arrow-up-icon Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma om meer punten te bekijken
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (926)

Zakelijke reizigers (274)

(Echt)paren (243)

Individuele reizigers (78)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (183)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (87)

Groepen (61)

Zeer goed
7,8
uit 926 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Faciliteiten
8,2
Ligging
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,4
Personeel
8,0
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7

10 nancy F.
Malaysia
06 mei 2016
excellent
love this hotel very very much. been here few times already, only the breakfast have to improve, staff of restaurant is feel rude when ppl still eating they keep come over and take away those plate and cups.

10 nancy F.
Malaysia
06 mei 2016
excellent
love this hotel very very much. been here few times already, only the breakfast have to improve, staff of restaurant is feel rude when ppl still eating they keep come over and take away those plate and cups.

6,4 Drahman J.
Malaysia
28 april 2016
Overall average to good.
1. The hotel needs to pay attention to details such as I asked the cleaner to inform supv so that they changed out the torchlight dead batteries but did not do it , to top up laundry plastic bags. 2. The hotel was on heavy booking hence I cud not extend my late check out to 2 pm. 3. Some other hotels in kuching , the front desk recognize their quite regular customers and give xtra care but this hotel doen't.

8 edwin C.
Indonesia
27 april 2016
good
stay so many times. always satisfied

8 Hani H.
Malaysia
28 april 2016
Accessible to the city
Accessible to the city

8 Cherylin S.
Brunei Darussalam
02 mei 2016
Great location & value for money
Great location & value for money. Apartment was clean and comfortable. My young children really enjoyed the whirlpool & swimming pool. We definitely stay again.

8 Mohamad S.
Singapore
28 april 2016
Back to Kuching
Went back to my wife's hometown.. Brought her familiy along from village to enjoy a bit of luxury at Citadines... Great experience for them.

8,8 Christy W.
Malaysia
23 april 2016
Value For Money
Overall satisfying

9,2 Ryan L.
Hong Kong
09 mei 2016
they are improving
my 2nd time stay in this hotel and the first time was horrible because the room is not clean and got bite by the bugs. I am happy this time to stay in this hotel again but breakfast still not good

9,2 Wan I.
Malaysia
20 april 2016
Comfortable and great facilities
Comfortable with big room. All amenities provided in the room including oven.