of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street, Kasambagan, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Citi Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Citi Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Citi Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Citi Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Citi Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Citi Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Citi Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Citi Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Citi Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Citi Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Citi Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Citi Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Citi Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Citi Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Citi Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur
Citi Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Citi Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Citi Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Citi Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Citi Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Citi Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Citi Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Citi Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Suite
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 103

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 365 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (365)
Sorteer op:
Franky V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 23 januari 2012
verzorgd en heel goed hotel

luxe, mooi, proper leuk hotel
9
aan te raden hotel, propere en mooie kamers heel lekker ontbijt niet duur
Robbert F. Groepen Netherlands, 8 juni 2011
Middenklasse hotel aan een levendige straat

DIchtbij het vliegveld, middenklasse hotel midden in cebu-city
8,3
Citi Park Hotel is een middenklasse Hotel gelegen aan de drukke straat. Het personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Koffers worden gedraagd van en naar de kamer. Taxi's worden voor je aangehouden aan straat en de bestemming wordt door de beveiliger aan de chauffeur verteld. De kamers zijn netjes en voorzien van airco. Het ontbijt is goed, niet luxe maar voldoende keuze om goed te eten. Dineren kan in het hotel voor een redelijke prijs! Al met al een goed hotel voor een mooie prijs.
Maggie L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 15 september 2014
Fantastic location and value for money

Location, value and helpful staff
9,3
Very close to main malls and Mango area. Great price and service.
Jennelyn B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 6 juni 2014
disaster

Best thing is, they always have an available room
4
horrible
Kunio T. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 4 juni 2014
It is OK to check-in even at midnight

clean, good manner in the front, good accsess from the airport
10
I arrived at midnight from Tokyo this time. I did not say exactly arrival time. in some hotels, staffs sleep in the office but It was no trouble for me both a taxi from the airport and checking in. I really appreciate to the staffs for good stay in Citi Park Hotel.
Cheryl F. (Echt)paren Philippines, 4 mei 2014
Comfortable and quiet.

Nice lobby, quiet surroundings, good food.
7,3
The location was a little far from the downtown but I think the advantage is that it is nearer the airport and the surrounding is quiet and not crowded.
Sandra A. Groepen United States of America, 27 april 2014
Enjoyable, Fun and Interesting Place to visit

Good location, friendly staff and good buffet breakfast
8
I like the hotel because of the good accomodation and easy access to public transpotation. The hotel has good view fo the city and their buffet breakfast offered variety of selection. The only minor thing I have complaint about is they dont have flat iron inside the room and when I requested, they told me that I have to request the housekeeping to iron my clothes for a fee. I have limited cash and the room was already paid online thru my credit card. The hotels in the US provide flat iron in every room for the customer to use for free.
Josephine K. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 januari 2014
We had a very nice stay in this hotel.

The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The room were very clean and comfortable. Great location.
10
Phil N. Groepen Philippines, 20 januari 2014
awesome

staff, food, room
9,3
everything was great will stay in the same hotel if we get back in cebu
Marychris B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 4 januari 2014
Nice, cute hotel

clean, friendly staff, good restaurant
9
It was our second time to stay at this hotel, we like it much, the only thing is that the bathroom were small and there's no wifi in the room only at the lobby and restaurant but beside from that we will come back at this hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu-stadCiti Park Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalCiti Park Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCiti Park Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCiti Park Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCiti Park Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCiti Park Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCiti Park Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCiti Park Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCiti Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCiti Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCiti Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCiti Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCiti Park Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalCiti Park Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalCiti Park Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalCiti Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCiti Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCiti Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCiti Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCiti Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCiti Park Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalCiti Park Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalCiti Park Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalCiti Park Hotel Cebu-stad - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C07