of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

City54 Hotel & Hostel

Chausseestrasse 54, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10115 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkamer City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Omgeving City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Omgeving City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkamer City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieur City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieur City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieur City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Buffet City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Buffet City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Balzaal City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkamer City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkamer City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Entree City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Omgeving City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Restaurant City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Omgeving
City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Restaurant City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Restaurant City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieur City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Business Center City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieur City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Receptie City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Buffet City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Badkamer City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkamer City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteiten City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieur City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Mitte Aantal kamers: 150
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 42 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
5,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
6,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (42)
Sorteer op:
Bruuno K. (Echt)paren Finland, 28 januari 2013
Hotel/hostel for those who come and go

Maybe young people like it best
7,3
A double room was reserved but we got a four person room for two, nothing against it, bathroom very good, kitchen in the room but facilities poor, a better table would be needed, breakfast quite good but breakfast room is little, metro stop at opposite side of hotel which is a big plus especially for older people
Restaurant tip: Le Crobaq cafées, best possible croissants
Alya M. (Echt)paren France, 29 december 2012
Great hotel with best price

low price but include kitchen even bathtub inside
8
Low price good facilities, kitchen, bathtub, nice breakfast, but if you want to cooking its better for you to bring pan and spatula for cooking because its not included
Ang W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 oktober 2012
Huge apartment at an amazingly affordable price

The location was just superb, right next to the U-bahn and the Bistro downstairs served awesome tasting food
8
t'was just the two of us but we were issued a huge apartment that has double storeys and perhaps 8 beds or so in total? with a writing desk and even a kichenette. but it would have been even better to provide some pots and pans, or else the stove really defeats the purpose. location was superb, reception was friendly too, was happy with everything, didn't mind having to lug my 15kilos luggage up the stairs for 4 storeys, good exercise in the cold autumn weather! :) a pity the wifi was only available in the lobby reception though.
Johanna W. Individuele reizigers Finland, 7 oktober 2012
Centrally located budget hotel with clean room

Priz, location, inner court
8,3
Stayed four nights in a very clean and comfortable room with a small kitchenette. The hotel consists of several buildings centered around a beatiful inner courtyard. The neighbourhood felt quiet and there is nothing much to see, but the underground station Schwartzkopffstrasse is literally 50 m from the door and takes you to lively Friedrichsstrasse in a few minutes. You can also easily reach Mitte by foot and the Mauerpark at Bernauerstrasse is very close. Really would recommend City Hotel & Hostel for a budget stay. The prize included a basic breakfast and free Internet in the lobby, which was very small and sometimes crowded.
Norazri N. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 10 september 2012
Quite Area of the City

In Front of U Train Station
6,3
would be great if the breakfast is included in the deal.
Winkel tip: just take the tram no 48 to alexanderplatz.
Wing L. Groepen Hong Kong, 12 juni 2012
Noisy night!

big room
7,3
i was happy when i was being notified that i can upgrade to an apartment while i had just booked a double room. probably the rooms were full. however, i was living in the ground floor and it was horrible. i was suffered with noise whole night and people were running and knocking and banging the doors loudly until 3am.
Tu Y. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 13 mei 2012
good position but bad service

easy to find, close to subway
5,7
The hotel is close to subway. But when we in the room, their staff came into our room to do some works, and conter says it is their right to let their staff come in and out rooms.
Eugenio N. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 8 mei 2012
Convenient Location, value for money,

As above..... the train station is located just outside the hotel to go to all around Berlin.
7
What was I thinking!!! Value for money, but you get what you pay for. This is a mixed hotel and hostel. I'm not sure if it's just my timing. During my stay, the hostel part was filled with middle school teens who were up and shouting outside the patio until 4am!!!!! No signs of the hotel management (much less school authorities) to discipline these people (not kids). I never had exeprienced this in my life!!! I thought I was in a third world hotel!! No sleep at all. Good I was only in for the night. I could imagine other guests who weren't.
Hotel kenmerken tip: I was given the ground floor room sicne the hotel had 4 floors but no lift. Not sure if this would have made a diference given the pitch of the shouting of the students.
Uday D. Individuele reizigers India, 9 december 2011
Very bad service at the hotel

the breakfast was good
4
i booked single room online at city54 hotel and when i went to the hotel on 8th dec, the hotel staff gave me a room, and when i went inside the room with the key given to me, to my shock, there were two bags already inside the room !!, the room was not checked out yet but the staff gave me the key to that room ! what a disaster and crappy service is that ? then i was given another room with four beds all to myself and to my shock, the room's emergency exit lock was broken and the door opened from outside without any key !!.. so i was in a room which had no lock ! the hotel staff said they had no other room and i was forced to sleep in an unlocked room for the night !!! very bad hotel which doesnt deserve a three star status .
Laura W. (Echt)paren Germany, 13 augustus 2013
für kurze Reisen ok

das Frühstück und das Frühstückspersonal (sehr freundlich)
4,7
Der Aufenthalt ist okay, solange man eine kurze Reise macht und man den ganzen Tag unterwegs ist. Das Personal an der Rezeption ist nicht wirklich freundlich. Benutze Handtücher wurden eingesammelt, jedoch keine neuen bereitgestellt. (Mangelnde Qualität der Handtücher... Löcher, Flecken) Die Bettwäsche wurde nicht täglich gewechselt. Viele schreiende Kinder im Innenhof, da dort wohl auch Mietwohnungen sind. Und das Highlight war das Zimmer in der 5. Etage, das man leider nur mit einer Treppe erreicht. (Nachdem man von Morgens bis Abends durch Berlin gelaufen ist, ist das wirklich eine Qual)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3B06