of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesië 80226 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Faciliteiten Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Badkamer Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Faciliteiten Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Badkamer Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Denpasar Aantal kamers: 8
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 76 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (76)
Sorteer op:
Aprillia A. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 5 augustus 2014
Very good hotel, worth it with all facilities

Friendly staff, clean room and spacious room
8,7
It was very good. The room was very clean and the staff really friendly and gave me useful info about around environment and car rental. The price really worth it with the facilities. Very recommended if you want stay around Renon area.
Bram V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 juli 2014
Great stay, the room was very nice.

Clean, cheap and comfortable
9,7
Very nice owner, clean and beautiful room
Michael K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 8 juli 2014
You Get What You Pay For...

Newness
6,3
We just needed to stay somewhere for one night in transition from Gili Air to Vietnam. We found this hotel on Agoda with good ratings and we went with it because it was brand new. That was the only really "good" thing about the hotel was the newness of it. It was in a very inconvenient location (the taxi driver had to get out twice and ask locals where to go) and it's hidden inside of a neighborhood. There were stray dogs at night so walking to and from our hotel was a challenge at times. The door only had one lock and there was no "front door" to the hotel but as you signed in and walked out of the office, all the rooms were open. There was a front gate that locked but we didn't feel very safe. You had to pay for wifi (it was a small charge 1$) but each "card" you buy could only work for one device. One really great thing about this hotel was the hotel/airport transfer cost. We paid 10$ which was a great rate (since it's so hard to catch a taxi at this hotel location) but also hassle-free!
Alison B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 29 juni 2014
Efficient but needs work

Cable TV, close to monument
6
I stayed at Cityzen Renon as it was within a few km of the Bali Arts Festival. The room was equipped well with cable TV, refrigerator, and hot water but the paint was peeling off the walls in many places and my towels were old and stained. The water pressure in the shower was sporadic and the hot water did not last long. There is a nice monument/museum a few blocks away and minimal restaurants in the area.
Meilani M. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 9 juni 2014
Nice room, clean, cheap, i love the room's design!

Clean, cheap, big room
6,3
It's comfortable, i recommend you to this hotel. Tapi beberapa kali listriknya nge,jepret euy..tp langsung dibenerin kok sama petugasnya :)
Shaun H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 15 mei 2014
A good hotel.

Value , clean , quiet
6,7
A nice hotel. Located in a quiet area. The hotel is fine. The room is very large and comfortable and clean. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Rudy S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 4 mei 2014
Superb room an bathroom for this price

Bathroom is spacious and clean, Room Very spacious, Price very affordable
7,3
First expression is OMG this is a really small home stay not a hotel, very easy check in. After I receive my key go to my room, I surprised... the room is tidy and so spacious, and I found the bathroom is very nice for its price. My experiences for budget hotel this one is the best. I will come back again.. if my basic need is only taking a bath , good sleep..
Luise J. Individuele reizigers Denmark, 23 april 2014
Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful

Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful
8,7
I chose the hotel mainly because of location close to consulate, so don't know about location to other things. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
Stephen G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 april 2014
Nice Hotel With Large Room

Cost, Room Size/Condition, Staff
8
Angga R. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 20 april 2014
cheap and located in downtown

the hotel is very cheap, value for money, near the braja sandhi monument
7,3
located in downtown of denpasar city, the hotel is very near with braja sandhi monument. quite worth if u want to stay before u go to Ubud or Gianyar. In Renon, u will also easily get halal food without getting worried. the wallpaper in the room is getting wracked, but the room is quite big, and u will also get satelite tv. i think its very worth for the money. i will go to this hotel again if i go to denpasar

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FaciliteitenCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GastenkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GastenkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GastenkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FaciliteitenCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GastenkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GastenkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GastenkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GastenkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B07