Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Business Center Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Entree Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Zwembad Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Zwembad Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Badkamer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Badkamer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Zwembad Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Entree Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Chalong
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 75 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (75)
Thierry H. Individuele reizigers France, 26 januari 2014
Very nice hotel close to Muay thai camps

Cleanliness, spacious rooms, 2 swimming pools
9
Very nice hotel down Dragon Muay Thai in Phuket, about 5mn from Tiger Muay Thai in Chalong Westerner manager is very friendly and client oriented Quick room service as well
Ryan T. Individuele reizigers Canada, 24 december 2013
Excellent

Good menu. Accommodating staff. Quiet and relaxing.
8
Excellent. I would recommend it no questions asked.
Patrick C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 augustus 2013
Nicest accommodations for Muay Thai training

Room, pool, price
8
Customer service was great. Location is ideal for Muay Thai trainees but expect to pay each way to get anywhere else. Beautiful pools a d healthy meal options. Free WiFi is nice but is slow at times. There is not a lot of good entertainment within walking distance.
Thamarai M. (Echt)paren Singapore, 3 augustus 2013
Was a convenient location as I was training at TMT

Location, friendly staff and good food
7,3
The location was great since I was training at Tiger Muay Thai. Dragon Muay Thai was just opposite as well although I did not try their classes. Rooms are rather basic but adequate if you are there solely for training. It is a bit far from other touristy places; patong (1/2 an hour, 500 bath by taxi), Phuket town (20 mins, 300 baht by taxi). Will stay here again if I am going for training again.
Israel W. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 19 juli 2013
Excellent staff , nice surroundings

Quiet, great value hotel with excellent staff
7,7
Great location for martial arts. Quiet surroundings and nice gardens . Small yet adequate swimming pools. Friendly staff
Bernard T. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 19 juli 2013
Great, Fantastic as always

Clean, Cheap and great food selection. Important the great people
8,3
Great as always, i always choose to stay here because is near to Tiger Muay Thai and the rest of the Muay Thai Gym. Nice Swimming pool. Cool place to chill after a full day training.
Suba D. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 11 juli 2013
It wad good but there were too many lizards.

Friendly staff, big room, privacy
7
It was good. Enjoyed the service and food. But i am terrified of lizards and there was many lizards inside and outside the room which made my stay really traumatizing..
Yu S. Individuele reizigers China, 29 juni 2013
Probably best one close to the Tiger Muay Thai

Location, swimming pool, restaurant
8
Leila F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 27 april 2013
Perfect, relaxing

Location,facilities,cleanliness
10
Brilliant and close to all the Muay Thai camps which is what we wanted
Marie Z. Individuele reizigers Germany, 22 april 2013
Good for Muay Thai, close to the gyms

Healthy food options, close to gyms, Pool
6
I liked the Cocoville Hotel very much for being close by to all major gyms and Muay Thai Boxing Camps in Chalong. It has a lot of healthy food options. Unfortunately I did get a stomach bug while being there and as I have never eaten outside the hotel it must have come from there. The staff were very friendly and helpful and I got better quickly. The Bungalow I stayed in was spacious - unfortunately I had a bungalow slightly further away next to a field were I was woken up every morning at 6am cock-crow of a rooster. All in all, it was a nice place to stay for the time I trained at Tiger Muay Thai. As it is nowhere close to the beach and as Chalong really is not one of he nicer places in Phuket I wouldn't stay at this hotel unless I was going there for training.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Business Center Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - EntreeCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - EntreeCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B08