Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Auckland centrum, Auckland, Nieuw-Zeeland 1010 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Lobby City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Lobby City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieur City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gastenkamer City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gastenkamer City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gastenkamer City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gastenkamer City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gastenkamer City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gastenkamer City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieur City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieur City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieur City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieur City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieur City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieur City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieur
City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel exterieur City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Auckland centrum Aantal kamers: 99

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 77
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (77)
Sorteer op:
Donna C. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 28 augustus 2015
clean and comfortable

cleanliness price and staff.
7,3
It was lovely staying. It was clean and the staff was very helpful and courteous.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tomas S. Individuele reizigers Czech Republic, 21 juni 2015
Great place to stay in Auckland

Very nice and new rooms.Close to downtown. Friendly staff.
10
Recommend this place to everyone.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Natassya K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 28 mei 2015
Value-for-money

location, cleanliness and facilities
9
We stayed in a triple room for one night and didn't expect much before coming here because it's said to be a backpacker's hotel. Much of a surprise that it was in such an excellent condition, both the hotel building and the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful as well; assisted us with everything we needed. The only downside was the shower door which was broken. But it wasn't such a big deal as there's the bathroom door :) We would definitely recommend people to this hotel for everything it has to offer.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Philippa S. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 mei 2015
Great for a do it yourself independent couple

The value for money accommodation, the kitchen and laundry facilities, the ability to book an off street parking space in the city
8,7
Great. As older travellers we enjoyed our stay in a friendly environment and convenient location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephen L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 26 april 2015
spot on

cleanliness tidy kitchen staff very helpful
8
very good clean tidy helpful staff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Winnie N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 14 april 2015
Not bad

Location and friendly staff
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jade L. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 12 april 2015
Good for a cheaper night stay in CBD

Location, Price
7,3
Stay was fine. Very basic room fine for a nights sleep after a concert at Vector Arena. About a 20-30 minute walk from Vector Arena depending on your pace. Good access to CBD. A tad noisy on a saturday night with the police staion just down the road on the corner.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alodia O. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 28 maart 2015
good value for money

location, staff, amenities
7,7
I had a good stay here. Not as expensive as staying in a hotel but I still get to have my own room with ensuite. And I get the amenities of a backpacker -a full kitchen and laundry. The staff has been wonderful from the time i checked-in at 2am to when I checked out. The only downside is you can hear the vehicles from the street and the partying going on from the other building. Despite of that, I'd still stay here when I'm back in Auckland.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lenin L. Individuele reizigers Venezuela, 1 maart 2015
all good, very easy to find just few blocks cbd

cleam, cheap, location
9,7
it was very good didnt have any issue at all , if your flight is late during the day you can leave your stuff there until you go
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marcel F. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 30 december 2014
central, comfortable, clean

clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
8
clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

City Lodge Backpackers AucklandCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - LobbyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - LobbyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GastenkamerCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GastenkamerCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GastenkamerCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GastenkamerCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GastenkamerCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GastenkamerCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel exterieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08