Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 47 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 47 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 6,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0

Trudy S.
Australië
13 januari 2013
Small Hotel with many issues
Friendly front counter staff, always polite, very helpful - I could see the top of the eiffel tower from my window - up the road from the Moulin Rouge
I did not enjoy my stay. Elevator very small - I suffer claustrophobia s could not use it and ended up walking up and down the stairs the whole trip The beds were very hard - a piece of wood with a very thin mattress on top - I used a supplied blanket to try and make it softer I could always here noise associated with others using their bathrooms The curtins in my room were VERY mouldy (which I did not realise till my last day) and I feel that this caused me to be sick the entire trip.

Eva J.
Hongarije
20 november 2012
Average hotel, average service
Good location, easy transportation
our stay was average, the room was clean, but the walls were weak, so we could hear everybody around. the bed was not the best, but for 2 days, acceptable.

Kristi C.
Australië
11 augustus 2012
Good hotel in awesome location
Location, friendly staff, luggage hold
i could not imagine a better area to stay in than montmartre, and comfort hotel was right in the thick of it. we arrived quite late so we were thankful that they offer 24hr check in. a lot of people wrote about the lift being small, which it was, but its no big deal once you get your luggage up there. the rooms were a good size, if a bit old looking and the shower was good. only drawback was the was no "don't disturb" sign. and no english channels, but who goes to paris to watch tv? would stay again.

Russell W.
Australië
31 juli 2012
Poor Uncomfortable hotel with NO Smiles
Nothing. Location was fine for Montmartre
This was a poor quality Uncomfortable hotel. Comfort Inn is a joke. UNcomfortable is what it is. There was not enough room to put our luggage in the room and walk around the bed. No fridge, No air conditioning and No safe. Its a 1.5 star, 2 at the most. You can hear everything in the next room and I mean Everything. Never saw the staff smile once. If you are desperate enough to stay here, don't even touch their breakfast. A coffee down the street is better. You will find better value somewhere else.

DAVID R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
07 juni 2012
Small rooms but perfect for us!
Bed was very comfy, decent location, we got the tv in English which was after a long day of sightseeing. Clean towels everyday.
Only downfall was the lift was very small and was a bit noisy at nighttime. I wouldn't go for the breakfast either very basic and expensive

Cedric M.
Frankrijk
16 mei 2012
Basic hotel in good location
location
Location, location , location. If you want to be within Montmarte at an affordable price, this is a good place to be. Basic, small but clean and helpful staff.

Hairil A.
Singapore
11 december 2011
perfect location
located in middle of Montmarte
within walking distance to sacred heart, easy walking around montmarte, has a very artsy feel to it! however, very small rooms, and very small elevator! not really for those with big luggages. recommended for those who would appreciate the lifestyle of montmarte! don't expect fancy facilities, or modern rooms.

Mindaugas J.
Litouwen
05 december 2011
Great location, but very small and poor room
.
Hotel is in very good location (metro, shops, city and etc.). Just, inside hotel looks very old, really need repair all rooms. In Autumn you feel wet in the room and its very very uncomfortable. The price per night is very too high. We never will come back in this hotel.

Shirley T.
Maleisië
14 november 2011
poor customer service & leaking bathroom
close to food area
I don enjoy the stay as the wifi is not working consistently. 2nd, teh bathroom is leaking, thus the room is always wet most of the times. 3rd, when we seek information from the front desk, the respond is lousy..

Zilbert T.
Montenegro
06 oktober 2011
high price for what you get
Good location
room was very small. i hardly could move in the bathroom. generally clean and not a bad location, but very high price for an average two-star hotel.