Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

City Premiere Hotel Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road, between 1st & 2nd Interchange, Down Town Burj Dubai / Business Bay, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Balkon/Terras City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Suite City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer
City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Suite City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Down Town Burj Dubai / Business Bay Aantal kamers: 271
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 471 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (471)
Anne G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 augustus 2013
Geweldig appartement

Locatie, groot appartement, goed bed
8
Ideaal om Dubai te verkennen, vlakbij Dubai Mall en Burj Kalifa. Tram halte om de hoek.
Christopher P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 13 april 2014
The location did not really suit our family

The beds were clean
4,3
The hotel is next to the main road so was extremely noisy at all times. The lobby is crowded with furniture and dark so my first imprssion was quite negative. The room also gave the same first impression with furniture pushed tight against glass doors and every curtain and blind fully closed. I therefore rearranged the furniture and opened the curtains and the apartment(3 bedroom)was a lot more tolerable. The staff cleaning though would move thngs and never put anything back in place although they did a good job of ensuring it was clean. Paying the additional cost to look over the Burj was a waste as there is a power station at the back of the hotel which is noisy. The swimming pool is small but well kept but the music is totally inappropriate and tended to to be 'Afican Street rap music full of swear words and inapropriate messages', when i asked to have it changed they said they couldn't. The restaurant is very slow. On the plus side there are lots of staff hanging around in the lobby to help, people dealing with the room were very pleasant and if you have a car the valet parking is excellent.
Debra S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 10 april 2014
Fantastic value, supremely spacious, lovely staff.

Staff, position, size
9,3
Excellent holiday apartments, big enough for family, lovely helpful staff, good position.
Tessa B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 8 april 2014
Good location for sightseeing

Location, roof top views, cleanliness
7
Hotel about a 30min walk to the Burj Kalifa, only about 100m away is a metro station where you can reach most tourist destinations cheaply and easily, also metro goes to airport in roughly 30minutes for 6.5 AED each! Hotel offers free shuttle to the beach daily. We arrived before check in which took some time but they did allow us in our room early. Fantastic views from roof top pool, especially at night.
Kumar S. (Echt)paren India, 4 april 2014
Fantastic

Cleanliness, ideally located, Good rooms
7,7
Very happy
Abu B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Africa, 3 april 2014
Absolutely appaling.

The Valet parking attendants.
4,3
I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. I specifically asked them for the following: . A room close to the ground floor . Two rooms with twin beds (3 bedroom unit) . Early check-in . Late checkout They didn't even bother to respond to me. I received a room on the 22nd floor, with queen beds in all three rooms. I have to wait outside for six hours upon arrival as they would not honour my early check-in and late check-out request. Also, the same room I booked was advertised at a significant reduction right after my booking and I put in a request to Agoda for the reduced rate. Nothing happened. Please stay away. Pathetic service.
Mohammed A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Saudi Arabia, 28 maart 2014
excellent stay

family environment
9,7
Wonderful
Choo H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 maart 2014
Everything was good about this hotel.

Attentive staff, near to shopping mall, near to public transport.
8
Was happy with the service of staff, everyone from the front desk to bell boy are helpful and approachable. Only one downside is the wifi password given was not usable, but was rectify swiftly by staff. There's a nice Italian pizza restaurant just 5-10mins walk away, highly recommended. Can approach the hotel staff for direction.
Antoine H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 maart 2014
Great

Nice and clean
3,7
Great other than the rudeness of one of the workers.
Ahmad A. Zakelijke reizigers Kuwait, 10 maart 2014
Good

Bathroom condition is bad for a 5 star hotel
7,7
Is was good but the towels in the bathrooms were very old and in a bad condition

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

City Premiere Hotel Apartments DubaiCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Balkon/TerrasCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - SuiteCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - SuiteCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieurCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - City Premiere Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C03