arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 804 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 804 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

masahiko K.
Japan
10 april 2016
Goog hotel
Nice room and good location. The restaurant serves nice coffe and less expensive (10,000 Kip). The room is equipped with iron and iron board. The breakfast serves various kinds of fruits; mango is also served, even though not every morning.

Gavin C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
17 maart 2016
Central hotel, comfortable, pleasant staff.
Centrally located, clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff helpful and courteous. Breakfast adequate choice of Asian and Western fare. The price of rooms is probably on the high side relatively speaking but you get what you pay for. Didn't get a chance to eat in the restaurant other than at breakfast, nor try room service, so I'm unable to offer an opinion on the food other than the menu looked good.

Jonathan S.
Australië
03 maart 2016
Nice hotel
We liked staying at this hotel. It is in a good location, close to the centre of town. The staff were great. Room was clean and big. Would stay here again.

Ming L.
Hong Kong
07 februari 2016
very good experience
just a bit expensive

Hazel C.
Singapore
11 januari 2016
Value for money
Clean & spacious
I was there for a wedding , so location is perfect for me. But I think along the Main Street with cafe is better for traveling .. The room is spacious plus clean and furniture are well placed. The staffs are very helpful!

Wattana W.
Thailand
03 januari 2016
Comfort and clean hotel in a walking distance
Location, comfort and cleanliness
I found the hotel is in a good location. Not in a busiest spot but it is near to everything.

Joe K.
Maleisië
28 december 2015
First time to Vientiane
Friendly & helpful staff, good location and good value

Betty T.
Australië
27 december 2015
Repeat customers
The staff were fantastic, close to everything, clean.
This was our third stay at this hotel. We keep returning because they never fail to satisfy our needs. The rooms are clean and efficient. The staff are friendly and helpful. The food in he restaurant is very good. Definitely worth a visit.

Prassaneeya K.
Thailand
11 december 2015
Nice hotel in downtown
Clean / Comfortable / Good Service
I didn't come here for 3 yrs but hotel still keep their standard same as last 3 yrs. It's nice and worth to pay for this hotel.

Raffaele M.
Australië
05 december 2015
Great central location
Staff, breakfast and cleanliness
Staff very helpful, close to some very good eating spots and room very comfortable