arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 248 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 248 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5

ILYNN M.
Filipijnen
05 juni 2016
Hotel very near the airport
Dubai being a heavy traffic city, it is ideal that the hotel is a ten-minute ride away to the airport. Hotel staff are accommodating, breakfast has limited choices of food, room clean though with a very small bathroom, no body lotion, no toothbrush and toothpaste provided. A three-in-one soap, body wash and shampoo in liquid form is provided which is weird. No hand and face towels are provided just bath towels. 2 bottles of water is provided. A 10-minute walk to the City Centre metro station which is your gateway to explore the whole city of Dubai. Near City Centre mall where a Carrefour supermarket is also housed. A little bit off for value for money. Overall, a satisfactory hotel to stay in Dubai.

Jonathan L.
Singapore
03 juni 2016
good
comfortable room, and good location, very close to union metro station which gets you to airport fast.

Muhammad O.
Pakistan
30 mei 2016
Amazing
It was good experience staying in Comfort Inn. Staff especially Madam Saba was very helpful. Value for money... Must stay

amal M.
Egypte
29 mei 2016
touriste
perfect

Walter R.
Verenigde Staten
28 mei 2016
Good price. Excellent location!
Excellent location near Union station, shopping, and restaurants. Staff was friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean, but the pool closes at 6pm and they do not provide a hot water maker or coffee and tea.

ILYNN M.
Filipijnen
27 mei 2016
Worth What You Paid For
Best thing about this hotel is the small supermarket just across the street where a traveller can buy anything that you might need at a very reasonable price. Why? Since no water is provided by the hotel and coffee making is not also provided. Room size is good, hotel staff very accommodating and cleanliness of room average. Near Union station where you can go around the whole of Dubai and near food establishment and Deira City Center Mall. Location near airport because traffic in Dubai especially downtown is quite heavy. I will definitely book this hotel again when I come back to Dubai.

Adel N.
Verenigde Staten
16 mei 2016
Be aware
Had bug bite on my leg told Hotel Management at check out, Had to send all my clothes to laundry for hot Wash and kept suitcases out of home in sun, hopefully I didn't bring buys with me. The hotel should refund me in full for this incident. Evidence of bug bites revealed to Hotel Management

Vishal B.
India
03 mei 2016
Nice Hotel
Overall Good Hotel

Pardeep M.
Pakistan
03 mei 2016
Very nice place to stay in Dubai
Very nice Hotel , friendly staff , rate is very low , hotel is better then few 5* hotel I stayed in Dubai.. Near to Union Metro station..

Arwa M.
Kenia
01 mei 2016
Facilities,location and staff
Good facilities with car park, friendly staff, location near to union metro