Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 1068 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1068 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Bandar I.
Saoedi-Arabië
19 juni 2016
Disappointed for the value I have paid
There are many other apartments in dubai with the same value range but much better. Also visitors are not allowed in the apartment!!

BADER A.
Saoedi-Arabië
18 juni 2016
Outdated hotel, needs refurbishment ASAP
The hotel is overused, the rooms furniture and bathrooms were in a bad state, tvs and kitchen equipments are from the stone ages and needs to be also replaced, the bathroom weren't clean as i noticed spots on the toilet chair, the bed had bad funky smell coming from the gypsum wall next to it, staff is also sub bar.

Rami A.
Verenigde Staten
15 juni 2016
Great place to stay in
We stayed twice there and it was very nice.. Location, staff and service are very good.

Lou P.
Australië
02 juni 2016
Great Hotel
Lovely accommodation. We arrived early and they were very helpful getting us into a room asap. Huge room with lovely kitchen, dining & lounge. Very comfortable bed & airconditioning works well. Free shuttle bus to Dubai Mall.

Hanan Z.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
29 mei 2016
Blankets was wet in all rooms
Blankets was wet in all rooms

Hussain T.
Saoedi-Arabië
24 mei 2016
Good location
Reception was very hot and front desk Egyptian employee was not helpful when I checked in, she was not explain any thing about hotel facility. In addition, she ask me for 240 AED (tourism fee) when I asked her why this amount she told me sorry it's only 120 AED. And to be onesie I rent 2 bed room the apartment was large and clean location also was very good.

TAO L.
China
23 mei 2016
Very nice staff
Very suitable for the family! Good staff! Good location!

firas A.
Koeweit
18 mei 2016
Wonderful hotel
Location services and staff

Diedan A.
Saoedi-Arabië
16 mei 2016
Nice Apt
The rooms were very nice, the staff are very helpful but be careful when you deal with the recepition, they may lose your passport so easy..

sheraz M.
Pakistan
13 mei 2016
Best for shopping lovers...
Good location.... big n luxury apartments ...near to dubai mall ..