of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesië 80226 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Faciliteiten Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Badkamer Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Faciliteiten Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Badkamer Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Denpasar Aantal kamers: 8
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 65 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (65)
Sorteer op:
Alison B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 29 juni 2014
Efficient but needs work

Cable TV, close to monument
6
I stayed at Cityzen Renon as it was within a few km of the Bali Arts Festival. The room was equipped well with cable TV, refrigerator, and hot water but the paint was peeling off the walls in many places and my towels were old and stained. The water pressure in the shower was sporadic and the hot water did not last long. There is a nice monument/museum a few blocks away and minimal restaurants in the area.
Meilani M. Groepen Indonesia, 9 juni 2014
Nice room, clean, cheap, i love the room's design!

Clean, cheap, big room
6,3
It's comfortable, i recommend you to this hotel. Tapi beberapa kali listriknya nge,jepret euy..tp langsung dibenerin kok sama petugasnya :)
Shaun H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 15 mei 2014
A good hotel.

Value , clean , quiet
6,7
A nice hotel. Located in a quiet area. The hotel is fine. The room is very large and comfortable and clean. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Rudy S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 4 mei 2014
Superb room an bathroom for this price

Bathroom is spacious and clean, Room Very spacious, Price very affordable
7,3
First expression is OMG this is a really small home stay not a hotel, very easy check in. After I receive my key go to my room, I surprised... the room is tidy and so spacious, and I found the bathroom is very nice for its price. My experiences for budget hotel this one is the best. I will come back again.. if my basic need is only taking a bath , good sleep..
Luise J. Individuele reizigers Denmark, 23 april 2014
Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful

Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful
8,7
I chose the hotel mainly because of location close to consulate, so don't know about location to other things. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
Stephen G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 april 2014
Nice Hotel With Large Room

Cost, Room Size/Condition, Staff
8
Timur A. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 4 maart 2014
a good place to stay, surrounding by residence.

affordable, quiet, clean
7
all is good, i concern only the cable television. sometimes it lost the connection.
Me G. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 14 februari 2014
Clean room, good value money

Clean, English speaking staff & Comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent. Will come back again to stay here. Security around this hotel is excellent too.
Wahyu D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 30 januari 2014
Just Backpacker Hotel

Just Backpaker Hotel
6,7
Just Backpacker Hotel. Location in central city. Recommended for single,couples or business traveler.
Hendi W. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 15 november 2013
Large room, but it's still paint smell

large room, nice staff
7,3
very comfort, but I still smell a paint in the room.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FaciliteitenCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GastenkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GastenkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GastenkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FaciliteitenCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GastenkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GastenkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GastenkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GastenkamerCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C07