of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre

16,Tholoze street, 18. Sacre Coeur - Montmartre, Parijs, Frankrijk 75018 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Hotel exterieur Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Gastenkamer Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Faciliteiten Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Gastenkamer Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Buffet Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Buffet Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Uitzicht Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Entree Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Gastenkamer Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Gastenkamer Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Gastenkamer Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Gastenkamer Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Badkamer Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Gastenkamer Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Gastenkamer Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Gastenkamer
Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Hotel interieur Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Eten en drinken Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 18. Sacre Coeur - Montmartre Aantal kamers: 50

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 41 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (41)
Sorteer op:
J K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 24 oktober 2013
gunstig gelegen, eenvoudig, schoon, prijsgunstig.

gunstig gelegen, schoon, prijsgunstig.
7,7
prettig, vriendelijk personeel, gunstig gelegen, goede bedden, schoon.
Bethany W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 10 april 2014
Great Hotel, Great Trip

Cheap, Friendly, Good location
9,3
Clean, the staff were friendly, place to keep baggage in after we had checked out so we could spend the day sightseeing without carrying luggage, safe location, lots of nearby restaurants and bars, very very close to lots of metro stations, would recommend to a friend!
Benjamin L. Groepen Brazil, 9 april 2014
Good value for maney, well located

Location, value for money, clean rooms
8
Only spend one night at the Comfort Montmartre Place du Tertre,, but it was enough to consider it a good hotel, with a nice value for money, well located, with easy access to subway and so to major attractions in Paris.
Elizabeth B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Africa, 16 januari 2014
very cool hotel

Location, comfort, friendly
9,7
Jiyeon G. (Echt)paren South Korea, 29 november 2013
value for money

most staff members(not all of them) so nice and kind. they were willing to help us
7
Value for money. Everything in paris is pretty expensive compared to other cities. Room had bad smell of RER paris. Close to station. Local restaurant around the hotel
Tomas R. (Echt)paren Lithuania, 18 februari 2013
Great location but small rooms

Nice price, and good service.
8,3
Realy nice room in 5'th flor. I recomend you, becos in the eavnings, from the alcony You can see Eifel touer.
Trudy S. Groepen Australia, 1 januari 2013
Small Hotel with many issues

Friendly front counter staff, always polite, very helpful - I could see the top of the eiffel tower from my window - up the road from the Moulin Rouge
4,7
I did not enjoy my stay. Elevator very small - I suffer claustrophobia s could not use it and ended up walking up and down the stairs the whole trip The beds were very hard - a piece of wood with a very thin mattress on top - I used a supplied blanket to try and make it softer I could always here noise associated with others using their bathrooms The curtins in my room were VERY mouldy (which I did not realise till my last day) and I feel that this caused me to be sick the entire trip.
Eva J. (Echt)paren Hungary, 17 november 2012
Average hotel, average service

Good location, easy transportation
6,7
our stay was average, the room was clean, but the walls were weak, so we could hear everybody around. the bed was not the best, but for 2 days, acceptable.
Russell W. Groepen Australia, 23 juli 2012
Poor Uncomfortable hotel with NO Smiles

Nothing. Location was fine for Montmartre
3
This was a poor quality Uncomfortable hotel. Comfort Inn is a joke. UNcomfortable is what it is. There was not enough room to put our luggage in the room and walk around the bed. No fridge, No air conditioning and No safe. Its a 1.5 star, 2 at the most. You can hear everything in the next room and I mean Everything. Never saw the staff smile once. If you are desperate enough to stay here, don't even touch their breakfast. A coffee down the street is better. You will find better value somewhere else.
Kristi C. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 juli 2012
Good hotel in awesome location

Location, friendly staff, luggage hold
6,3
i could not imagine a better area to stay in than montmartre, and comfort hotel was right in the thick of it. we arrived quite late so we were thankful that they offer 24hr check in. a lot of people wrote about the lift being small, which it was, but its no big deal once you get your luggage up there. the rooms were a good size, if a bit old looking and the shower was good. only drawback was the was no "don't disturb" sign. and no english channels, but who goes to paris to watch tv? would stay again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre ParijsComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Hotel exterieurComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - GastenkamerComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - FaciliteitenComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - GastenkamerComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - BuffetComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - BuffetComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - UitzichtComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - EntreeComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - GastenkamerComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - GastenkamerComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - GastenkamerComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - GastenkamerComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - BadkamerComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - GastenkamerComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - GastenkamerComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - GastenkamerComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Hotel interieurComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Eten en drinkenComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A05