of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

City Premiere Hotel Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road, between 1st & 2nd Interchange, Business Baai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Balkon/Terras City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Suite City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer
City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Suite City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Business Baai Aantal kamers: 271
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 566 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (566)
Sorteer op:
Anne G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 augustus 2013
Geweldig appartement

Locatie, groot appartement, goed bed
8
Ideaal om Dubai te verkennen, vlakbij Dubai Mall en Burj Kalifa. Tram halte om de hoek.
Abdulaziz A. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 16 augustus 2014
It's very normal apartment it is not 5 star type

Location and price
5,3
Not pad. There food not good at all
Mohammed B. Groepen Kuwait, 16 augustus 2014
ones & last

big aprtmt
4,7
Bad location Rooms was Bad smell small reception bad internet
Aqeel A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Kuwait, 16 augustus 2014
very nice

employee location room
10
very very nice but I have one issue that why the higher floor its with two beds room it should be mix and the guest choose if available or no thanks
Ali A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Qatar, 8 augustus 2014
still good

location and staff
6,3
good but the furniture is in bad condition
Firas A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Kuwait, 1 augustus 2014
was amazing

location service and staff
10
Rashid A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Oman, 26 juli 2014
Our second stay in this place

The location, dubai mall near by , clean room
8,3
I am very glad i made decission to stay at city premiere hotel apartment downtown again. I love the location And the room Are very nice and clean. The staffs were helpful.
Tamer E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 25 juli 2014
Dirty rooms

Location location location
5,7
Quick service but no action. Housekeeping is not good at all. Room service is poor in quality
Jackie P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 22 juli 2014
A great location

Location to Metro, Dubai Mall and Airport. The rooms were of a very large size. The staff were very helpful.
7,7
Three Days. I made a review out of this hotel on my travel log as follows:On arrival at the hotel early on the morning we found extra charges and taxes were required for early entry, which were not mentioned when the booking went through. The room was very large and really ideal for our use. The staff were very helpful and always willing. Cleanliness was average and the floors were sticky. Please remember that you will have to bring yout T Towels, salt / pepper, dishwashing and cleaning utensils and detergent. We found the Knives in the wooden block with blades as if they had been in a battle. That aside and after adjusting for this we found the location ideal and we had a good time. Free wifi was great. Taxis are cheap, but watch for the concierges wanting to get you to use the Lomo's which cost more. The Metro is only about 400 meters away and is a great experience. If you have queries there - the staff are really helpful. Supermarkets are very close. The washing machine worked well as did the other appliances. Would probably use again knowing whats required.
Sultan A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Arab Emirates, 18 juli 2014
had a great time in the city of dubai

great location beside dubai mall and we stayed in a hight floor where we can see dubai mall fountian
6,3
it was good for a family , big rooms and kitchin and a living room . the balcony view was on dubai mall fountin and burj kalifa. also thier is a smallperm supermarket exactly beside the hotel .

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

City Premiere Hotel Apartments DubaiCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Balkon/TerrasCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - SuiteCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - SuiteCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - City Premiere Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A02