Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland 6011 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Receptie Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessruimte Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessruimte Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entree Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entree Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessruimte Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Receptie Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessruimte Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Keuken Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Keuken Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wellington Centraal Aantal kamers: 70
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 76
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (76)
Sorteer op:
Marilyn W. Groepen New Zealand, 26 juli 2015
City life

Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ruby T. Groepen New Zealand, 19 juli 2015
Citylife stay

location, cleanness, location
8,3
Parking for vehicle was initially said to be free of charge in the available space at the front, then realize it was an additional $20 for parking over night. Not enough blankets in the room for each bed even with the heater on as it was such a cold night, asked for an iphone charger and was told it will be delivered to our room within the next 20 minutes and have not heard since, went to check and was advised they don't have a charger at all? Other than that it was a good stay with great location being in city central.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jenny S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 14 juli 2015
pleasant stay

central location, comfy appartment
8
It was a pleasant stay. Spacious appartment with good location.near the cable car and just walking distance to Cuba st. The bed room is very cold. Heater not working that good.overal is a good hotel..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Megan S. Groepen New Zealand, 10 april 2015
Everything we needed and more!

The best three things about Citylife were the size of the bedrooms and bathrooms, that it had a separate lounge and dining area, and a fully equipped kitchen for us to cook in.
9
As we didn't leave the apartment, the location wasn't an issue (even though it is central city). My husband, father and I spent the night here. We wanted a self catering apartment which is exactly what this offered. The directors suite consisted of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a lounge area, dining area and fully equipped kitchen. The furnishings were modern. Some tiles cracked/chipped, paint chipped and the lounge suite could do with recovering or a stain removal clean. However, as it is a four star hotel, it was up to expectations. The staff were more than accommodating, and made our stay perfect. Bringing robes when requested without a problem. We would definitely stay here again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amanda E. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 maart 2015
March in Wellington

Location. Peacefulness. Spaciousness.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Suite was huge and peaceful. Location was ideal because we didn't have a car. We didn't try the food/dining at the hotel so cannot comment.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert J. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 maart 2015
great location in the heart of Wellington

rooms, staff and location
9
We very much enjoyed our stay. When arriving the staff went out of their way helping with parking our car and getting us comfortably situated in our room. The room had a very nice kitchen, bedroom dining area and living area. I believe between the staff and the accommodations the Citylife Wellington Hotel is a great value.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kyle C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 27 februari 2015
Convenient

Location, Facility, Friendly staff
7,7
Citylife Wellington is at good location, only takes 5-10 mins walk to basically everywhere in down. The room has laundry as well, which is very good for travellers who need to do their laundrey. The internet wifi complimentary package is too small though, only 500M per room per night which is enough. Also if the laundrey could be located in common area instead of next to a sleeping room, that would be better too.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Juerg S. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 3 februari 2015
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leigh B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 26 januari 2015
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thao D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 6 januari 2015
Great place to stay.

Convenient, great service, cleanliness and good price
10
Fantastic
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptieCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntreeCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntreeCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptieCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KeukenCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KeukenCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03