arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,0
op basis van 55 beoordelingen
Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 1328 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 55 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,5
  • Faciliteiten 4,5
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Personeel 6,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

Raffaele
België
01 augustus 2015
Passable
De kamer ruikt erg muf. Je kan er niet verluchten. Er is wel een raam, maar die komt uit op een soort van lichtstraat waar de rioleringsbuizen samenkomen. En geeft nogal wat lawaaihinder als er wordt ...

PEI C.
Singapore
25 juli 2014
City Inn - Prague
Good location. Suit traveller with very limited budget. Basic breakfast.
Will not stay again. Poor housekeeping.

JuiYi S.
Taiwan
11 mei 2014
room is in old style and not clean enough
inclusive of good breakfast, free WIFI in the reception floor
1) room is in old style and not clean enough. 2) we lived in the top floor, the air flow is not good, feel hard to breath. 3) however the cheap price in low season inclusive of good breakfast.

B
Nederland
24 juli 2015
Prima hotel om Praag te...
Prima ligging in hartje Praag. alles kunnen belopen!
Achterstalllig onderhoud

Anonymous
België
09 juni 2015
Geef in praag iets meer...
Enkel het onthaal was goed
badkamer met douche wc en lavabo in 1 letterlijke combinatie! alles nat. Kamer onder dak was snikheet. slechte broodjes, te zoete fruitsap. dikke afrader dit hotel!

Marian M.
Slowakije
20 november 2013
central position, clean and cheap hotel
position, cheap, clean
It is nice hotel in historic building of railway station with good price near to the city center. Its clean, people on front desk are kind, so we spend nice time there.

WING W.
China
19 oktober 2013
poor service
only breakfast is good
staff was impolite. Enquired how to go to nearest train station and she asked me to go by taxi but actually this is up to 7 mins walking. There are more opinion than this poor hotel!!

Anonymous
Nederland
07 mei 2015
vriendinnenreis
dicht bij het oude centrum
lift ging kapot.

Elizabeth
Nederland
29 december 2014
Very good
Personeel was netjes. Locatie was perfect, alles nagenoeg op loopafstand.
Ontbijt was van slechte kwaliteit. Douche en wastafeltje waren erg krap.

Pui Y.
China
04 september 2013
A quite good choice to stay
good location, clean room and surrounded by 24hrs stores
The location of City Inn hotel is quite good, around 10 minutes walking distance from the train station and the main street. The room is clean, but the reception ladies not really helpful for asian tourists, and the postcards we left to the receptions to post for us still cant be received

Orsolya B.
Hongarije
17 mei 2013
good location
central location, easy access to public transport
The location was good (walking distance from the central train station, restaurants, etc). I got a very small room but it was ok for a night. Don't expect too much for this price.

Wil
Nederland
03 december 2014
Good
prima verblijf. Dicht bij het centrum, goede inlichtingen service.
Jammer, dat er naast `het ontbijt geen restaurantmogelijkheden meer waren.

Bas
Nederland
12 september 2014
Geen idee hoe dit hotel...
Ontbijt was redelijk.
-Lift is vaak kapot -Douche is klein en schimmel tussen de tegels en de douchekop kan je niet ophangen !! -Bedden zijn van beton -Tapijt in het hele hotel ziet er smerig uit.

Reagan A.
Filipijnen
27 februari 2013
Hotel for budget conscious
location
Hotel facility is average, but what can you expect for the price right? We just stayed there to sleep anyways. Major advantage is location, 10min walk from bus station and just beside train station. Martina was very nice lady. Would go stay there again next time

David R.
Australië
05 juni 2012
Look elsewhere
Reasonable location
Theres not much good to say about this hotel. I had booked a double room but was only given a single room if you call it a room at all. It was on the top floor and was in fact only an attic room. The ceiling was only about 2 meters as you entered the door but that's the good part. It then sloped down to be only 1 meter above the floor. The single bed was made up so that the pillow was at the low ceiling end of the room so that you would be sleeping with the ceiling almost touching your head. Too bad if you woke up suddenly in the middle of the night and sat upright. You would end up with a sore head. There were two smallish windows in the sloping ceiling that could be opened. This room is not for the claustrophobic . Luckily the weather was not to hot when I was there but with no air conditioning it must get like a sauna in mid summer. The bathroom (if you could call it one) was hideously small. No soap or shampoo was supplied so bring your own Despite the hotel "no smoking" policy inside, all the female staff (I only ever saw females) sat smoking on the staircase on a regular basis. The place reeked of stale cigarette smoke. Book a room here at your own peril!!!

Peter
Nederland
09 september 2014
Hotel was slecht, vuil en...
het bed zelf was enigzins goed
de rest viel allemaal tegen, met als toppunt de badkamer. wij hadden 2 nachten geboekt maar zijn naar 1 nacht vertrokken, was niet te doen, kunnen wij die nacht nog terug vergoed krijgen?

Walter
Nederland
06 september 2014
basic hotel
perfecte ligging, aan het eind vd. straat is het centrum. Als je niet te veel eisen stelt is het een perfect hotel. ondanks het Station wat achter het hotel ligt hoor je hier niets van.
ontbijt is slecht, het brood lijkt altijd wel twee dagen oud. beleg erg eentonig. korte bedden met matige matrassen. Praag is schitterend en het is te hopen dat men snel werk maakt van het ...

Siraphop S.
Thailand
17 mei 2012
Small but comfort..
Great location, reasonable price...
It locates in the comfortable location, near the main railway station. It's easy to go to anywhere else in Prague. Just walks for 1 minute from the subway station to the hotel. the room is small but clean and comfort. Wi-fi is also available in the lobby.

Henny W.
Indonesië
03 januari 2012
great location but small and stuffy room
good location and value for money
the room is not very clean, ciggarretes smell and the carpet looks dirty. the bath room is fine. the hotel is literally attached to the train station, and subway is only less than 50 mrt away. the main train station praha helveni was about 7-8 min walk. the food was standard. the location is very near to the main seight seeing location (walking distance)

Roy
Nederland
02 september 2014
Goed hotel voor deze prijs
- locatie - ontbijt, er was voldoende keuze. - personeel was vriendelijk
- niets, als je zoekt naar een minpuntje vindt je er altijd wel een.