Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesië 80226

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 116 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (116)
Sorteer op:
Philip B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 13 januari 2016
Only Useful for One Activity

Proximity to Thai, Japanese, US and Indian consulates. Cleanliness. Friendliness and willingness of staff
6,3
Comfortable, basic rooms and a budget price. No food provided but some outlets locally.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pierre S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 2 november 2015
very good value for money. the room was very large

easy to reach, staff is good, room is large, vry cheap
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ivana E. Groepen Indonesia, 25 oktober 2015
Hotelnya murah, nyaman, ramah pelayannya

Comfortable, cheap, worthy enough
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ivana E. Groepen Indonesia, 25 oktober 2015
Enak, nyaman, valuable

Comfortable, cheap, good services
8,3
I'm satisfied
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shannon M. Groepen United States of America, 19 augustus 2015
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassies

Good value, Close for visa offices, Quiet
7,3
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassy. Clean. There is no dinning option but you can walk to near by shops and cafes. We arrived very late at night and they were able to let us in no problem.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nyoman N. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 30 juli 2015
big room and value for money

price, big room and cleanliness
7,3
Nice stay and will be back
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Goh S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 12 juli 2015
short convenient stay

city centre, spacious, safe
7,3
my husband and i was just looking for a convenient place to bath and sleep while we settle our prewedding photoshoot. so this place is located in the city center where we have access to local food and price was reasonable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Henno V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 juli 2015
Awesome stay!

modern rooms, super helpful and friendly staff and localized at the local side of Denpasar
10
in one word awesome!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Claude G. (Echt)paren France, 30 april 2015
very nice hotel for his category

comfortable room, very friendly staff, very quiet area of Denpasar
9
We liked our stay in the Cityzen Renon. We really appreciated the staff kindness. It is just close to the Indian Consulate our purpose in Denpasar. It's a very quiet place.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Heikki M. Individuele reizigers Finland, 17 januari 2015
A week at Renon

Helpful staff. Close to the Thai consulate. Near some good local restaurants.
7,3
Basic room standard. Very nice and helpful staff. Descent wifi.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FaciliteitenCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GastenkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GastenkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GastenkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FaciliteitenCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GastenkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GastenkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GastenkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02