Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., Airlie strand, Whitsundays, Australië 4802 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Zwembad Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Zwembad Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Zwembad Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Zwembad Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Lobby Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Entree Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Receptie Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Zwembad Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Zwembad
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Zwembad Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Uitzicht Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Zwembad Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Zwembad Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Recreatie-faciliteiten Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant
Gebied: Airlie strand Aantal kamers: 160

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Bovengemiddeld

6,0

uit 43 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,0
Ligging
6,4
Personeel
6,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,3
Kamercomfort
6,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (43)
Sorteer op:
Reanne S. Groepen United Kingdom, 9 juni 2014
Not good, expected more

Hotel was bog standard, It is backpacker conditions. Bar area was ok ( when it was open!!!) pool was nice, room was awful.. Expected more for my money. Location.. Had to drive To airlie Main Street
4
Expected more for my money. We left early as I just couldn't stand it anymore. Room was filthy and was like stepping into the 80's. We stayed For three nights, we had to ask for toilet roll and clean towels, low on staff, didn't seem to know much about the tours available. We arrived Friday afternoon and the bar was closed absolutely shocking. Hotel location seemed a lot closer to airlie main strip on the map... Definitely not waking. Distance, taxi ride was 10 bucks. Pool area was ok, could do with a refurb! It was so old and dating, I wasn't excited to be on holiday, wasn't welcoming at all and I just wanted to leave. I would not recommend this place, it needs some tlc put back into it as it has the potential to be a wonderful hotel especially for families. I wish we had stayed in a backpackers. Also photos are extremely deceiving online...
Jason T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 26 mei 2014
very average

close to city
3,3
Kerryn B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 28 april 2014
CLUB CROC ROCKS!!

Great POOL, great FOOD, friendly helpful STAFF
10
Loved everything about it....the room was clean and fresh.....great pool...the food was freash and delishious and the staff were really amazing
Michelle A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 21 april 2014
All great

Family environment easy going
9,3
Our stay was great but wished they had a microwave in the room to heat up baby bottles
Richard F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 april 2014
Relaxing and lovely beach

Good value, clean and helpful staff
8,3
Good location and cheap bar
Jessica-Anne B. Groepen Australia, 7 april 2014
it was alright

pool, bar and close to shopping stores
5,3
It was okay, the showers werent clean and the pressure of the water too hard.
Eric N. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 18 maart 2014
Just The place was very dirty it needs a good clea

Car Park
4
Very Average I found it very dirty as it needs a good clean the room was clean and I found the shower quit good.
Dennis H. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 januari 2014
Some thoughts

Pool after a full day out on the water and snorkeling, easy access to Abel Point marina, easy access to inexpensive restaurants.
8
Stay was thoroughly enjoyable and response by staff to small concerns was prompt. Bed was comfortable.
Dennis H. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 januari 2014
My Stay At Club Croc

Large room, comfortable bed, easy access to tour departures
8,3
our stay was lovely and we really enjoyed the pool at the end of each day's touring. The staff were very helpful and courteous. It was nice to be able to store our luggage on our departure day so we could fit in another tour before we left.
Paige P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 december 2013
Dumpy place - really nice staff

the staff, free wi-fi in the lobby and the parking lot
4,7
Our stay was fine. The bathroom looks like it hasn't been fixed up since the invention of bathrooms and the room is just really dumpy. Also quite a walk from central town to. On the plus side, the staff was incredibly nice and friendly.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Club Crocodile Hotel WhitsundaysClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GastenkamerClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ZwembadClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ZwembadClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ZwembadClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ZwembadClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - LobbyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - EntreeClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel interieurClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GastenkamerClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel interieurClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptieClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ZwembadClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ZwembadClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ZwembadClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - UitzichtClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GastenkamerClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ZwembadClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ZwembadClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GastenkamerClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Recreatie-faciliteitenClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - UitzichtClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GastenkamerClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bar/LoungeClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptieClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptieClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GastenkamerClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BadkamerClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B04