of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland 6011 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Receptie Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessruimte Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessruimte Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entree Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entree Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessruimte Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Receptie Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessruimte Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Keuken Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Keuken Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wellington Centraal Aantal kamers: 70
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,2

uit 72 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (72)
Sorteer op:
Amanda E. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 maart 2015
March in Wellington

Location. Peacefulness. Spaciousness.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Suite was huge and peaceful. Location was ideal because we didn't have a car. We didn't try the food/dining at the hotel so cannot comment.
Robert J. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 maart 2015
great location in the heart of Wellington

rooms, staff and location
9
We very much enjoyed our stay. When arriving the staff went out of their way helping with parking our car and getting us comfortably situated in our room. The room had a very nice kitchen, bedroom dining area and living area. I believe between the staff and the accommodations the Citylife Wellington Hotel is a great value.
Kyle C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 27 februari 2015
Convenient

Location, Facility, Friendly staff
7,7
Citylife Wellington is at good location, only takes 5-10 mins walk to basically everywhere in down. The room has laundry as well, which is very good for travellers who need to do their laundrey. The internet wifi complimentary package is too small though, only 500M per room per night which is enough. Also if the laundrey could be located in common area instead of next to a sleeping room, that would be better too.
Juerg S. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 3 februari 2015
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Leigh B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 26 januari 2015
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Thao D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 6 januari 2015
Great place to stay.

Convenient, great service, cleanliness and good price
10
Fantastic
Lloyd W. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 december 2014
Good location right in city centre

Location, Service & room size
8,3
Our only gripe we have about the hotel is it is really difficult to find. You need a much bigger & brighter street sign. As we don't have GPS it was extremely difficult to firstly actually locate the hotel and then even more difficult to find the car parking, as there is nowhere to pull up outside the hotel front entrance to get parking instructions.
Desmond W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 13 december 2014
Overall an excellent experience.

Excellent location clean and spacious and comfortable rooms
8,7
Everything was almost perfect except for the single bathroom and toilet which had to be shared among our family of 5.
Rose D. Groepen New Zealand, 12 oktober 2014
central location

location, location, location
7,7
excellent as always love this place and its location!
Tracy P. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 21 september 2014
Small room

Location location location
5,3
Had the smallest room with two little windows not what the pictures were like at all.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptieCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntreeCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntreeCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptieCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KeukenCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KeukenCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B05