of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

City Seasons Hotel

Port Saeed Al Maktoum Street, Dubai Creek, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 182002 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Badkamer
City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Badkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Badkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Buffet City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Buffet City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Restaurant City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Restaurant City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Restaurant City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Restaurant City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Restaurant City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Gebied: Dubai Creek Aantal kamers: 180
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 234 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (234)
Sorteer op:
Pompetch K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 16 augustus 2013
Het hotel heeft voldaan waarvoor wij kwamen

Grote kamer, vriendelijk personeel, goed ontbijt
7,3
Het verblijf was prima, echter 1 van de kamers stonk en vonden wij de kamers niet echt schoon. Dit heb ik bij de receptie gemeld toen wij vertrokken.
Assiye Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 3 november 2012
Aangenaam hotel dichtbij Deira City Centre

ligging, goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding, dichtbij de luchthaven, vriendelijk personeel
10
Ik ging in de herfstvakantie van 2012 voor het eerst naar Dubai. De lobby is 24/7 open en we werden onmiddellijk en snel bediend. Als we iets vroegen (bv: stekker adapter) werd dit altijd zeer snel gebracht. Kamers zijn zeer comfortabel, ruim en proper. Er is een proper zwembad en fitness gedeelte op het dak. Hoewel de luchthaven 5 min verwijdert is, hebben we er geen last van ondervonden. Ontbijt uitgebreid en lekker. Al bij al zeker een aanrader.
Henk S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 juni 2012
goed hotel, dicht bij vliegveld

Dichtbij vliegveldd en metrostation. Gratis internet
6,7
lHet hotel ligt wel wat ver van het centrum en strand
Antonius W. Groepen Netherlands, 29 juni 2010
prima hotel

vlakbij vliegveld en loopafstand deira mall
8,7
voor een bezoek aan dubai is dit hotel zeer interesant
Tan A. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 17 oktober 2014
Great room and nearby airport

comfort room, free wifi, nearby airport
8,3
The hotel is located nearby to airport. The Deira City Centre is only 500m away, and you can easily access to Deira City Centre Metro station as well. Staff is friendly, and the wifi is free for unlimited number of devices with stable connection.
Tan A. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 11 oktober 2014
Nearby to airport, spacious room

Nearby to airport, good breakfast, spacious room
7,3
The hotel is nearby to airport, just few Metro stations away from Airport, it is 500m walking distance from the Metro, it is recommended to hire a cab if you are travelling with a lot of luggages. The hotel location in Google Map is misleading, please stop at Deira City Centre rather than Union metro station.
Muhamad B. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 30 september 2014
nice rooms and good staff

nice rooms and good staff
6
nice rooms and good staff
Tony D. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 4 september 2014
Unexpected charges

Location, clean and cool.
6,7
On checking in, we were asked to pay for our airport transfer of 100 AED and "tourist tax" of 5 AED. I have NEVER had to pay for airport transfer at any hotels I have stayed in around the world. One of the reasons I chose the City Seasons is because "airport transfer" is listed in the "Facilities". It is only in the "Additional Info", which I did not check when making the booking, that I saw that the airport transfer fee of "45 AED". When checking out the next day, the desk manager informed me that I needed to pay an extra 10 AED for the "tourist tax". I argued that I had already paid this tax but he insisted that the amount was incorrect. I reluctantly paid it but we will not be going to the City Seasons hotel again as I felt ripped off.
Nadeem A. (Echt)paren Yemen, 29 augustus 2014
center location

location,service,food
10
it was very nice stay , new married couples stayed in this hotel (my brother and his wife).
Archibald L. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 juli 2014
good stopover

location near airport , shops and, attractions
8,3
very good easy check in, and handy to everything, good rooms

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

City Seasons Hotel DubaiCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - BadkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - BadkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - BadkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - BuffetCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - BuffetCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - ZwembadCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - ZwembadCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - ZwembadCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - ZwembadCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - ZwembadCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - ZwembadCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - ReceptieCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - EntreeCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - EntreeCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Business Center City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - LobbyCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - ZwembadCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3B06