Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Concorde Hotel am Studio

Kaiserdamm 80., Charlottenburg, Berlijn, Duitsland 14057 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Gastenkamer Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Gastenkamer Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Gastenkamer Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Gastenkamer Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Omgeving Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Restaurant Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Receptie Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Omgeving Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Uitzicht Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Entree Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Lobby Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Hotel exterieur
Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Lobby Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Gastenkamer Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Restaurant
Gebied: Charlottenburg Aantal kamers: 87
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 32 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (32)
Sorteer op:
Gerritjan V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 januari 2015
Ik zal weer boeken

Kwaliteit/prijs verhouding, Hygiene/hotelconditie, Personeel
8,3
Erg prettig. Wij komen hier graag terug.
Roger R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 december 2009
Kerst shoppen Berlijn

Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet, gunstige ligging tov centrum(3 min. lopen naar metrostation)
9
Prima hotel, gunstige ligging op het Messegelände van Berlijn, 3 minuten loopafstand van U-bahn station! Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, kwamen meteen met suggesties, tips en plattegronden over eventueel te bezoeken kerstmarkten en welke echt de moeite waard zijn. Mogelijkheid om tegen betaling auto in parkeergarage te parkeren. Uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet met lekker roerei en zelfs voor de vitaminetabletten werd gezorgd. Kamer niet al te groot, maar zeker wel netjes. Als we na een dag verkleumd terugkwamen van het shoppen was de receptioniste altijd bereid een warm kopje koffie te serveren. Restaurant om te dineren is niet aanwezig, is op zich geen probleem want er zijn meer dan voldoende eetgelegenheden in Berlijn, maar wij hadden het leuk gevonden als die mogelijkheid er wel zou zijn. Al met al zeker voor herhaling vatbaar!
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Neem de bus 100, dan zie je de belangrijkste toeristische attraties, eerst met U bahn naar Bahnhof Zoo, en dan met de hop on hop of bus!
Chyi Y. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 23 mei 2015
Value-for-money stay @Concorde Hotel am Studio

Location, room facilities & cleanliness
3,3
Hotel offers superb location for those visiting the convention centre - CityCube is abt 15-20mins by foot from the hotel. Connection to other transport modes: abt 2mins by foot to the long-distnce bus terminal station, 10mins by foot to Kaiserdamm metro station or Nord Messe/ICC subway station. Free Wifi with stable connection, daily room cleaning service & the room is impressively well-equipped (LCD tv, ample sockets available, minibar fridge, toiletries, hairdryer, safe, etc.)!
Benjamin V. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 juli 2014
Great stay in Berlin!

Location, Value for Money
9
There were no serious issues, and I felt that Concorde Hotel am Studio was a good value for the price. The internet connection had an unexpected problem for several hours before check-out (ie--when I needed it!), but I suspect that was a rare event. Guests should also be aware that there was no Air Conditioning in the hotel rooms, which is not normally a problem at all in Berlin EXCEPT possibly during the hottest months (I stayed in mid-July) during the hottest days (temperatures were above 30 C when I was there). A fan was provided in the room, which made sleeping bearable.
Natalie S. Individuele reizigers Israel, 4 mei 2014
Bery Good = For Basic needs

Quiet, Cheep, Efficient
8,3
I came for a sport event and the hotel suited my needs - Basic and efficient - clean, quiet, reach breakfast, polite stuff
Marko V. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 mei 2013
Clean with extremely nice receptionist

Receptionist, location, cost
8
The hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were terrific.
Pakorn L. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 15 maart 2013
Good room, Very cheap and nice service

Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
9,7
Yukyung K. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 13 oktober 2012
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins

rent bycle, free internet,
7,7
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Artur B. Individuele reizigers Poland, 23 september 2012
Fantastic, basic hotel

convenient location, nice and large room,
7,7
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Lesly P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Peru, 3 augustus 2012
An ok hotel

good value for money
6
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Concorde Hotel am Studio BerlijnConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Hotel exterieurConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - GastenkamerConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - GastenkamerConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - GastenkamerConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - GastenkamerConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - OmgevingConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - RestaurantConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - ReceptieConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - VergaderruimteConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - VergaderruimteConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - OmgevingConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - UitzichtConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - EntreeConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - LobbyConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - VergaderruimteConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Hotel exterieurConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - LobbyConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - GastenkamerConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Concorde Hotel am Studio, Berlijn

AM-AGWEB-4F04