Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

City Premiere Hotel Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road, between 1st & 2nd Interchange, Business Baai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Balkon/Terras City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Suite City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer
City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Suite City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Business Baai Aantal kamers: 271
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 755 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (755)
Sorteer op:
Anne G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 augustus 2013
Geweldig appartement

Locatie, groot appartement, goed bed
8
Ideaal om Dubai te verkennen, vlakbij Dubai Mall en Burj Kalifa. Tram halte om de hoek.
Said A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Oman, 25 april 2015
good apartments hotel for family to stay.

All staff, location, clean
8
I like this hotel, I booked this hotel because other my relative booked on same time. we booked 7 apartments one time, so were happy to be together. The hotel is clean, the staffs were very polite.
Rashid A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Oman, 20 april 2015
It is very nice locations.

Good Location, not far from mall, walking distance from train station
7,3
It was our second time in the hotel. We booked for burj khalifa view but we got half of the side view in one bedroom type. Its not bad but expectiing higher floor we got it on 13rd. The room are nice and clean.
Ali A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Qatar, 11 april 2015
very good aparthotel, but cant be 5 star as it mis

location, space and atmosphiere
9,3
Stefan T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Germany, 11 april 2015
so poor

10 min walk to metro.
2,7
filthy, dirty, broken and work out everything. all in the kitchen and bathroom was so filthy.. disgusting floor rugs and all furniture is dirty, with spots or greasy and sticky surfaces.
Mohammad M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 8 april 2015
Nice view with good location

Location, view, space
7,3
Oonagh M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Ireland, 8 april 2015
Great Location to see Dubai

Central location, friendly staff, no waiting for taxis.
5
Staff were extremely polite, very helpful and always willing to give advice on things to see, do etc. We booked a one room apartment with extra bed and it was just perfect-two bathrooms, wrap around balcony with view of Khalifa Tower and plenty wardrobe space. However, TV did not work in either the bedroom or living area, very short supply of cups, glasses, plates and internet was frustratingly slow. In hindsight these were minor issues and I will definitely stay here again when next in Dubai. Location is perfect ....15 minutes to Dubai Mall and directly across from Business Bay Tram station.
Saif A. (Echt)paren United Arab Emirates, 7 april 2015
check in 1hr .check out 50 min. very bad service

good location
5
It was very bad .. for check in it took me 1 hr for ckeck out also almost 1 hr .. valat parking to bring my car more than 30 min ..hotel becom very bad befor it was ok .. this my last time .. bad service and staff
Hesham A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Kuwait, 4 april 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, the size of the apartment & price
8,7
Very Good
Hesham A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 2 april 2015
Great value

Value, location, and room size
8,7
Good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

City Premiere Hotel Apartments DubaiCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Balkon/TerrasCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - SuiteCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - SuiteCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B01