Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street , Jordan, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Omgeving Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Omgeving Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Omgeving Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Omgeving Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Badkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Badkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Badkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Jordan Aantal kamers: 68
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,6

uit 794 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,4
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
6,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (794)
Peter S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 oktober 2011
goeie lokatie, kleine kamers

lokatie, schoon, relatief goedkoop
7
in hoogseizoen, relatief goedkoop, schoon, op geweldige lokatie aan de overkant van de straat van metrostation jordan, op 5 minuten lopen van zowel de nightmarket als het kowloon-park (met zwembad). welliswaar kleine kamers, maar daat zijn we alleen om te slapen. voor een volgende keer komt dit hotel zeker weer in aanmerking. wel even zoeken aan de voorkant omdat de naam niet staat aangegeven; je moet een trappetje op/ondrdoorgangetje door.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: zie bovenstaande
Willemien H. Groepen Netherlands, 2 augustus 2011
Kleine kamer

Behulpzaam personeel
5,7
we hadden comfort lodge geboekt, maar kwamen in night garden terecht! dit was een hotel even verder de straat in. de lift was erg klein en deuren gingen erg snel dicht waardoor nogal eens iemand ertussen kwam te zitten. personeel was behulpzaam, behalve de baas (kleine mannetje) die was erg ongeduldig en gehaald. bedden waren prima, klein kamertje waar alles in aanwezig was!
Tip: Ik goed wat voor boeking je doet!
Mahender H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 december 2010
Kleine Kamers

Locatie
6,3
heb voor een nacht te veel betaald terwijl wij niet in de hotel hadden gelogeerd. wie vergoed de schade. wij hadden namelijk zaterdag en zondag gelogeerd...en voor de maandag moesten we bij betalen wat we niet gedaan hebben en moest weg v/h hotel. de mederwerkers hebben daar geen manieren. wie betaald de schade aan ons.
Winkel tip: hoop winkels en eethuisjes in de buurt.
Michael K. (Echt)paren Mauritius, 12 april 2014
Very good

well located transport facilities and varieties of restaurant
6,7
Very Cosy
John G. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 6 april 2014
Budget hotel in a good location.

Location, Wifi, and Nice Staff
8
I had a pretty good stay at the hotel. It is in a very good location near the subway so you can get anywhere in the city pretty quick. The staff was very helpful and nice. The rooms are quite small and very basic. Make sure to bring shampoo, soap, and such as it will not be provided. For the money it is a good deal.
Isauro J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 29 maart 2014
good budget hotel that is near MTR

location, price and comfort
7
Excellent for the price.
Zheng G. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 25 maart 2014
Similar lodging in same area charges only half.

Nothing
2,7
Lots of similar family guest rooms around and you just need walk in and find a one. Much lower price.
Kerry K. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 22 januari 2014
Unpleasant stay.

Nothing good to mention.
4
Quite upset. Reached the place at 9pm room wasn't prepared. Came back after 2hrs and was led into a messy room. They changed to a cleaner room for me, but was very chilly. The wind can still seep in even though windows were closed, very uncomfortable. The wifi signal unable to reach into my room when the door was closed. Power socket was very far from bed, and the room service do not have extension. No drinking water supplied. The room doesn't have a security latch, the janitor just barged into my room after one or two knocks in the morning while I was still sleeping. No privacy at all. Enough said. Not worth the price.
Kit C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 7 januari 2014
Small, budget and easy

Located near to subway, near to food outlets, affordable
5,3
In the room, there is a particular smell, some people might not get use to it. Along the corridor, you can smell easily if someone is smoking in the room.
Emily Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 19 december 2013
value for money.

convenient to mtr
7,3
We stayed 6 nights. Small room but good for those who are out all day. Staff can speak english. The guesthouse is near mtr and the airport bus bustop.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Comfort Lodge Hong KongComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel interieurComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel interieurComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - OmgevingComfort Lodge Hong Kong - OmgevingComfort Lodge Hong Kong - OmgevingComfort Lodge Hong Kong - OmgevingComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BadkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BadkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BadkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C05