Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesië 80226 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Faciliteiten Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Badkamer Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Faciliteiten Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Badkamer Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Denpasar Aantal kamers: 8
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (102)
Sorteer op:
Henno V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 juli 2015
Awesome stay!

modern rooms, super helpful and friendly staff and localized at the local side of Denpasar
10
in one word awesome!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Claude G. (Echt)paren France, 30 april 2015
very nice hotel for his category

comfortable room, very friendly staff, very quiet area of Denpasar
9
We liked our stay in the Cityzen Renon. We really appreciated the staff kindness. It is just close to the Indian Consulate our purpose in Denpasar. It's a very quiet place.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Heikki M. Individuele reizigers Finland, 17 januari 2015
A week at Renon

Helpful staff. Close to the Thai consulate. Near some good local restaurants.
7,3
Basic room standard. Very nice and helpful staff. Descent wifi.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Casey B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 januari 2015
Cityzen hotel

great really helpful staff, found. My lost iPad and helped me make copies for the Thai Consulate visa. This is the place if you need to do your thai visa.
10
staff super-friendly and helpful. Just perfect for getting the Thai visa, the Consulate is 350 meters diwn the street.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eni S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 9 december 2014
1star hotel and far from tourism destination

quiet clean, big room and comfort bed. But very far from airport and tourism destination.
6,3
We have walk abt 300m from the main road to reach the hotel. The environment along the way quiet dark.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hyfa S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 20 november 2014
Comfort hotel

Clean, comfortable, and very quiet
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ashton J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 oktober 2014
Friendly hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Friendly staff, Central Location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Cityzen Renon, free internet, friendly staff with good local knowledge, close walk to Balinese restaurants and the bank. Good central location so a choice of either party Kuta or sleepy Sanur. We rented scooters from the hotel and travelled the island, we also took a taxi tour which was 10 hours of either the east side or west side with any added stops you like. All in all a good experience, shown by the fact that we extended our stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Felipe F. Individuele reizigers Japan, 26 september 2014
Highly Recommended

Staff performance, support and hotel location
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Natasa K. Individuele reizigers Croatia, 23 september 2014
Highly recommend

Amazing staff, big comfortable room
9
I arrived late and was picked up by hotel taxi on time. Room was big , very clean and comfortable. I choose the hotel as it was next to Thai Consulate I had to go the next day.But highlight of my stay was a wonderful staff in the hotel , especially Eka. Helpful and trying to help with everything I needed. To see people going out of their way to help that much is not so often nowadays. I really appreciated and would definetly return there again. People do make your experience ! Thank you
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lee C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 september 2014
Nice stopover

Price, cleanliness, staff
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FaciliteitenCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GastenkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GastenkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GastenkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FaciliteitenCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GastenkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GastenkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GastenkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GastenkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03