Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Auckland centrum, Auckland, Nieuw-Zeeland 1010 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel exterieur City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Lobby City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieur City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieur City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieur City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieur City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieur City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieur City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieur City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieur City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel exterieur City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Auckland centrum Aantal kamers: 99

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 74 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (74)
Sorteer op:
Philippa S. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 mei 2015
Great for a do it yourself independent couple

The value for money accommodation, the kitchen and laundry facilities, the ability to book an off street parking space in the city
8,7
Great. As older travellers we enjoyed our stay in a friendly environment and convenient location
Stephen L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 26 april 2015
spot on

cleanliness tidy kitchen staff very helpful
8
very good clean tidy helpful staff
Winnie N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 14 april 2015
Not bad

Location and friendly staff
7
Jade L. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 12 april 2015
Good for a cheaper night stay in CBD

Location, Price
7,3
Stay was fine. Very basic room fine for a nights sleep after a concert at Vector Arena. About a 20-30 minute walk from Vector Arena depending on your pace. Good access to CBD. A tad noisy on a saturday night with the police staion just down the road on the corner.
Alodia O. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 28 maart 2015
good value for money

location, staff, amenities
7,7
I had a good stay here. Not as expensive as staying in a hotel but I still get to have my own room with ensuite. And I get the amenities of a backpacker -a full kitchen and laundry. The staff has been wonderful from the time i checked-in at 2am to when I checked out. The only downside is you can hear the vehicles from the street and the partying going on from the other building. Despite of that, I'd still stay here when I'm back in Auckland.
Lenin L. Individuele reizigers Venezuela, 1 maart 2015
all good, very easy to find just few blocks cbd

cleam, cheap, location
9,7
it was very good didnt have any issue at all , if your flight is late during the day you can leave your stuff there until you go
Marcel F. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 30 december 2014
central, comfortable, clean

clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
8
clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
Ethan L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 december 2014
Simple stay

Central, relatively clean, quiet
5,3
Value for money stay in Auckland
Robyn W. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 10 december 2014
CIty Back Packers Feedback

Exceptionally clean, comfortable bed, good quality linen
9
Excellent
Elizabeth P. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 8 november 2014
A simple stay up the hill

customer service, cleanliness
6,7
Not an optimum place for travellers with luggage or heavy bag. And the bus stop for the airport bus service is a distance away. The shower pressure was bad as well. The only thing good about this place is the customer service.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

City Lodge Backpackers AucklandCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel exterieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - LobbyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel exterieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B06