Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre

16,Tholoze street, 18. Sacre Coeur - Montmartre, Parijs, Frankrijk 75018 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Gastenkamer Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Faciliteiten Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Buffet Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Buffet Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Gastenkamer Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Gastenkamer Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Gastenkamer Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 18. Sacre Coeur - Montmartre Aantal kamers: 50

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 46
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (46)
Sorteer op:
Ingrid C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 22 november 2014
gemiddeld

goede ligging, vriendelijk en gedienstig personeel, 24/24 open
6,3
Dit hotel biedt kleine kamers. De bedden zijn heel hard maar netjes. In de badkamer hing er steeds er steeds een riool geur. Zeer onaangenaam. Vloerbekleding was vies. Kleerkast zeer klein en deuren gingen niet helemaal open, stond te kort tegen het bed. Lawaaierig.
J K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 24 oktober 2013
gunstig gelegen, eenvoudig, schoon, prijsgunstig.

gunstig gelegen, schoon, prijsgunstig.
7,7
prettig, vriendelijk personeel, gunstig gelegen, goede bedden, schoon.
Andrew K. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 oktober 2014
Montmartre is a beautiful suburb, basic hotel

location only
4
the location is great, Montmartre is a beautiful suburb of Paris. Easy to get transportation, the metro is just a few minutes walk away. Hotel is very basic, small rooms, poor service from the staff on our visit, rude and not helpful. I would recommend you pay more for a branded hotel and enjoy the full experience paris has to offer.
Rudolf I. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 juli 2014
Value for money

Staff, Free Wi-Fi, Location
7,3
Cheap, clean, good value for money
Bethany W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 10 april 2014
Great Hotel, Great Trip

Cheap, Friendly, Good location
9,3
Clean, the staff were friendly, place to keep baggage in after we had checked out so we could spend the day sightseeing without carrying luggage, safe location, lots of nearby restaurants and bars, very very close to lots of metro stations, would recommend to a friend!
Benjamin L. Groepen Brazil, 9 april 2014
Good value for maney, well located

Location, value for money, clean rooms
8
Only spend one night at the Comfort Montmartre Place du Tertre,, but it was enough to consider it a good hotel, with a nice value for money, well located, with easy access to subway and so to major attractions in Paris.
Elizabeth B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Africa, 16 januari 2014
very cool hotel

Location, comfort, friendly
9,7
Jiyeon G. (Echt)paren South Korea, 29 november 2013
value for money

most staff members(not all of them) so nice and kind. they were willing to help us
7
Value for money. Everything in paris is pretty expensive compared to other cities. Room had bad smell of RER paris. Close to station. Local restaurant around the hotel
Tomas R. (Echt)paren Lithuania, 18 februari 2013
Great location but small rooms

Nice price, and good service.
8,3
Realy nice room in 5'th flor. I recomend you, becos in the eavnings, from the alcony You can see Eifel touer.
Trudy S. Groepen Australia, 1 januari 2013
Small Hotel with many issues

Friendly front counter staff, always polite, very helpful - I could see the top of the eiffel tower from my window - up the road from the Moulin Rouge
4,7
I did not enjoy my stay. Elevator very small - I suffer claustrophobia s could not use it and ended up walking up and down the stairs the whole trip The beds were very hard - a piece of wood with a very thin mattress on top - I used a supplied blanket to try and make it softer I could always here noise associated with others using their bathrooms The curtins in my room were VERY mouldy (which I did not realise till my last day) and I feel that this caused me to be sick the entire trip.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre ParijsComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - GastenkamerComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - FaciliteitenComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - BuffetComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - BuffetComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - GastenkamerComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - GastenkamerComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - GastenkamerComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Parijs - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre, Parijs

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03