Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland 6011 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Receptie Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessruimte Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessruimte Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entree Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entree Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessruimte Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Receptie Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessruimte Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Keuken Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Keuken Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wellington Centraal Aantal kamers: 70

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,3

uit 86 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (86)
Sorteer op:
Ann J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 31 januari 2016
Comfort in the centre of Wellington.

Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
9
This is a very well located apartment building, it is right in the centre of Wellington. We found our room very clean and roomy enough for all 4 of us. The staff on the front desk are very helpful. We would recommend it to families.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
James C. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 januari 2016
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alysa Z. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 januari 2016
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9,3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cheryl R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 1 januari 2016
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Galen N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 27 december 2015
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wei Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 7 december 2015
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8,7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Emilio B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 26 november 2015
Family Stay 4 nights.

Very roomy, location was perfect and facilities were plentiful.
8,3
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend the hotel for those visiting Wellington
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gavin C. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 oktober 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable & parking
7,3
It was adequate but the decor was outdated.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kathleen B. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 12 augustus 2015
Great Stay

The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
9,3
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marilyn W. Groepen New Zealand, 26 juli 2015
City life

Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptieCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntreeCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntreeCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptieCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KeukenCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KeukenCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07