Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 54 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 54 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

ROSA S.
Hong Kong
24 februari 2014
good place to stay
comfortable with good price

alexandre E.
Frankrijk
26 oktober 2013
great location
i really like the location but not the staff

Nikoletta H.
Hongarije
02 oktober 2013
OK
possibility for an early check-in
Actually my review is about City Partner Victoria. I have no experience with City Partner Atos, because they sent us to Victoria as they had an overbooking. (Location of Atos is better, but this hotel was OK too.)

Imre M.
Hongarije
13 augustus 2013
The best in the city center
Close every sightseeing, friendly staff, great value for money
That 4 days what we spent in Prag was excelent and there was not just a little part of the accomodation. The hotel staff was always ready to do everything for our pleasent stay. The hotel location is perfect for discover Prag nicest places by walk, or You can use the tram from the old time, its worth to try. You can find a lot of restaurant nearby, wher You can taste the traditional Check dishes. The hotel welcomes You with a discont card in a restaurant, let You try it. If You are thirsty in the night the bar is open 7/24 and You can talk with the staff from the old history, and get any extra information about the thinking of the people who lives in the beautyful Prag. I just recomend to everybody this hotel, with clear and well furnitured rooms. All staff was friendly, especially Nichol, and Peter. Lets meet there in the short future.

Evelyn D.
Australië
31 juli 2013
Close to all major attractions
close to public transpory, restaurants downlstairs, comfortable room
This hotel has very friendly staff and the tram line is very close. The breakfast is good. It is a popular hotel as can be seen by how many people were staying there; it was very crowded at breakfast time. I was able to ring them from the train station to verify the cost of a taxi as a driver had tried to rip me off; so I was impressed with their assistance.

Siriwan H.
Thailand
03 juli 2013
Nice location, easy to access to most places
Location, transportation, services
Very pleasant and easy to travel to all.places by walk and trams.

Sadat Z.
Australië
24 juni 2013
Nicole the receptionist is so pretty!
Good location
Hotel is located ideally next to tram lines and takes you to the heart of old town and other areas of Prague in no time and inexpensivley. Its also only walking distance to Petrin Hill which offers panoramic views of Prague.

Rajiv B.
Singapore
04 maart 2013
Lovely Hotel with excellent price
Afforadable
Lovely Hotel with excellent price. Within walking distance to many attractions.

caroline F.
Australië
09 april 2012
Lovely hotel with convenient location
Location, clean rooms
Service was friendly and the room was clean, small but clean. Perfect location in the center of the city,

JUBOK J.
Zuid-Korea
01 maart 2012
Not bad except cleaning condition in toilet
price is cheap
i was satisfied with general service considering the price. but toilet cleaning condition was very awful so i never visit here again.