of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street , Jordan, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Entree Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Omgeving Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Omgeving Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Omgeving Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Omgeving Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Badkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Badkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Badkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Jordan Aantal kamers: 68
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,6

uit 838 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,4
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
6,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (838)
Sorteer op:
Peter S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 oktober 2011
goeie lokatie, kleine kamers

lokatie, schoon, relatief goedkoop
7
in hoogseizoen, relatief goedkoop, schoon, op geweldige lokatie aan de overkant van de straat van metrostation jordan, op 5 minuten lopen van zowel de nightmarket als het kowloon-park (met zwembad). welliswaar kleine kamers, maar daat zijn we alleen om te slapen. voor een volgende keer komt dit hotel zeker weer in aanmerking. wel even zoeken aan de voorkant omdat de naam niet staat aangegeven; je moet een trappetje op/ondrdoorgangetje door.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: zie bovenstaande
Willemien H. Groepen Netherlands, 2 augustus 2011
Kleine kamer

Behulpzaam personeel
5,7
we hadden comfort lodge geboekt, maar kwamen in night garden terecht! dit was een hotel even verder de straat in. de lift was erg klein en deuren gingen erg snel dicht waardoor nogal eens iemand ertussen kwam te zitten. personeel was behulpzaam, behalve de baas (kleine mannetje) die was erg ongeduldig en gehaald. bedden waren prima, klein kamertje waar alles in aanwezig was!
Tip: Ik goed wat voor boeking je doet!
Mahender H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 december 2010
Kleine Kamers

Locatie
6,3
heb voor een nacht te veel betaald terwijl wij niet in de hotel hadden gelogeerd. wie vergoed de schade. wij hadden namelijk zaterdag en zondag gelogeerd...en voor de maandag moesten we bij betalen wat we niet gedaan hebben en moest weg v/h hotel. de mederwerkers hebben daar geen manieren. wie betaald de schade aan ons.
Winkel tip: hoop winkels en eethuisjes in de buurt.
Bee L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 12 december 2014
Not so budget! budget place

location, small fridge & can't think of anymore
5,3
The lighting in the room is very dim, sleazy feeling. Tidy but small & cramp. The best thing is its proximity to Jordan MTR.
Angie U. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 9 december 2014
comfort lodge review

the best thing about this hotel is that it is very near the station, just cross the street and there is an entrance to a mall which is adjacent to the mtr station. No need to go to nathan road.
7,7
Overall our stay was a nice one. The only problem with the lodge is that you always have to pass through an outside locked door before entering your room. If you left your key inside your room to open the outside door for your companions you won't be able to enter your room, so always remember to bring the room key with you if you are leaving the room. It would be nice if they would put a door stopper just like in regular 4 star hotels so that doors will not always be automatically shut. Otherwise everything's fine. There's welcome supermarket, many other stores and restaurants nearby.
Yim P. (Echt)paren Singapore, 15 november 2014
Looking For Comfortable and Value For Money Stay

1. Friendly and pleasant staff. 2. Good location near subway station and airport express. 3. Good Wi-Fi reception
8
Spent 4 Nights in the Hotel. Would likely come back to stay here in our next visit to Hong Kong.
Hans S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 15 november 2014
Business trip

Quiet & good houe keeping
6,7
It was okay.
Daniel C. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 29 oktober 2014
The Smallest Room I have Ever Slept in.
5,7
Rock Hard bed of springs, dust and fuzz on surfaces above eye level, rusty and broken fixtures, mold in the caulking...
Lee S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 29 oktober 2014
Location,

Near to Metro and shopping places, hastaff
6,3
Hannah K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 28 oktober 2014
Great location

Location, staff, value
7
The location and kind/helpful staff make up for a closet-sized room, hot water that didn't last so long, and a bed that was a bit too short for a 5'4" small woman.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Comfort Lodge Hong KongComfort Lodge Hong Kong - EntreeComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel interieurComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel interieurComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - OmgevingComfort Lodge Hong Kong - OmgevingComfort Lodge Hong Kong - OmgevingComfort Lodge Hong Kong - OmgevingComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BadkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BadkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BadkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3A07