arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,2
op basis van 59 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 59 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,2
  • Faciliteiten 5,3
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 6,4
  • Personeel 6,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 4,9

Maria B.
Filipijnen
04 januari 2016
3 star to 4 star
Service
The best

Gan F.
Singapore
02 januari 2016
The affordable Dubai hotel
Friendly staff, comfortable room and strategic location
One night stay is sufficient if guests do not want to pay for mineral water on the second day onwards. The room has sofa, bed and additional table. The toilet is equipped with water heater, bathtub, soap, shampoo and hair dryer. Bring toothbrush and toothpaste. Breakfast is a nutritious and delicious variety. By surprise the hotel restaurant celebrated a guest's birthday and shared the cake with other guests including me. Guests can order outside fastfood from their rooms through the hotel. Overall service is better than Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel, Dubai.

Munirah H.
Singapore
17 december 2015
Very rude staff
location is okay
Very bad experience!! -Extremely rude reception staff. She is very unwelcoming & unfriendly & doesn't smile at all. She even raise her voice at the guest. No customer service at all. Very hostile body language. -There are about 4 or 5 nightclubs in the hotel itself with a lot of "activities" going on. Very loud music. -No WIFI in the room(payable) -No hot water flask in room. According to reception staff hot water is chargeable. -Came back to room after it was cleaned and blanket had a weird body odour to it! Bellboys were very helpful to find us ladies taxi whenever we want to go out. Housekeeping was efficient after we complained about dust and dirty blankets. Only good thing is the proximity to metro and many convenience stores nearby.

syed Q.
India
11 december 2015
Hotel Staff
location
it was very bad experience to stay in city star hotel, during my stay I made another hotel booking outside I spend stay 2 tonight. first time in my life attitude of reception staff very bad. before I made booking already I mention that guest stay with me. reception staff and others they allow for guest only those who pay money under table they allow for everything and arrange. specially they are giving preference to arab national to get good tips, those who not pay anything they show us rules for Dubai. Note: they not give good response those who people booking throw agoda, reception staff informed us your booking price is so less compare to our cash customer, if you any complain contact to agoda.

nilantha B.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
09 december 2015
Regular Guest - Family Stay
Perfect location, clean room & bathroom
Overall okay. Staff need to be trained to open the barrier gate for the basement car park on time without making the customer get down the vehicle and walk to hotel lobby and seek staff's assistance to get the gate opened, everytime the customer drives in & out of hotel. More milk is certainly required in Tea with Milk (AED 7.00) to have a lovely cup of milk tea. Complimentary 2 water bottles are small. Please replace them with 2 large water bottles. We would like to see variety of food in Breakfast buffet. We usually stay at City Star hotel whenever we get a holiday. Most of the time, the breakfast buffet has the same type of food. Please make it with different types of food items. The basement car park door to hotel is locked & closed by 09.30pm. According to hotel staff, it's due to security reasons, which is good & appreciated, but the issue is after the hotel staff opens the barrier gate to basement car park they never informs the relevant staff to come down & open the locked basement car park door to hotel for the just arrived customer at the car park. Everytime we, the customer has to call the front desk and ask to send someone down to get the locked hotel door open from the basement car park if we arrive at the car park after 09.30pm. Why cannot the staff opens the barrier gate informs it to the relevant staff member? The staff opens the barrier gate even checks for guest's room key if it's available with the customer to see if it's the genuine customer enters the car park after 09.30pm, which if alright, but why does he keeps the same genuine customer waiting in the car park at night without opening the locked door to hotel from the basement, until customer calls the front desk? CUSTOMER SERVICE aspect really needs to be improved in some staff members. We look forward to have a more pleasant stay with better customer service when we arrive at City Star hotel the next time. With all the best wishes and best of luck! Regular Guest.

nilantha B.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
05 december 2015
Nilantha's family stay
Centrally located, Rooms are clean

Jeffrey C.
Maleisië
29 november 2015
No WIFI in the room, only supply 2 bottles of wate
No WIFI in the room, only supply 2 bottles of water for 6 nights stay. Housekeeping half done.

Jeffrey C.
Maleisië
29 november 2015
Facilities
Staff is nice well train
No WIFI in the room, only supply 2 bottles of water for 6 nights stay. Housekeeping half done.

peter P.
Bulgarije
01 november 2015
Good hotel in good condition.
Location, friendly staff, cleanness
The hotel is very close to station and mall. The room was good size and clean. We liked the hotel but ask for room on the 7th floor other way it may be too noisy from the clubs.

Ahmed A.
Saoedi-Arabië
01 november 2015
The room is not clean, noise everywhere
The room is not clean, noise everywhere. Service is bad