of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

City Seasons Hotel

Port Saeed Al Maktoum Street, Dubai Creek, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 182002 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Badkamer
City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Badkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Badkamer City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Buffet City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Buffet City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Restaurant City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Restaurant City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Restaurant City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Restaurant City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Restaurant City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Gebied: Dubai Creek Aantal kamers: 180
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 249 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (249)
Sorteer op:
Pompetch K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 16 augustus 2013
Het hotel heeft voldaan waarvoor wij kwamen

Grote kamer, vriendelijk personeel, goed ontbijt
7,3
Het verblijf was prima, echter 1 van de kamers stonk en vonden wij de kamers niet echt schoon. Dit heb ik bij de receptie gemeld toen wij vertrokken.
Assiye Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 3 november 2012
Aangenaam hotel dichtbij Deira City Centre

ligging, goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding, dichtbij de luchthaven, vriendelijk personeel
10
Ik ging in de herfstvakantie van 2012 voor het eerst naar Dubai. De lobby is 24/7 open en we werden onmiddellijk en snel bediend. Als we iets vroegen (bv: stekker adapter) werd dit altijd zeer snel gebracht. Kamers zijn zeer comfortabel, ruim en proper. Er is een proper zwembad en fitness gedeelte op het dak. Hoewel de luchthaven 5 min verwijdert is, hebben we er geen last van ondervonden. Ontbijt uitgebreid en lekker. Al bij al zeker een aanrader.
Henk S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 juni 2012
goed hotel, dicht bij vliegveld

Dichtbij vliegveldd en metrostation. Gratis internet
6,7
lHet hotel ligt wel wat ver van het centrum en strand
Antonius W. Groepen Netherlands, 29 juni 2010
prima hotel

vlakbij vliegveld en loopafstand deira mall
8,7
voor een bezoek aan dubai is dit hotel zeer interesant
Patricia G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 22 november 2014
The dry hotel

The position InRelation to the airport. The buffet dinner the gym and pool
7,3
The plug in the hand basin in the bathroom was jammed and we had to report it. They fixed it but it was a little inconvenient as we were only there for a very short time. This is a dry hotel so no dreamed of glass of wine. The pool felt a little neglected so reluctant to use it as women alone on the rooftop. The bed was very comfortable and the food was good. Generally a good one night stay in transit. I would not think about it as a place to go to for a holiday.
Jesslyn Y. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 22 november 2014
no comment

nothing
5,7
Leng C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 21 november 2014
Over-rated 4 stars hotel

Large room, good bed & cleanliness
4,3
I was travelling with 2 others colleagues to Dubai to attend a exhibition. 3 rooms were booked in total. we stayed 4 - 6 night for each of the room. Upon arrival ard 8pm local time, no bellboy to assist on the luggages (1), not even from driveway to lobby. very slow check-in (2), even full amount had been paid, they took 15 min to check in one room. boring breakfast selection (3). for a 4 stars hotel, i usually don't have to comment on the foods, but this hotel serves same foods on alternate day eg. mon, wed, fri will be the same kinda foods. Gym room & swimming pool only open at 9am (4), by that time most of the business traveller would have gone out to work already. i dont mean to be petty, but for the price i paid, im expecting better from this "4 stars" hotel.
Marquis A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 november 2014
Excellent Hotel but no visitors allowed.

Location, price, friendly staff.
8
My stay was great until i realized that this property does not allow visitors. Everything was great until that point.
Joseph D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 15 november 2014
To the max

Location's proximity
8
Good
Zaher K. Zakelijke reizigers Egypt, 14 november 2014
nice days

location - staff - food
7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

City Seasons Hotel DubaiCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - BadkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - BadkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - BadkamerCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - BuffetCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - BuffetCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - ZwembadCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - ZwembadCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - ZwembadCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - ZwembadCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - ZwembadCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - ZwembadCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - ReceptieCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - EntreeCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - EntreeCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Business Center City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - LobbyCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - ZwembadCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3C05