Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Zwembad Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Zwembad Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Zwembad Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Zwembad Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Zwembad Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Business Center Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Entree Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Zwembad Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Zwembad Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Chalong
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 98
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (98)
Sorteer op:
Silvana M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 18 februari 2015
Top!

Comfort, personeel, zwembad
9,7
Super soort huisje: Bed was heerlijk, badkamer ook met een grote douchekop. Heerlijk eten, vriendelijk personeel en we konden zo het zwembad in duiken. Echt top!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Morteza A. (Echt)paren Sweden, 1 april 2015
Perfect for training

It's perfect if you are visiting chalong for training, good healthy choices for eating , great staff
8,3
I had very good experience, very good staff and helpful, compared to other places I have visited. I loved the protein shakes and healthy food alternatives to choose from.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bob A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 maart 2015
On the way home

Room, pool, bed all great
8,7
Really great find, stunning room (cheap upgraded room), fabulous pools owner very helpful, only downside not much booze selection and shops a fair way away but the owner took us for free!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dave H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 maart 2015
fantastic hotel with friendly owner but out of tow

rooms and swimming pools friendly staff.
9,3
Fantastic.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christina P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 maart 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff

Location, cleanliness & staff
9,3
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erik P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 28 november 2014
Best place to stay in chalong

Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
10
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Edward C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 15 september 2014
serenity

friendly staff, clean and quiet
9
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tony R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 3 september 2014
great rooms great service

a
9,3
A
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amelia D. Groepen Australia, 27 juni 2014
Great friendly staff and guests

Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
7,7
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mari N. (Echt)paren Japan, 9 juni 2014
great stay

clean, nice pool and friendly staff
10
We only stayed one night but I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Having stayed in Patong for couple of days, we were looking something quiet and this place was perfect. Nice room for resonable price, great pool and also good restaurant.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cocoville Phuket Resort PhuketCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - UitzichtCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - UitzichtCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Business Center Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - EntreeCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BadkamerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby

Beoordelingen door klanten - Cocoville Phuket Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07