of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Commodore Hotel

1 Torino Street, Termini Centraal Station, Rome, Italië 00184 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Commodore Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieur Commodore Hotel Rome - Balkon/Terras Commodore Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Commodore Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Commodore Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Commodore Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur Commodore Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Commodore Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Commodore Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Commodore Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Commodore Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Commodore Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Commodore Hotel Rome - Restaurant Commodore Hotel Rome - Lobby Commodore Hotel Rome - Restaurant Commodore Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer
Commodore Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Commodore Hotel Rome - Bar/Lounge Commodore Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur Commodore Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Termini Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 60

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 23 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (23)
Sorteer op:
Silvana D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 april 2013
Heel fijn hotel

De kamer, het omtbijt en de klantvriendelijkheid
10
Ben samen met me zeusje geweest en hebben het hotel als zeer prettig ervaren. De mensen zijn heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het hotel is echt een aaanrader. Wij komen zeker nog eeen keer terug.
Shiuli T. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 15 april 2014
It was very pleasant

Location, Size of the hotel, good helpful staff
8,3
It was great! Best thing about it was the location!
Armando D. (Echt)paren Venezuela, 25 februari 2014
Great value for money

Very friendly staff, good location and comfortable rooms
9
It was great. Very friendly staff, good breakfast, location near to everything. Only con: you have to pay for wi fi
Alina N. (Echt)paren Cyphrus, 18 februari 2014
Nice hotel for a short city break

Location, price, value for money
7,7
Geoffrey W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 19 augustus 2013
Close to rail terminus

clean, economic, comfortable
9
Convenient location, clean and good breakfast with good city views.
Del B. (Echt)paren Italy, 29 november 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

central
9
the only complain was about the weather, the hotel was fine with kind people
Sightseeing/attracties tip: in the hearth of Rome, you can reach the main attractions just on foot
Truong Q. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 19 november 2012
Location is good. Room is small

Location
8,3
We got issue as booking 4 twine rooms - but get the double room only.
Norziana J. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 27 oktober 2012
lovely hotel and good service by the staff

it is strategic hotel to go for sighseeing and shoping
7,3
overall, the hotel is just great. the only thing that needs to be improved is the menu during breakfast. I found the menu is the same everyday. no variety.
Anuar H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 januari 2012
Great Location but room is poor

Good Location
6,7
The air con wasnt functioning very well- requested for fan but to no avail. Have to open up windows- but road was too noisy. Receptionist was pleasant.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: 10 mins walk to colloseum- lots of shops around the hotel.
Kanish J. (Echt)paren India, 5 juli 2011
great location, friendly staff but no-ac

Location, location, location...the place has a great location. Within walking distance of majority of the landmarks and main train station. Friendly staff that can speak very fluent English
7,7
the place has a great location, within walking distance of the train station and the major landmarks. the morning breakfast usually included in the room was great. really loved the mixed fruit juice. the staff was very friendly and gave us the brochures and 10 minute tour of the city on the map. the receptionist marked up the places on the map where we should go and how we should go. unfortunately, i had signed up for the ac room. but the ac was not working. i asked the guest services to look it. the porter came in, checked it and told me that there's nothing he can do. i do wish they had at least offered us to move in to a different room where ac was working. lastly, please do ask them about all the taxes. we were asked to pay euro 3/person/night at check out, although, i was told that room includes all the taxes.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Commodore Hotel RomeCommodore Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieurCommodore Hotel Rome - Balkon/TerrasCommodore Hotel Rome - GastenkamerCommodore Hotel Rome - GastenkamerCommodore Hotel Rome - GastenkamerCommodore Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurCommodore Hotel Rome - GastenkamerCommodore Hotel Rome - GastenkamerCommodore Hotel Rome - GastenkamerCommodore Hotel Rome - GastenkamerCommodore Hotel Rome - GastenkamerCommodore Hotel Rome - GastenkamerCommodore Hotel Rome - RestaurantCommodore Hotel Rome - LobbyCommodore Hotel Rome - RestaurantCommodore Hotel Rome - GastenkamerCommodore Hotel Rome - GastenkamerCommodore Hotel Rome - Bar/LoungeCommodore Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurCommodore Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Commodore Hotel, Rome

AS-AGWEB-3A02