of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

City Premiere Hotel Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road, between 1st & 2nd Interchange, Business Baai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Balkon/Terras City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Suite City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer
City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Suite City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Business Baai Aantal kamers: 271
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 596 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (596)
Sorteer op:
Anne G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 augustus 2013
Geweldig appartement

Locatie, groot appartement, goed bed
8
Ideaal om Dubai te verkennen, vlakbij Dubai Mall en Burj Kalifa. Tram halte om de hoek.
Gregoire G. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 20 september 2014
Nice rooms but unfriendly

Size of the rooms
8
Be aware that this hotel does not allow you to have visitors although you rent an apartment! They dont tell you this until you check-in. I was supposed to meet colleagues to work with, so this was impossible. Also be aware that the hotel Internet does not allow you to have VPN connexions! Your freedom is very restricted in all ways. Definitely a no go if you count on working there.
Roy S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 september 2014
Efficient and freindly

Staff very friendly and position excellent being close to metro pool very relaxing and quiet
9
Our second visit and just as good as the first room excellent but would benefit from more kitchen equipment such as microwave mixing bowl etc otherwise very pleased
Jing G. Zakelijke reizigers China, 7 september 2014
Good location , staff , cleaning not so good

Location , staff , food
7,7
Very good
Ayman B. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 6 september 2014
Nice hotel

Location
8,3
Was good. I like it but was a bit noisy
Anas H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 5 september 2014
Great 4 stars

Location, valet, room service
7
It was good, but not 5 stars. a great 4 stars but not 5
Chhun-Lin Y. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 30 augustus 2014
getting worse

location
4,7
it is not clean and it is not that comfortable. it is getting worse and worse.
Adel L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 28 augustus 2014
Noisy

Nil
2
Hazem A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Egypt, 23 augustus 2014
Disappointing

Only the location!
5,7
Good things: location, room size Bad things: the staff is not so good, looks uncaring, exhausted, and distracted The room was smelly, Parts of the ceiling fall down! And they was about to fell on my child head and injured her, The room decor is too bad looking Electric devices are cheap brands, They couldn't call for me correct numbers for outer resturants delivery I booked burj view, and the view was very poor, the burj is barely seen They charge for excess bed tax They claim that they are 5 stars in booking sites, i think they are actually 4 stars, and in real they don't deserve more than 3 stars
Maisoon A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 22 augustus 2014
Maisoon from saudi arabia

The location near dubai mall ,bus every 2 hours for the mall
2,7
They change my reservation giving me another apartment in different level not clean totally miserable bugs in beds smell bad my child who had asthma get sick after let me waiting 1 hour for check in was ignored by the receptionist. Other receptionist convince me to take the apartment when I go up with her the house keeper not finish, during the night we cant use the bed ,I call them to check but no concern from the reception but the head of house keeper was nice and told me you have to change the apartm with other worker and admitted their was problem one of the room cold and rotten floor . what I was to say that the receptions not cooperating delay reservation and some time they give priority for others ,smell of food cooking all over the apatms, swimming pool is far ,kitchen not well equipped , the rooms not clean well by housekeepers not changing towels ,the water very hot in the shower The AC is not easy to control in 2 rooms,To be clear I was regretted ,And never staying in this hotel in my life again I want to complain during my staying at that time to the manager but I hate to rewind my family vacation.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

City Premiere Hotel Apartments DubaiCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Balkon/TerrasCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - SuiteCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - SuiteCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - City Premiere Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B05