of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cityscape Hotel

Ayala Access Road, F. Cabahug Street corner H. Cortes, Subangdaku, Mandaue City, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant
Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Entree Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 93
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 206 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (206)
Sorteer op:
Catherine C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 29 januari 2015
Amazing stay!

friendly staff,food, location
10
i will come back here definitely!
Catherine C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 januari 2015
I will definitely come back!

friendly staff, food, location
10
As always its warm and perfect!
Michael M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 september 2014
lousy location

nice pillows
6
I rather sleep at the airport terminal than return to this hotel!
Joseph D. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 mei 2014
good

location service
6
It was okay the staff don't speak much english
Richard B. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 11 oktober 2013
Not to be repeated

I cannot think of any
3,3
The hotel looks far nicer from the outside; when you enter you receive a good welcome but from that point on it tends to disappoint in every department.The food menu is all fatty foods with no salads so you have to head out if you want something healthy which i did. You do that and you have to meander the dirty roads as there are few pavements but thats the same throughout Mandaue sadly. I only stayed here because other local hotels were full. I will not repeat that mistake.
Karl M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 29 september 2013
Close to the museum

food, location veiws
6
It was an easy stay. no problems apart from poor internet in room
Sungsik A. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 13 september 2013
city hotel

near city, clean, cheap food
6
just normal hotel in cebu city, but not close to entertain down town. generally clean and comfortable hotel and if you want to go city, easily can reach to any place in city but just few massage shop and restaurant near hotel
William N. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 augustus 2013
Not the best

Expensive, small, bad food
4,3
On the upside, the hotel is full of expensive looking things, but the stuff that really matters (to me at least) let everything down. The bed is okay. The breakfast was a cheap corners-cut buffet style thing. Food at the restaurant was very poor, and a refund was refused on 1 item, even though we ordered several other things. Half of the TV channels don't work. The thing you really have to remember though, is that this hotel has 20+ floors. It is the very definition of impersonal. I found this out when it came to check out. I was handed a bill, scribbled on a scrap peice of paper, for "new linen" due to some stains. Yeah we ate pizza in the room, and complained about the food the next day, so this was the revenge? The housekeeping manager was very unpleasant. They refused to let us see the sheets, and refused to let me have them cleaned independently. My bags were held hostage and I got very upset with this obvious rip-off. They refused to show me any evidence of the price of a set of new linen, and they failed to show me any policy that states such charges. But with my stuff held hostage, I had no choice but to pay. The final amount was agreed. (apparently linen prices are negotiable, who knew!). This kind of extorsion gives Filipinos a bad name, and the hotel too. I'm very sad to have had such an experience.
Mark P. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 9 augustus 2013
city centre hotel

location, price, price
7,7
good value but not located near anything major you could walk to
Drew M. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 16 juli 2013
Small with extra bed

Small, bad food, poor service
4
With an extra bed in the room, it was too small for 3 pax, breakfast was inadequate and limited

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stadCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - EntreeCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3C07