arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 840 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 840 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1

Muhammad H.
Maleisië
26 april 2016
Need improvement
Hotel wifi coverage in room are very bad. One more thing, hotel card key sometimes not function.

Tomislav D.
Kroatië
22 april 2016
Excelent choice
Excelent hotel, value for money!

Soon C.
Maleisië
19 april 2016
Clean and nice
The hotel is very clean and nice. However there is some distance away from patong beach

BEE P.
Maleisië
31 maart 2016
Good
Spacious room and clean. Staffs are friendly. Good location access to food, Malin Plaza (patong nigh market 6mins walk), Patong Beach (20mins walk) and Jungceylon Mall (20mins walk).

Liew M.
Maleisië
25 maart 2016
No heater during 3 night stay
Spacious Room, Cleanliness, Value for money
Overall the hotel is nice, the room is big and clean, there are food & massage centre just opposite the hotel. Walking to the beach will take about 20-30 minutes. You can rent a motorbike everywhere, there are parking spot available at the hotel's underground carpark. Unfortunately, the water was very dirty and the heater was out of service for 3 night stay which is very terrible. We had to bath in yellow stained cold water every single day during the stay. The staff has no idea when it will be fixed, but kept promising it will be fixed the next day, since day 1.

Azwan A.
Maleisië
24 maart 2016
Modern Hotel
Modern hotel and the room is nice and tidy. But at the lobby is very hot like no aircond at all. Friendly staff.

Teo D.
Singapore
12 maart 2016
Great hotel, great rooms and great staff
The hotel rooms size was great, lots of space in the room. Good rooms facilities includes a mini kitchen with microwave oven and a washing machine. staff were very friendly and helpful though it's a 20 mins walk to the mall and beach

Nashru R.
Singapore
11 maart 2016
Satisfaction
The hotel was superb! But only one disappointment. We booked a premium room and we were downgraded to deluxe room. Fortunately it was only for 2 nights. All in all, everything was awesome

Jasmine T.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
08 maart 2016
Bad customer service
location, big room and pool area
Not good

Phil M.
Australië
22 februari 2016
Great Little Boutique Hotel
I really liked this place, swimming pool on the roof with a few drinks checking out the sunset. Breakfast was OK, they even let me cook my own eggs, just the way I like them. Only neg was a 20 minute walk to Jungceylon, but who cares when you have to walk off some extra weight with all the food and drink you have.