of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching Stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93350 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Fitnessruimte Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Zwembad Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Zwembad Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Zwembad Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Omgeving Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Vergaderruimte Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Vergaderruimte Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Kuching Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 215
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 674 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (674)
Sorteer op:
Gan L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 3 mei 2015
Good Location, Friendly staffs

Location, staffs, value of money
8
Overall it was a good stay at Citadines. The rooms are comfortable and the kitchen was fully equipped which is very suitable for the family stays. There are some negative points that we need to stated here and hope Citadines will improve well in future. We found the hotel is not clean. What we mean is the cleaning staffs didn't clean well the apartment. My dad and niece found a lots of ants at the living room and kitchen. So we think it is a big shame that such a nice hotel didn't do a proper clean up before the new guests come in. Also, we stayed at level 3, not sure if it is quite near to the Karaoke. It was very noisy after midnight, the karaoke sounds was very irritating and disturbing all night long!
Esther T. Groepen Malaysia, 3 mei 2015
Value For money

Comfort,location,service
6
Overall our stay was ok but this round we are given the last room of level 8, it was noisy during the night as can hear cars and motobikes sound due to master room was all surrounded by glass. The toilet door found dead insects. The rooms are much more smaller compared to the single-room premium which I stayed last month. The food still did not improve much, lack of variety and cold. Thought burner provided but not lighted. Disappointed.
Steven J. Groepen Singapore, 25 april 2015
Fair value

The room, vicinity to a good mall, staff service
7,7
I booked 2 rooms with twin beds for the 4 of us but on arrival we were given 2 rooms with queen beds. The staff were however very quick to rectify the discrepancy, so that problem was fixed in 15 mins. Hotel is 2 miles away from town center but across the road from a good mall. The building complex that houses the hotel has also got retail but most of the shops are not open for business, a pity. Stay was good. No complaints. While the breakfast spread was reasonable, however,the quality could be improved upon.
Quendalyn P. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 23 april 2015
Good services

Location, price, clean
8,7
Yoong W. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 19 april 2015
Nice n value for money....

Clean n comfortable
8,3
Zanariah H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 17 april 2015
Short stay in Kuching

Location near my son's University - Swinburne. Location near the airport. Location opposite shopping mall
8
Second time we took the 2 bedroom apartment. Very comfortable, spacious and convenient. Reception staff friendly and attentive.
Sim M. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 17 april 2015
Good hotel

CLEAN HOTEL
10
Clean hot
George W. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 16 april 2015
Business Leisure

Spaces, Facilities & Comfort
7,3
Fantastic
Kok M. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 16 april 2015
so so not really very good service

nice kitchen. near to The Spring mall.
5
Ok for the location. The remove control of the TV without battery. Foods very normal and no very much choices
Md H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 15 april 2015
Good place to stay during business trip.

Location, view and facilities.
9,3
Wonderful!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FitnessruimteCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ZwembadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ZwembadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ZwembadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - OmgevingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - VergaderruimteCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - VergaderruimteCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ZwembadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ZwembadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ZwembadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ZwembadCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B08