Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Auckland centrum, Auckland, Nieuw-Zeeland 1010 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Lobby City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Lobby City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieur City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gastenkamer City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gastenkamer City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gastenkamer City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gastenkamer City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gastenkamer City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gastenkamer City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieur City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieur City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieur City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieur City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieur City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieur City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieur
City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel exterieur City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Auckland centrum Aantal kamers: 99

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 88 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (88)
Sorteer op:
Karel H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 januari 2016
Goed gelegen, vriendelijk hotel

Ligging, Comfort
9
Prima
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nigel P. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 11 februari 2016
Great Value place in a convenient location.

Staff, value for money, location
8,3
I spent 2 nights here. The hotel is located only 10 minutes walk away from the city centre and 15 minutes from the quay, so very convenient for shopping, bars & restaurants and boat trips. My room was small, but clean & modern, with flat screen TV, en-suite shower, fridge, kettle, hairdryer, etc. The only downside is that wi-fi access is not free. However, the duty manager on reception (Pol) was extremely helpful. He booked a day trip for me, checked out a couple of local places on the internet and lent me an adaptor plug. A very reasonably priced place and I would certainly stay again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kazuyo M. Individuele reizigers Japan, 2 januari 2016
Very friendly, quite ok location.

Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
8
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bingqian H. Individuele reizigers China, 26 december 2015
Excellent

Friendly staff, convenient location, good value
9,7
Bed is comfortable, quiet, staff very helpful, nice experience for the first time visit in the city.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yuk S. Groepen Hong Kong, 25 december 2015
Suitable location in central city

helpful staff, clean room
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tan B. (Echt)paren Singapore, 4 november 2015
satisfy

clean, location to CBD area needs only 10 min and price reasonable.
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vicky W. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 25 oktober 2015
Friendly staff, great location

The staff are very helpful and friendly, it's in a great location and the bed was super comfortable!
9,3
Our stay was great, the staff are very helpful and friendly, they encourage recycling and water conservation, the hotel is in a gr8 location. The room is quite small but very clean and comfortable, great value for money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hsueh Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 oktober 2015
Comfortable room, great location

Very comfortable bed, clean and helpful staff
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Manatsanun H. (Echt)paren Thailand, 13 september 2015
Clean and comfort

Clean, comfort and near the central of the city
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Imanol G. Individuele reizigers Spain, 1 september 2015
Good price for a solo traveller

location, price, standard
8,3
This is a good option for a solo traveller in Auckland city center, 10 minutes walk to everywhere. coming back from the city center on foot is little bit of a climb, but this is Auckland so be prepared. I enjoyed the stay but the single rooms are the minimum for a single person is very small but this is what you need basically.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

City Lodge Backpackers AucklandCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - LobbyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - LobbyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GastenkamerCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GastenkamerCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GastenkamerCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GastenkamerCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GastenkamerCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GastenkamerCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel interieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel exterieurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06