Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,4
op basis van 83 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 83 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 4,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0
Sorteer op

fion T. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
clean, good location, value for money
clean, good location, value for money
clean, good location, value for money
Beoordeeld 06 november 2015

Raluca-Loredana U. van Roemenië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Not a 4 star hotel
Location
Fine but it could have been better.
Beoordeeld 03 november 2015

Chin C. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Good hotel with convenient location
Room is big enough for 2, location close to termini station, shower is okay
I booked the hotel due to its ideal location very close to Termini station, which is convenient for me to move around in Italy. Food is still okay, not many choices. Shower is okay, as you get both hot and cold water. However, the internet is super slow, and it might be lost in some spot in the room. There is no hot water(which i mean drinking water) and still water in the hotel, only available in breakfast. So if the internet and water issues are not an issue, this hotel is to be considered.
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2015

Vinita M. van Canada
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Rome at the Commodore
Only the location was good.
I felt the hotel was misrepresented as I expected better accommodation when I saw the photographs and write up on Agoda. I also thought that a balcony/ terrace was an integral part of the room. The bathroom layout was very strange and uncomfortable.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2015

Andrew C. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Good location and value
Location value quiet
Hotel in a convenient spot for trains and very quiet, they had double doors to help with noise. Starting to get a bit tired, communal areas were nice with lots of sofas and chairs and breakfast good. My room 432 was a decent size ( didnt hear the lift) and staff were helpful. Happy to to recommend although wifi only free in common areas. Bathroom was proper size and clean.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2015

Man C. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Good location
Good location, valve of money, nice staff
The location is good, the staff is nice. Only thing is hotel is really old, the room is dark, they don't have hot water.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2015

Brittany F. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Comfy beds, good location
Comfy Beds, Great location
This hotel was not what was expected. The staff had a bad attitude every time we interacted with them. The breakfast wasn't on time (about 30 min later than what was said). The location is great though - only about a 7-10 min walk from Rome Termini Station and Metro Station and about a 15 min walk to the Colosseum, Palatine Hill, and Roman Forum. The wifi was only free for 30 min and in the common areas. If you wanted it in your room, you had to pay 2.50 euro a day. Our room smelled like sewage the entire time we were there. The bathroom was huge though, however the shower/bathtub had the showerhead at hip level, so you had to hold it yourself above your head in order to rinse off and shower. The bed was one of the softest beds we had while we were in Italy. I wouldn't stay here again - there were nicer and cheaper hotels in the same area that I have stayed in that are a better bang for your buck.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2015

Chad T. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
Good hotel to sleep in Rome
Location. Big room. Good breakfast.
Commodore is a good hotel to sleep in when in Rome. It's near the hop-on, hop-off bus station. Good walking distance to the Roman Coliseum. A good walking distance from Termini station. Good value. You shouldn't expect a lot in a hotel in Rome because you're not expected to stay in your hotel when you're in vacation in Rome. The breakfast is excellent! In-room wifi should have been free though and two thin pillows is not comfortable to sleep on.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2015

Sebastian W. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Pleasant Stay
Great Location, Great Service, Good Breakfast
It was pleasant. The workers were helpful and friendly. It's a 5-10 minute walk from Roma Termini Station, a 15-20 minute walk from the Colliseum, Ruins, and Spanish Steps. The hotel reminded me of the Grand Budapest Hotel. The Breakfast is buffet style with a good selection.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2015

CHEN B. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
good location
good location, close to main station, located at city center, easy to reach sightseeing points
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2015