of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

City Partner Hotel Atos

Melnicka 13, Praag 05, Praag, Tsjechië 15000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Hotel interieur City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer
City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer City Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Praag 05 Aantal kamers: 67

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 49 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (49)
Sorteer op:
Esther V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 december 2012
Leuk hotel, goed ontbijt en goede locatie

Locatie
7,7
We kwamen pas laat aan, maar dit was geen probleem. S avonds Praag nog ingegaan en we bleken op een goede locatie te zitten dichtbij het centrum. De bus is makkelijk te nemen en stopt dicht bij het hotel. Het ontbijt s ochtends was goed.
Kurt V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 31 januari 2010
Verblijf hotel Atos Praag

Eenvoudig maar net hotel. Goed gelegen, op wandelafstand van de Karelsbrug + tram stopt bijna voor de deur. Vriendelijk personeel. Gezellige en nette buurt. Gratis parking rond het hotel
8,7
Al bij al een heel goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. De ligging spaart ook heel veel geld aan taxi's uit. Bovendien ligt het in een gezellige en nette buurt. Echt wel een aanrader.
Winkel tip: Op wandelafstand is er een groot winkelcentrum (op Plzenska). Ook het Meduzzy-restaurant bij het hotel is ok prijs/kwaliteit
Nadine K. Groepen Germany, 2 januari 2015
It wasn't clean at all . Wifi didn't worked

It was close to the city .
4,3
The glasses in your room were dirty . The breakfast was disappointing ... All towels had holes. The personal wasn't friendly and willing to help when we told them the wifi isn't working .
Ericka B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 27 december 2014
Great value for money

Staff let us check in early because I wasn't feeling well, lovely warm rooms, hot water and clean
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, staff were friendly and very helpful. The location is great, 15 mins walk from main square
Abdulghani A. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 13 juni 2014
The stay at the hotel was nice

First, it is located at the tourist attraction places, second, quite close to the Seminar location - American-Anglo University and lastly, there are several restaurants nearby
8
Generally, I really liked staying at the hotel, the staff was friendly especially Helena who was very helpful in explaining how to buy tram tickets etc
Frithjof G. (Echt)paren Norway, 18 mei 2014
not functioning properly

close to the tram, short commute to old city, short distance to shopping and charles bridge.
5,3
i had a nice stay, but that was despite the city partner hotel atos. we came in late and the first thing we noticed were how hard the beds were. the morning after we were looking forward to a nice shower, put the pressure was "non existent". i held the shower 30 cm from my face and only got my toes wet! i told the reception every day, who said they would fix it... and they didn`t. there is aircondition in the room, but no remote. it costs extra. wifi also costs extra. the breakfast is... made by the cleaning staff... and tastes thereafter. limited selection, uninspired, and some wierd stuff (would you like some lard on bread with chive?). with better beds, better shower and better breakfast it could have been great. but based on this stay i am not going back, not even for free.
Joseph B. Individuele reizigers Norway, 7 april 2014
The staff are friendly, easy and good access.

staff, accessibility, cheap
7,3
Ver nice place historically and culture wise. Many things to see and much of an adventure place for the family and solo traveler.
Rosa S. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 12 februari 2014
good place to stay

comfortable with good price
6,7
Alexandre I. Zakelijke reizigers France, 16 oktober 2013
great location

i really like the location but not the staff
7,7
Nikoletta H. (Echt)paren Hungary, 29 september 2013
OK

possibility for an early check-in
6,3
Actually my review is about City Partner Victoria. I have no experience with City Partner Atos, because they sent us to Victoria as they had an overbooking. (Location of Atos is better, but this hotel was OK too.)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

City Partner Hotel Atos PraagCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Hotel interieurCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - GastenkamerCity Partner Hotel Atos Praag - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B01