Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

City-Inn

Hybernska 13, Praha 1, Praag 01, Praag, Tsjechië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Gebied: Praag 01 Aantal kamers: 64

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 51 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (51)
Sorteer op:
Dirk D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 juli 2010
leuk stads hotel

prijs/kwaliteit
7
leuk stadshotel met een goeie ligging tov het oude stadscentrum en niet duur. vriendelijk personeel en spreken goed engels.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Saad K. Individuele reizigers Iraq, 2 november 2015
Ok hotel

Situated . Price clean
8,3
Very nice with happiness
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mahmoud G. Individuele reizigers Egypt, 29 september 2015
Very unpleasant

Location
4,3
All I can say is that the place is dull Room was basic Decoration and overall feel is really dull and outdated it makes you want to leave now. Staff very unfriendly and sometimes rude, she just left me in the mid of conversation, zero effort to be helpful, Room service rudely effing in your face. Never ever going back or recommending
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amir H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 30 augustus 2015
Its enough for staying 1-2 days

Receptions are good hospitality
6,7
Hanya seharu semalam saja
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Damrong L. (Echt)paren Thailand, 14 augustus 2015
Good location next to main metro station

Good location next to main metro station, Really nice staffs, Good breakfast
8,7
Location is great. Right next to the main metro station and tram, but you gotta study their underground and tram system a bit which is not difficult at all. Just pick up their train mapping system in the front desk and it only take you 5 mins to the old town square or other sites in Prague. 1 day pass only cost like 4euro. Room was clean and basic. Staffs were really nice which is a bit hard to find in Prague as most people here are not so service minded. Don't really like people here, so this would be the only time we would go to Prague. But we would definitely stay in this place again, if we are there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Krishnan R. Individuele reizigers India, 3 juli 2015
Solo Traveler

Close to Parha Central Railway station and old town square,
8
Good, Friendly staffs,
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Janine C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 13 september 2014
Great Location - Good Budget Accommodation

Location, Value for Money, Free Breakfast
7,3
We (myself, my brother and mother) had booked the triple room for this trip. The room was large and basic, the beds were comfortable enough and the bathroom was tiny but functional. The room didn't have a lot of power outlets so when I had to move the furniture I found the walls and carpet quite dirty. The included breakfast was adequate (my mom loved the breakfast) and we always left the breakfast room full and satisfied. The location is excellent if you are coming by train as it is in perfect walking distance. Also a short and pleasant walk to the centre. This hotel is perfect for the budget traveller.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pei F. (Echt)paren Singapore, 27 juni 2014
City Inn - Prague

Good location. Suit traveller with very limited budget. Basic breakfast.
5,7
Will not stay again. Poor housekeeping.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Juiyi S. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 6 mei 2014
room is in old style and not clean enough

inclusive of good breakfast, free WIFI in the reception floor
6
1) room is in old style and not clean enough. 2) we lived in the top floor, the air flow is not good, feel hard to breath. 3) however the cheap price in low season inclusive of good breakfast.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marian M. Zakelijke reizigers Slovakia, 13 november 2013
central position, clean and cheap hotel

position, cheap, clean
10
It is nice hotel in historic building of railway station with good price near to the city center. Its clean, people on front desk are kind, so we spend nice time there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04