of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

City Partner Hotel Atos

Melnicka 13, Praag 01, Praag, Tsjechië 15000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer
City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Praag 01 Aantal kamers: 67

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 44 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (44)
Sorteer op:
Esther V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 december 2012
Leuk hotel, goed ontbijt en goede locatie

Locatie
7,7
We kwamen pas laat aan, maar dit was geen probleem. S avonds Praag nog ingegaan en we bleken op een goede locatie te zitten dichtbij het centrum. De bus is makkelijk te nemen en stopt dicht bij het hotel. Het ontbijt s ochtends was goed.
Kurt V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 31 januari 2010
Verblijf hotel Atos Praag

Eenvoudig maar net hotel. Goed gelegen, op wandelafstand van de Karelsbrug + tram stopt bijna voor de deur. Vriendelijk personeel. Gezellige en nette buurt. Gratis parking rond het hotel
8,7
Al bij al een heel goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. De ligging spaart ook heel veel geld aan taxi's uit. Bovendien ligt het in een gezellige en nette buurt. Echt wel een aanrader.
Winkel tip: Op wandelafstand is er een groot winkelcentrum (op Plzenska). Ook het Meduzzy-restaurant bij het hotel is ok prijs/kwaliteit
Abdulghani A. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 13 juni 2014
The stay at the hotel was nice

First, it is located at the tourist attraction places, second, quite close to the Seminar location - American-Anglo University and lastly, there are several restaurants nearby
8
Generally, I really liked staying at the hotel, the staff was friendly especially Helena who was very helpful in explaining how to buy tram tickets etc
Frithjof G. (Echt)paren Norway, 18 mei 2014
not functioning properly

close to the tram, short commute to old city, short distance to shopping and charles bridge.
5,3
i had a nice stay, but that was despite the city partner hotel atos. we came in late and the first thing we noticed were how hard the beds were. the morning after we were looking forward to a nice shower, put the pressure was "non existent". i held the shower 30 cm from my face and only got my toes wet! i told the reception every day, who said they would fix it... and they didn`t. there is aircondition in the room, but no remote. it costs extra. wifi also costs extra. the breakfast is... made by the cleaning staff... and tastes thereafter. limited selection, uninspired, and some wierd stuff (would you like some lard on bread with chive?). with better beds, better shower and better breakfast it could have been great. but based on this stay i am not going back, not even for free.
Joseph B. Individuele reizigers Norway, 7 april 2014
The staff are friendly, easy and good access.

staff, accessibility, cheap
7,3
Ver nice place historically and culture wise. Many things to see and much of an adventure place for the family and solo traveler.
Rosa S. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 12 februari 2014
good place to stay

comfortable with good price
6,7
Alexandre I. Zakelijke reizigers France, 16 oktober 2013
great location

i really like the location but not the staff
7,7
Nikoletta H. (Echt)paren Hungary, 29 september 2013
OK

possibility for an early check-in
6,3
Actually my review is about City Partner Victoria. I have no experience with City Partner Atos, because they sent us to Victoria as they had an overbooking. (Location of Atos is better, but this hotel was OK too.)
Imre M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hungary, 4 augustus 2013
The best in the city center

Close every sightseeing, friendly staff, great value for money
10
That 4 days what we spent in Prag was excelent and there was not just a little part of the accomodation. The hotel staff was always ready to do everything for our pleasent stay. The hotel location is perfect for discover Prag nicest places by walk, or You can use the tram from the old time, its worth to try. You can find a lot of restaurant nearby, wher You can taste the traditional Check dishes. The hotel welcomes You with a discont card in a restaurant, let You try it. If You are thirsty in the night the bar is open 7/24 and You can talk with the staff from the old history, and get any extra information about the thinking of the people who lives in the beautyful Prag. I just recomend to everybody this hotel, with clear and well furnitured rooms. All staff was friendly, especially Nichol, and Peter. Lets meet there in the short future.
Evelyn D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 18 juli 2013
Close to all major attractions

close to public transpory, restaurants downlstairs, comfortable room
8
This hotel has very friendly staff and the tram line is very close. The breakfast is good. It is a popular hotel as can be seen by how many people were staying there; it was very crowded at breakfast time. I was able to ring them from the train station to verify the cost of a taxi as a driver had tried to rip me off; so I was impressed with their assistance.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

City Partner Hotel Atos PraagCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C03