of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cityscape Hotel

Ayala Access Road, F. Cabahug Street corner H. Cortes, Subangdaku, Mandaue City, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant
Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Entree Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 93
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 211 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (211)
Sorteer op:
Catherine C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 februari 2015
Nice

location,food,staff
10
Great and we will be coming back
Catherine C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 februari 2015
Excellent

Food,staff, location
10
I will definitely come back.thank you.we had a wonderful stay.
Catherine C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 31 januari 2015
Feels like home!

Friendly staff, location, food
10
Feels like home! My kids love it and so do I!
Hedinn S. Individuele reizigers Iceland, 30 januari 2015
clean but bad

clean room,
4,3
Catherine C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 29 januari 2015
Amazing stay!

friendly staff,food, location
10
i will come back here definitely!
Catherine C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 januari 2015
Excellent!`

Friendly staff, Location. food is affordable
10
I will be coming back over and over again
Catherine C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 januari 2015
I will definitely come back!

friendly staff, food, location
10
As always its warm and perfect!
Michael M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 september 2014
lousy location

nice pillows
6
I rather sleep at the airport terminal than return to this hotel!
Joseph D. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 mei 2014
good

location service
6
It was okay the staff don't speak much english
Richard B. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 11 oktober 2013
Not to be repeated

I cannot think of any
3,3
The hotel looks far nicer from the outside; when you enter you receive a good welcome but from that point on it tends to disappoint in every department.The food menu is all fatty foods with no salads so you have to head out if you want something healthy which i did. You do that and you have to meander the dirty roads as there are few pavements but thats the same throughout Mandaue sadly. I only stayed here because other local hotels were full. I will not repeat that mistake.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cityscape Hotel Cebu-stadCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - EntreeCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyCityscape Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3C06