of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Cleverlearn Residences Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Cleverlearn Residences Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Cleverlearn Residences Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Cleverlearn Residences Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Cleverlearn Residences Cebu-stad - Zwembad Cleverlearn Residences Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Cleverlearn Residences Cebu-stad - Zwembad Cleverlearn Residences Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cleverlearn Residences Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cleverlearn Residences Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 82

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,6

uit 135 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
6,4
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,2
Alle beoordelingen (135)
Sorteer op:
Pascal D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 8 april 2013
Rustig gelegen ,

Dichtbij luchthaven,rustig,propers
6,7
Het verblijf was goed,dichtbij luchthaven,,ook rustig savonds,goede bewaking dus veiligheids gevoel is ok. Zou er zeker terug verblijven.
Peter H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 januari 2011
eenvoudig maar degelijk hotel

gratis wifi, lokatie is redelijk bereikbaar, wasserette service aanwezig
6,7
Ik had slechts een plaats nodig om te overnachten en voor dat doeleinde was het voldoende. De bedden waren goed en het sanitair was ook in orde. Het hotel ligt aan een belangrijke doorgangsweg en het is dus eenvoudig te bereiken. Voor mensen die entertainment en meer luxe zoeken, is het niet aan te raden.
Ma C. Groepen Philippines, 20 oktober 2014
not so nice hotel

not so nice location, bedroom and we don't even know the taste of the food
4,7
no good, we don't even stay at the cleverlearn because no elevator and we don't even like their beddings so we decided to transfer to another hotel that is comfortable.
Fernando I. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 12 september 2014
location

location, service, cleanliness
6,7
Stephen C. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 juni 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5,7
it was okay but not great.
Marco M. Groepen Philippines, 3 mei 2014
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7,3
Stay was pleasant
Klaus P. Individuele reizigers Germany, 20 december 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8,3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Retzel O. (Echt)paren Philippines, 5 augustus 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8,3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Carina M. Groepen Philippines, 5 augustus 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6,7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Jessica P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 mei 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebu-stadCleverlearn Residences Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeCleverlearn Residences Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCleverlearn Residences Cebu-stad - UitzichtCleverlearn Residences Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenCleverlearn Residences Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféCleverlearn Residences Cebu-stad - ZwembadCleverlearn Residences Cebu-stad - UitzichtCleverlearn Residences Cebu-stad - ZwembadCleverlearn Residences Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCleverlearn Residences Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCleverlearn Residences Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Cleverlearn Residences, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C08