location

prime location( opposite spring mall), new and nice hotel, worth the price
7,7
Overall is very good just that breakfast selection is little.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FitnessruimteCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ZwembadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ZwembadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ZwembadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - OmgevingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - VergaderruimteCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - VergaderruimteCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ZwembadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ZwembadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ZwembadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ZwembadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B01