of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

City Inn

Hybernska 13, Praha 1, Praag 01, Praag, Tsjechië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

City Inn Praag - Badkamer City Inn Praag - Gastenkamer City Inn Praag - Hotel exterieur City Inn Praag - Golfbaan City Inn Praag - Gastenkamer City Inn Praag - Hotel interieur City Inn Praag - Hotel interieur City Inn Praag - Hotel interieur City Inn Praag - Restaurant City Inn Praag - Hotel exterieur City Inn Praag - Gastenkamer City Inn Praag - Gastenkamer City Inn Praag - Gastenkamer City Inn Praag - Gastenkamer City Inn Praag - Badkamer City Inn Praag - Gastenkamer
City Inn Praag - Gastenkamer City Inn Praag - Gastenkamer City Inn Praag - Gastenkamer City Inn Praag - Entree City Inn Praag - Gastenkamer City Inn Praag - Hotel interieur City Inn Praag - Gastenkamer City Inn Praag - Hotel interieur City Inn Praag - Badkamer City Inn Praag - Gastenkamer City Inn Praag - Gastenkamer City Inn Praag - Golfbaan
Gebied: Praag 01 Aantal kamers: 64

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 41 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
6,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,4
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (41)
Sorteer op:
Dirk D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 juli 2010
leuk stads hotel

prijs/kwaliteit
7
leuk stadshotel met een goeie ligging tov het oude stadscentrum en niet duur. vriendelijk personeel en spreken goed engels.
Janine C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 13 september 2014
Great Location - Good Budget Accommodation

Location, Value for Money, Free Breakfast
7,3
We (myself, my brother and mother) had booked the triple room for this trip. The room was large and basic, the beds were comfortable enough and the bathroom was tiny but functional. The room didn't have a lot of power outlets so when I had to move the furniture I found the walls and carpet quite dirty. The included breakfast was adequate (my mom loved the breakfast) and we always left the breakfast room full and satisfied. The location is excellent if you are coming by train as it is in perfect walking distance. Also a short and pleasant walk to the centre. This hotel is perfect for the budget traveller.
Pei F. (Echt)paren Singapore, 27 juni 2014
City Inn - Prague

Good location. Suit traveller with very limited budget. Basic breakfast.
5,7
Will not stay again. Poor housekeeping.
Juiyi S. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 6 mei 2014
room is in old style and not clean enough

inclusive of good breakfast, free WIFI in the reception floor
6
1) room is in old style and not clean enough. 2) we lived in the top floor, the air flow is not good, feel hard to breath. 3) however the cheap price in low season inclusive of good breakfast.
Marian M. Zakelijke reizigers Slovakia, 13 november 2013
central position, clean and cheap hotel

position, cheap, clean
10
It is nice hotel in historic building of railway station with good price near to the city center. Its clean, people on front desk are kind, so we spend nice time there.
Wing S. Individuele reizigers China, 13 oktober 2013
poor service

only breakfast is good
3,3
staff was impolite. Enquired how to go to nearest train station and she asked me to go by taxi but actually this is up to 7 mins walking. There are more opinion than this poor hotel!!
Pui K. Groepen China, 27 juni 2013
A quite good choice to stay

good location, clean room and surrounded by 24hrs stores
7
The location of City Inn hotel is quite good, around 10 minutes walking distance from the train station and the main street. The room is clean, but the reception ladies not really helpful for asian tourists, and the postcards we left to the receptions to post for us still cant be received
Reagan A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 februari 2013
Hotel for budget conscious

location
7,3
Hotel facility is average, but what can you expect for the price right? We just stayed there to sleep anyways. Major advantage is location, 10min walk from bus station and just beside train station. Martina was very nice lady. Would go stay there again next time
Orsolya B. Individuele reizigers Hungary, 16 december 2012
good location

central location, easy access to public transport
6,3
The location was good (walking distance from the central train station, restaurants, etc). I got a very small room but it was ok for a night. Don't expect too much for this price.
David R. Individuele reizigers Australia, 2 juni 2012
Look elsewhere

Reasonable location
4
Theres not much good to say about this hotel. I had booked a double room but was only given a single room if you call it a room at all. It was on the top floor and was in fact only an attic room. The ceiling was only about 2 meters as you entered the door but that's the good part. It then sloped down to be only 1 meter above the floor. The single bed was made up so that the pillow was at the low ceiling end of the room so that you would be sleeping with the ceiling almost touching your head. Too bad if you woke up suddenly in the middle of the night and sat upright. You would end up with a sore head. There were two smallish windows in the sloping ceiling that could be opened. This room is not for the claustrophobic . Luckily the weather was not to hot when I was there but with no air conditioning it must get like a sauna in mid summer. The bathroom (if you could call it one) was hideously small. No soap or shampoo was supplied so bring your own Despite the hotel "no smoking" policy inside, all the female staff (I only ever saw females) sat smoking on the staircase on a regular basis. The place reeked of stale cigarette smoke. Book a room here at your own peril!!!
Tip: Look elsewhere

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

City Inn Praag - Hotel exterieurCity Inn Praag - BadkamerCity Inn Praag - GastenkamerCity Inn Praag - Hotel exterieurCity Inn Praag - GolfbaanCity Inn Praag - GastenkamerCity Inn Praag - Hotel interieurCity Inn Praag - Hotel interieurCity Inn Praag - Hotel interieurCity Inn Praag - RestaurantCity Inn Praag - Hotel exterieurCity Inn Praag - GastenkamerCity Inn Praag - GastenkamerCity Inn Praag - GastenkamerCity Inn Praag - GastenkamerCity Inn Praag - BadkamerCity Inn Praag - GastenkamerCity Inn Praag - GastenkamerCity Inn Praag - GastenkamerCity Inn Praag - GastenkamerCity Inn Praag - EntreeCity Inn Praag - GastenkamerCity Inn Praag - Hotel interieurCity Inn Praag - GastenkamerCity Inn Praag - Hotel interieurCity Inn Praag - BadkamerCity Inn Praag - GastenkamerCity Inn Praag - GastenkamerCity Inn Praag - GolfbaanCity Inn Praag - GastenkamerCity Inn Praag - GastenkamerCity Inn Praag - Hotel exterieurCity Inn Praag - RestaurantCity Inn Praag - GastenkamerCity Inn Praag - GastenkamerCity Inn Praag - GastenkamerCity Inn Praag - GastenkamerCity Inn Praag - BadkamerCity Inn Praag - GastenkamerCity Inn Praag - BuffetCity Inn Praag - GastenkamerCity Inn Praag - GastenkamerCity Inn Praag - GastenkamerCity Inn Praag - GastenkamerCity Inn Praag - GastenkamerCity Inn Praag - GastenkamerCity Inn Praag - RestaurantCity Inn Praag - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08