Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Mabolo, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Receptie Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Receptie Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieur Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Balkon/Terras Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieur Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Balzaal Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Balzaal Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Balzaal Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Balzaal
Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieur Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mabolo Aantal kamers: 103
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (374)
Sorteer op:
Franky V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 23 januari 2012
verzorgd en heel goed hotel

luxe, mooi, proper leuk hotel
9
aan te raden hotel, propere en mooie kamers heel lekker ontbijt niet duur
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robbert F. Groepen Netherlands, 8 juni 2011
Middenklasse hotel aan een levendige straat

DIchtbij het vliegveld, middenklasse hotel midden in cebu-city
8,3
Citi Park Hotel is een middenklasse Hotel gelegen aan de drukke straat. Het personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Koffers worden gedraagd van en naar de kamer. Taxi's worden voor je aangehouden aan straat en de bestemming wordt door de beveiliger aan de chauffeur verteld. De kamers zijn netjes en voorzien van airco. Het ontbijt is goed, niet luxe maar voldoende keuze om goed te eten. Dineren kan in het hotel voor een redelijke prijs! Al met al een goed hotel voor een mooie prijs.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yasuko I. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 21 juni 2015
good

清潔さ 静かさ フレンドリーさ
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael O. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 juni 2015
great stay

location, staff and service
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Harmay C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 26 februari 2015
Great Location

Great location which is near all the best hang out places and restaurants. Staff are friendly. Place is clean.
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Timothy G. (Echt)paren Canada, 12 februari 2015
Big room, very quiet

They upgraded me to a matrimonial room, front desk staff friendly and efficient. Decent TV.
8
Short stay and good value as I was upgraded to a much better room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joan L. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 6 februari 2015
conveniently located, friendly staff, good bkfst

conveniently located, friendly staff, good buffet breakfast
8,7
Our stay at Citi Park Hotel was very pleasant. The front desk officer who facilitated our checking in was very friendly and accomodating. We found our room spacious.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jonathan D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 19 januari 2015
Value for money hotel. Not so fancy but nice.

Location. Location. Location.
8
Our stay is smooth and easy. No hassle and stress free. Very courteous staff!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daniel L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 2 november 2014
CitiPark-Good, but Degraded In Past Years

Price, Location, Staff
8,7
Excellent/nice--I can't say anything negative--but it has noticeably degraded since our last stay in 2012. The scores would be much higher if we weren't comparing it to a previous stay. At around P2000($50 US) it's an excellent value... but it no longer has the 4-star qualities it did a short time ago.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maggie L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 15 september 2014
Fantastic location and value for money

Location, value and helpful staff
9,3
Very close to main malls and Mango area. Great price and service.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu CityCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptieCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptieCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieurCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Balkon/TerrasCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieurCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BalzaalCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BalzaalCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BalzaalCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BalzaalCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieurCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05