Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 961 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 961 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Maria B.
Australië
20 augustus 2016
The most polite and helpful people
They always say: yes Ma'am

jason S.
Australië
18 augustus 2016
Great
Great

Scott S.
Australië
18 augustus 2016
Beautiful
This was my last night in The Philippines and by far the nicest stay of the trip. I only wish I had longer, 1 night wasn't long enough

mohammed A.
Saoedi-Arabië
16 augustus 2016
It's ok hotel
It's good but the value of money for this hotel high

Marga K.
Filipijnen
15 augustus 2016
We had a blast in Poblacion!
The hotel was in a nice place for younger folks, called poblacion. Plenty of bars, and a lot to do in the area. The area is fairly walkable and crowded all the way until the night so it feels fairly safe. The hotel seems like a world away from the neighborhood though! Clean rooms, friendly service, and 24/7 room service was fantastic -- all appreciated through the stormy weather.

Katrina V.
Filipijnen
12 augustus 2016
Enjoyed my stay
It was a short but great stay. It was in the center of the city, which is very nice, and yet so inexpensive and clean! Very good value, especially if you have a lot to do in Makati or Fort Bonifacio or BGC

Vira I.
Filipijnen
10 augustus 2016
Comfy enough
Staff was very amiable and accommodating. Our room was upgraded, too. Found some hair strand on the bath tub. I think cleaners should be very careful in inspecting even that part. Other than that, it was a pretty comfy stay.

Rinbo E.
Cambodja
09 augustus 2016
Night Light
Recommended for night life area visitor. It locates in city center. Good service hotel providing comfort and safety.

mohammed A.
Saoedi-Arabië
08 augustus 2016
Very good hotel
Nice location nice staff , need little enhance

Hermann S.
Japan
07 augustus 2016
Very nice hotel -- deserves higher rating
First time I have stayed here, and I really enjoyed it. The staff are so attentive and helpful -- always worrying about me. I was not able to check in early because they were fully booked, but they were able to have me immediately by 2PM. The rooms are clean and the view is very nice from my room.