Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Eiland, Cebu, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel exterieur Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel exterieur Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Faciliteiten Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Entree Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Receptie Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Koffiehuis/Café Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Koffiehuis/Café Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Koffiehuis/Café Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Lobby Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Lobby Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel interieur Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel interieur Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel interieur Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel interieur Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel interieur Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bar/Lounge
Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel interieur Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Omgeving Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Faciliteiten Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Faciliteiten Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel exterieur Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel exterieur Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel exterieur Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel interieur Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel exterieur Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Zwembad Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Zwembad Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Zwembad
Gebied: Mactan Eiland Aantal kamers: 82

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
6,3
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,2
Alle beoordelingen (138)
Sorteer op:
Pascal D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 8 april 2013
Rustig gelegen ,

Dichtbij luchthaven,rustig,propers
6,7
Het verblijf was goed,dichtbij luchthaven,,ook rustig savonds,goede bewaking dus veiligheids gevoel is ok. Zou er zeker terug verblijven.
Peter H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 januari 2011
eenvoudig maar degelijk hotel

gratis wifi, lokatie is redelijk bereikbaar, wasserette service aanwezig
6,7
Ik had slechts een plaats nodig om te overnachten en voor dat doeleinde was het voldoende. De bedden waren goed en het sanitair was ook in orde. Het hotel ligt aan een belangrijke doorgangsweg en het is dus eenvoudig te bereiken. Voor mensen die entertainment en meer luxe zoeken, is het niet aan te raden.
Matthew K. (Echt)paren Canada, 19 januari 2015
Close to airport- very average

close to airport
5
we needed a place close to the airport- this did the trick. Price was quite high for what the accommodations are but it was during the Sinulog festival so that was somewhat expected. Basically staying in a dorm room at an English language school.
Michael H. Individuele reizigers Germany, 16 januari 2015
i become not the room what i booked.
2
For Holiday,the first and the last,that was the badest Hotel in 6 Week travel in Asia.
Ma C. Groepen Philippines, 20 oktober 2014
not so nice hotel

not so nice location, bedroom and we don't even know the taste of the food
4,7
no good, we don't even stay at the cleverlearn because no elevator and we don't even like their beddings so we decided to transfer to another hotel that is comfortable.
Fernando I. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 12 september 2014
location

location, service, cleanliness
6,7
Stephen C. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 juni 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5,7
it was okay but not great.
Marco M. Groepen Philippines, 3 mei 2014
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7,3
Stay was pleasant
Klaus P. Individuele reizigers Germany, 20 december 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8,3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Retzel O. (Echt)paren Philippines, 5 augustus 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8,3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cleverlearn Residences CebuCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel exterieurCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel exterieurCleverlearn Residences Cebu - FaciliteitenCleverlearn Residences Cebu - EntreeCleverlearn Residences Cebu - ReceptieCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Koffiehuis/CaféCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Koffiehuis/CaféCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Koffiehuis/CaféCleverlearn Residences Cebu - LobbyCleverlearn Residences Cebu - LobbyCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel interieurCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel interieurCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel interieurCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel interieurCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel interieurCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bar/LoungeCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel interieurCleverlearn Residences Cebu - OmgevingCleverlearn Residences Cebu - FaciliteitenCleverlearn Residences Cebu - FaciliteitenCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel exterieurCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel exterieurCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel exterieurCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel interieurCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel exterieurCleverlearn Residences Cebu - ZwembadCleverlearn Residences Cebu - ZwembadCleverlearn Residences Cebu - ZwembadCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Cleverlearn Residences, Cebu

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03