Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Mabolo, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 388 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (388)
Sorteer op:
Franky V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 23 januari 2012
verzorgd en heel goed hotel

luxe, mooi, proper leuk hotel
9
aan te raden hotel, propere en mooie kamers heel lekker ontbijt niet duur
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robbert F. Groepen Netherlands, 8 juni 2011
Middenklasse hotel aan een levendige straat

DIchtbij het vliegveld, middenklasse hotel midden in cebu-city
8,3
Citi Park Hotel is een middenklasse Hotel gelegen aan de drukke straat. Het personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Koffers worden gedraagd van en naar de kamer. Taxi's worden voor je aangehouden aan straat en de bestemming wordt door de beveiliger aan de chauffeur verteld. De kamers zijn netjes en voorzien van airco. Het ontbijt is goed, niet luxe maar voldoende keuze om goed te eten. Dineren kan in het hotel voor een redelijke prijs! Al met al een goed hotel voor een mooie prijs.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vien C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 8 februari 2016
The way

Good location, reasonable price and accessible
7,3
Very good stay and accommodation
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Teodosio A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 6 februari 2016
Good City hotel

Location, affordability, large room
7,3
Good breakfast buffet selection, nice clean spacious rooms, good city view from top floors
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Teodosio A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 6 februari 2016
Good City hotel

Location, affordability, large room
7,3
Good breakfast buffet selection, nice clean spacious rooms, good city view from top floors
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael K. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 januari 2016
Great restaurant staff

Restaurant staff, food and layout of restaurant
5,7
Very impressed with the restaurant staff, food, and decoration. Hotel is located next to a busy/noisy road. Hotel is old construction. Our room was on the 6th floor, and we could hear very noisy people in adjoining room until very late.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tyler A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 2 december 2015
Overpriced, empty hotel with no wifi

quiet, decent location, polite staff
5
- water not drinkable - wifi was down for 4 days - had issues with laundry service - dim lighting in the room - terrible food in restaurant
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Graham C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 november 2015
All the qualities of a Four Star

Staff. Room. Cleanliness.
9,7
Up until 2 years ago we enjoyed frequent visits here over a period of about 3 years. We noticed that the hotel rates were going up and we were getting similar treatment at half the price locally, so we stopped coming here for a while. Just recently we got married very close to here but the hotel we used for our reception was not very good. I made a decision for us to transfer to CitiPark for old times sake. I am so glad we did. The tariffs were lower and the staff were all absolutely spot on. I was greeted by the Manageress there and she kindly upgraded our Deluxe to a Matrimonial room. Fantastic. We were also shocked to find out that our favorite waiter Richard was still working in the dining area downstairs. He is an impressive guy because he knows how to serve and look after his guests attentively. He gets a 5/5 from us. We extended our stay and came back for more time there. The Citi Park hotel has always been one of our favorites and we will return here again and again. They are excellent value for money. I cannot believe they are not 4 star. Its a 4.9 out of 5 from us.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Graham C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 november 2015
Spot on every time. Superb staff.

Staff. Dining experience. Value for money.
9,7
We stayed here twice this time around. We left here for an Island break and then returned back here because it is where we wanted to be. We have had excellent experience here with the staff and it makes us feel most welcomed. Food was excellent. Pricing is good and variety is above average. We had two Double rooms well located. Housekeeping staff were very efficient and attentive to our needs on this occasion. I injured my foot while away and the Hotel were kind enough to lend me the use of a wheelchair. I could not ask more. We enjoyed our second stay as we did our first previously. Well done CitiPark. Our stay this time round was a 4.8 out of 5. Thank you and see you again soon !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Franck C. Individuele reizigers France, 2 november 2015
don t try

staff staff staff
4,7
the hotel is not well located and close a main street with half of the allocated room facing the road . the Hotel is old and the carpet would need to be replaced as well as other thing . While i had booked though the secret deal saving $8 per day , this still way over priced for what it is now !! there are better deal around . I Must say that through my criticism the manager did upgraded me after checking out 4 other rooms . Without a doubt the staff made it a better stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Citi Park Hotel Cebu CityCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptieCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptieCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieurCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Balkon/TerrasCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieurCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BalzaalCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BalzaalCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BalzaalCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BalzaalCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieurCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08