arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 245 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 245 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5

10 amal M.
Egypte
29 mei 2016
touriste
perfect

8 Walter R.
Verenigde Staten
28 mei 2016
Good price. Excellent location!
Excellent location near Union station, shopping, and restaurants. Staff was friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean, but the pool closes at 6pm and they do not provide a hot water maker or coffee and tea.

7,2 ILYNN M.
Filipijnen
27 mei 2016
Worth What You Paid For
Best thing about this hotel is the small supermarket just across the street where a traveller can buy anything that you might need at a very reasonable price. Why? Since no water is provided by the hotel and coffee making is not also provided. Room size is good, hotel staff very accommodating and cleanliness of room average. Near Union station where you can go around the whole of Dubai and near food establishment and Deira City Center Mall. Location near airport because traffic in Dubai especially downtown is quite heavy. I will definitely book this hotel again when I come back to Dubai.

5,2 Adel N.
Verenigde Staten
16 mei 2016
Be aware
Had bug bite on my leg told Hotel Management at check out, Had to send all my clothes to laundry for hot Wash and kept suitcases out of home in sun, hopefully I didn't bring buys with me. The hotel should refund me in full for this incident. Evidence of bug bites revealed to Hotel Management

6 Vishal B.
India
03 mei 2016
Nice Hotel
Overall Good Hotel

10 Pardeep M.
Pakistan
03 mei 2016
Very nice place to stay in Dubai
Very nice Hotel , friendly staff , rate is very low , hotel is better then few 5* hotel I stayed in Dubai.. Near to Union Metro station..

9,6 Arwa M.
Kenia
01 mei 2016
Facilities,location and staff
Good facilities with car park, friendly staff, location near to union metro

6 Sukhjit R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
23 april 2016
good location let down by facilities
Second time at this hotel & only used it again as was the cheapest for three guests. good location as its near Union metro station which caters for red & green line from one station. Check in was prompt hired car and car parking is sufficient but a bit confined. The their is a supermarket right opposite the hotel where you can just about get anything you need. Rooms are ok as are the bathrooms but both need updating , no wired internet access as I like to use my own wifi router internet stays on all the time and is faster, wifi is a bit weird as you have to put in password Evertime you use your phone. didn't use the buffet restaraunts or pool so can't comment. No safe in room and walls are paper thin so if you talk loud your neighbours will hear you and you will hear them not good if you are a light sleeper. Room was cleaned every day however cleaning staff didn't leave any new toiletries and didn't leave any water bottles had to go and buy my own. guests can't visit your room unless they leave their ID at the front desk I have stayed in many hotels in dubai from diera to jumeira financial district to downtown dubai no hotel has this policy. Overall wouldn't use again.

6,4 Christopher C.
Mauritius
14 april 2016
Convenicene
The hotel has a good location. Not too far form the airpot and easy access to the train station.

7,2 Shajid B.
India
03 april 2016
Budget hotel at good location
Hotel is located near to shopping mall and there is a supermarket right in front of the hotel. Rooms were spacious and clean and my expectation was on par with the price offered.