arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 81 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 81 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,1
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

6 Chin C.
Maleisië
06 oktober 2015
Good hotel with convenient location
Room is big enough for 2, location close to termini station, shower is okay
I booked the hotel due to its ideal location very close to Termini station, which is convenient for me to move around in Italy. Food is still okay, not many choices. Shower is okay, as you get both hot and cold water. However, the internet is super slow, and it might be lost in some spot in the room. There is no hot water(which i mean drinking water) and still water in the hotel, only available in breakfast. So if the internet and water issues are not an issue, this hotel is to be considered.

5 Vinita M.
Canada
24 september 2015
Rome at the Commodore
Only the location was good.
I felt the hotel was misrepresented as I expected better accommodation when I saw the photographs and write up on Agoda. I also thought that a balcony/ terrace was an integral part of the room. The bathroom layout was very strange and uncomfortable.

8,7 Andrew C.
Australië
23 september 2015
Good location and value
Location value quiet
Hotel in a convenient spot for trains and very quiet, they had double doors to help with noise. Starting to get a bit tired, communal areas were nice with lots of sofas and chairs and breakfast good. My room 432 was a decent size ( didnt hear the lift) and staff were helpful. Happy to to recommend although wifi only free in common areas. Bathroom was proper size and clean.

7,7 Man C.
Hong Kong
08 september 2015
Good location
Good location, valve of money, nice staff
The location is good, the staff is nice. Only thing is hotel is really old, the room is dark, they don't have hot water.

7,7 Brittany F.
Verenigde Staten
05 september 2015
Comfy beds, good location
Comfy Beds, Great location
This hotel was not what was expected. The staff had a bad attitude every time we interacted with them. The breakfast wasn't on time (about 30 min later than what was said). The location is great though - only about a 7-10 min walk from Rome Termini Station and Metro Station and about a 15 min walk to the Colosseum, Palatine Hill, and Roman Forum. The wifi was only free for 30 min and in the common areas. If you wanted it in your room, you had to pay 2.50 euro a day. Our room smelled like sewage the entire time we were there. The bathroom was huge though, however the shower/bathtub had the showerhead at hip level, so you had to hold it yourself above your head in order to rinse off and shower. The bed was one of the softest beds we had while we were in Italy. I wouldn't stay here again - there were nicer and cheaper hotels in the same area that I have stayed in that are a better bang for your buck.

8,3 Chad T.
Filipijnen
05 augustus 2015
Good hotel to sleep in Rome
Location. Big room. Good breakfast.
Commodore is a good hotel to sleep in when in Rome. It's near the hop-on, hop-off bus station. Good walking distance to the Roman Coliseum. A good walking distance from Termini station. Good value. You shouldn't expect a lot in a hotel in Rome because you're not expected to stay in your hotel when you're in vacation in Rome. The breakfast is excellent! In-room wifi should have been free though and two thin pillows is not comfortable to sleep on.

9,3 Sebastian W.
Canada
29 juli 2015
Pleasant Stay
Great Location, Great Service, Good Breakfast
It was pleasant. The workers were helpful and friendly. It's a 5-10 minute walk from Roma Termini Station, a 15-20 minute walk from the Colliseum, Ruins, and Spanish Steps. The hotel reminded me of the Grand Budapest Hotel. The Breakfast is buffet style with a good selection.

8 CHEN B.
Taiwan
10 juli 2015
good location
good location, close to main station, located at city center, easy to reach sightseeing points

5,3 joanne M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
07 juli 2015
ok
breakfast
average

8,3 Camilo P.
Colombia
04 juli 2015
good hotel, very good value for money
location, price, staff
It was good overall, the staff were really friendly and helpful at the time of giving guidance on where to go. The breakfast was average, but enough to start the day. The furniture seems to be a bit too old, same for the toilet appliances. There was a tourist bus stop 2 minutes away, and the taxi to the coliseum took 7 minutes. Very good overall, but could be refurbished to improve the experience