Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,4
op basis van 1514 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1514 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Robert S.
Verenigde Staten
15 augustus 2016
Good hotel for the money and location
I actually got one of the suites and it was very adequate. The hotel is in Ermita and not in the best neighborhood but good enough. It is near decent restaurants and nightclubs and not too far a drive from the airport. Also not too far from the bay and the US Embassy. The room was clean and the staff attentive. I will definitely use this hotel again.

Ma L.
Filipijnen
08 augustus 2016
Good
Friendly staff

Geraldine B.
Filipijnen
02 augustus 2016
Good place to stay in a tight budget
Good location

Bart H.
Verenigde Staten
02 augustus 2016
Best choice for the solo traveler
I have now stayed 3 times at this hotel and it’s a best choice for the solo traveler especially when in transit to and from Manila, or conducting any business at the US embassy in Manila. The staff is very well trained, attentive, and friendly. They even remembered me from the last time I was here. The location is good lots of places to go within walking distance. 7/11 is right next store. The rooms are clean and there is always hot water, which is a big plus for me. I will continue to use this hotel in the as long as the cost is reasonable.

Elmer G.
Verenigde Staten
26 juli 2016
Great adventure
The guests enjoyed their stay, the hotel staff were helpful and ready to assist on any needs. The only negative observation was there are hookers/prostitutes around and inside the hotel which is very unpleasant to know. Other than that, the facility is great.

Elmer G.
Verenigde Staten
23 juli 2016
Great service
I cant say too much of anything but hookers are right on the front door and lobby areas soliciting some clients. Other than that, its a great place to stay. Etreme careful if traveling w your wife and staying in this hotel.

Mark F.
Verenigde Staten
18 juli 2016
Frequent Guest!
I have now stayed several times at this property and it always meets or exceeds my expectations. The staff are well trained, attentive, friendly and actually remember your name! The location is great as there are a lot of places to go within walking distance or a best a short taxi ride. There is PureGold supermarket within 3-5 minutes walking where you can purchase just about anything at very reasonable/local prices. There is also a brand new 7-11 convenience store being built right next to the property. The rooms are adequate and fairly well maintained. They are clean and there was always hot water. This will continue to be my first choice on future visits provided that the prices remain competitive.

Ramarao K.
India
12 juli 2016
Good, but can pay more attention to the toilets and Old outdated air conditioning
staff very friendly. Reception can be more friendly

Ryan M.
Verenigde Staten
17 juni 2016
Insufficient Aircon
The Aircon in the bedroom didn't cool the room down very well, but everything else was very nice!! Would stay there again!!

Robert P.
Verenigde Staten
07 juni 2016
City Garden/Ermita arera
Tis is a very good choice for a reasonable cost hotel especially when doing or conducting any business at the US embassy in Manila, as it is easy walking distance.