of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

City Inn Vientiane Hotel

Rue Pangkham, Vientiane Centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Uitzicht City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Receptie City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Receptie City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Entree
Gebied: Vientiane Centrum Aantal kamers: 99
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 684 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (684)
Sorteer op:
Hendrikus O. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 december 2013
Voor twee nachten een prima stadshotel

Ligging, comfortabel bed, prima ontbijt
7,7
Leonardus J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 december 2009
Thuis in Vientiane

- schoon - goed ontbijt - zeer vriendelijk personeel - ruime kamer - goed bed - goede prijs- kwaliteitverhouding - dicht bij centrum en rivier van Vientiane - altijd taxi of tuktuk voor de deur aanwezig - rustig, geen geluidsoverlast
10
10,11 en 14 dec. 2009 hebben we in City Inn Hotel Vientiane verbleven. Een heel plezierig, schoon en vriendelijk hotel waar we door al het personeel voortreffelijk zijn geholpen en verzorgd. Het ontbijt was bijzonder goed verzorgd en ook hier was de bediening zeer goed. Mede door dit hotel was het een goede eerste kennismaking met Laos!
Sightseeing/attracties tip: wandeling zoals beschreven in de Lonely Planet, laat alle topics van Vientane zien in 4 uren lopen
Rudy V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 20 augustus 2009
new hotel in centre

spacious well designed rooms
8,7
There is not many choice for hotelrooms in Vientiane.This hotel is a brand new one.Very nice design of rooms and lobby.Clean and friendly.Breakfast at first sight is very poor but we found out you can order from kitchen(egg,ricesoup,...),so thats better.Very strange policy to close the hotel at 11.30pm...
Alexander V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 29 juli 2009
design hotel

zo in de categorie designhotels. echt een aanrader.
9
Een echt designhotel in Laos style. Mooie ruime kamers met een schitterende badkamer. Weinig faciliteiten maar die mis je niet echt. Chauffeur had echt moeite om het hotel te vinden. Locatie is goed t.o.v. het centrum en de Mekong rivier maar de stad is niet echt makkelijk te doorgronden. Ontbijt is goed. Gratis (maar erg traag) internet en WIFI. Personeel meer dan vriendelijk.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: ga fietsen!
Marion K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 juni 2009
Prima hotel

in centrum
8,3
Leuk hotel. 2 nachten hier verbleven. Schoon. Je kan gratis gebruik van het internet maken. Kamer zag er goed uit. Airco en tv aanwezig. Badkamer ietwat aan de kleine kant, maar prima. Hotel ligt midden in centrum. Alles is goed aan te lopen. Personeel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ontbijt ook prima. Parkeerplaats voor de auto aanwezig. Geen fietsverhuur.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: probeer een voetmassage in de massagesalon welke in hetzelfde straatje ligt als het hotel.
Lim B. Groepen Malaysia, 12 augustus 2014
Poor attitude receipt, poor promise
2
This hotel, is the worst hotel i have been booking thur agoda. in my trip, total im booking 4 Deluxe Room, request Double bed, but the hotel reception given all 4 rooms with all single beds. i was booking double bed, therefore i request for double bed, but the reception told us no, and pull up the "term & cond" to challenges me said all "subject to hotel approve", if i not happy on it. contact Agoda. after a time ague, the hotel only allow change 1 room to us, and the rest still remain in single bed. i request for upgrade (i will pay and topup), but the reception told me hotel are fully book. only Single bed is available. if you dont happy on it, please contact agoda! the hotel receipt all push the problem to agoda. before i booking the hotel, i was email to the hotel Manager. mention i will book in 2 adults per room. and will bring guest after checkin. the hotel manager reply email told me as long the room is fit to two person, there have no additional charges (i still keep the email). but when i back to hotel with guest at 11pm, the receipt rude and said: i dont know your guest, you need intro your guest to me?!?! why i need intro my guest to receipt? i book the hotel with 2 adults, and before it i had email to the hotel manager said will bring guest, and hotel manager hotel me no problem. now the receipt sit and chair look like "gangster" talk to me said must intro guest to him. and all of us (total 8 persons was stand, receipt is sit on chair). one of my guest spoke thai with him, and end up the receipt wan the money for the guest as joint fee. this consider cheating. totally dissatisfied this hotel. surrounded still have alot good hotel and value of money.
Joon S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 21 juni 2014
Comfort & Clean Hotel

Clean, Comfort, Easy access
7,3
Super clean hotel, nice bathroom and I enjoy the stay here, except the breakfast is too simple for the price I paid for this hotel. Management should review again the breakfast. Cooking is just too simple and salty.
Paul J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 20 juni 2014
Centrally located with friendly staff

Location, attentiveness of staff & helpful Managers
8
It was quite pleasant. First I was given a room in 2nd floor and I had it changed to 5th floor by resident Manager. Great help. Everything worked well. Restaurants, market and Thai border are within walking distance.
Michiko S. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 11 juni 2014
Very convenient hotel

Reasonable price and good location
7,7
I could walk to the river side in the morning and even night time restaurants located very nearby at walking distance.
Andy V. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 juni 2014
My stay in City Inn Vientiane Hotel 7 out of 10

Room is big with comfortable bedding and flat screen T.V
7,3
The room was great, but the housekeepers has to rush to prepared the room, ending up forgetting to empty out the trash bin, didn't replaced a new towel and restroom still dirty. But the room is Great!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel VientianeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - UitzichtCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntreeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntreeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - City Inn Vientiane Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A07