Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

City Premiere Hotel Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road, between 1st & 2nd Interchange, Business Baai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby
City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant
Gebied: Business Baai Aantal kamers: 271
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (813)
Sorteer op:
Anne G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 augustus 2013
Geweldig appartement

Locatie, groot appartement, goed bed
8
Ideaal om Dubai te verkennen, vlakbij Dubai Mall en Burj Kalifa. Tram halte om de hoek.
Geeta D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 1 juli 2015
Awesome experience

Ambience, location and room service
10
It was an awesome experience. We took a wise decision in selecting this hotel. Every room was well decorated and comfortable. Room service and Reception was simply best. Whenever we will go to Dubai we will stay here. Even recommend it to our friends. Its location is also very good. You can get transportation very easily as soon as you come down. I have some problem so I asked for wheelchair, it was providedly instantly and carried to my room with smiling staff. Geeta Dave Narendra Dave
Isaak I. Zakelijke reizigers Sweden, 27 juni 2015
3 star service and personal performance.

Value for money
7,3
Glenn A. (Echt)paren South Africa, 24 juni 2015
Superior hotel apartments

View, space, location
9
We had an amazing time and found the staff very accommodating and efficient. The 1 bedroom suite is super spacious and comfortable with a very big balcony - ours overlooked both the swimming pool and had a magnificent view of the Burj Kalifa and Dubai Mall Fountains. The hotel is one block from the metro and a five minute drive from Dubai Mall. Will stay here again.
Ali F. Individuele reizigers India, 18 juni 2015
Amazing

Location, size of the rooms
9,3
Amazingly sized rooms, convenient location and a super market right down stairs! Metro a min walk away.. Well connected! Clean rooms great staff, just that the hotel in business bay is not girl friendly which is a bit shocking
Amal A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 13 juni 2015
The worst experience ever
2,7
It was horrible, words can't express how rubbish the stay was. I've spent the whole day out side the hotel avoiding my stay.
Adam F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 juni 2015
Under the Sun

AWESOME,AWESOME,AWESOME
6
Great
Seil K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Kazakhstan, 7 juni 2015
Good location very close to supermarkets and pharm

Perfect valet parking services
7,7
Very low housekeeping services, not cleaning enough. You need to wait so long in case ordering and getting something. Hotel looks like located in the center of construction field. We havent understand meaning of shuttle service to Dubai mall: its working only for drop-off and not picking-up...:)
Justina M. (Echt)paren Tanzania, 3 juni 2015
Niceeee

Gym, swimming pool and rooms
8
Comfortable
Abdul-Majeed S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 juni 2015
Excellent location, co-operative staff,

location, staff, cleanliness
10
We were very lucky in choosing this hotel to stay in Dubai for few days in this hot weather. The location was amazing very close to Business Bay metro station and within walking distance to Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa. The staff were amazingly helpful especially Ashraf at the reception desk. It was very clean with a spacious suite. The furniture were comfortable. You would not feel the hot weather because of the air-conditioning. The free WiFi adds greatly to its value. We highly recommend this hotel which we shall stay in again and again

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

City Premiere Hotel Apartments DubaiCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - City Premiere Hotel Apartments, Dubai

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03