Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Concorde Hotel am Studio

Kaiserdamm 80., Charlottenburg, Berlijn, Duitsland 14057 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Gastenkamer Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Gastenkamer Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Gastenkamer Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Gastenkamer Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Entree Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Omgeving Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Restaurant Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Receptie Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Receptie Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Receptie Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Lobby Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Vergaderruimte
Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Omgeving Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Uitzicht
Ligging: Charlottenburg Aantal kamers: 87
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 25 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (25)
Roger R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 december 2009
Kerst shoppen Berlijn

Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet, gunstige ligging tov centrum(3 min. lopen naar metrostation)
9
Prima hotel, gunstige ligging op het Messegelände van Berlijn, 3 minuten loopafstand van U-bahn station! Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, kwamen meteen met suggesties, tips en plattegronden over eventueel te bezoeken kerstmarkten en welke echt de moeite waard zijn. Mogelijkheid om tegen betaling auto in parkeergarage te parkeren. Uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet met lekker roerei en zelfs voor de vitaminetabletten werd gezorgd. Kamer niet al te groot, maar zeker wel netjes. Als we na een dag verkleumd terugkwamen van het shoppen was de receptioniste altijd bereid een warm kopje koffie te serveren. Restaurant om te dineren is niet aanwezig, is op zich geen probleem want er zijn meer dan voldoende eetgelegenheden in Berlijn, maar wij hadden het leuk gevonden als die mogelijkheid er wel zou zijn. Al met al zeker voor herhaling vatbaar!
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Neem de bus 100, dan zie je de belangrijkste toeristische attraties, eerst met U bahn naar Bahnhof Zoo, en dan met de hop on hop of bus!
Marko V. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 mei 2013
Clean with extremely nice receptionist

Receptionist, location, cost
8
The hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were terrific.
Pakorn L. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 15 maart 2013
Good room, Very cheap and nice service

Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
9,7
Yukyung K. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 13 oktober 2012
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins

rent bycle, free internet,
7,7
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Artur B. Individuele reizigers Poland, 23 september 2012
Fantastic, basic hotel

convenient location, nice and large room,
7,7
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Lesly P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Peru, 3 augustus 2012
An ok hotel

good value for money
6
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Sayed E. Zakelijke reizigers Egypt, 26 mei 2012
very good hotel with very good staff

the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
10
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
Sightseeing/attracties tip: the view is very beutiful fom my room
Benjamin M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 april 2012
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin

Size, location, no noise
8
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
Winkel tip: Go a few stations down to BismarckeStrasse if you're looking for electronics,
Thi N. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 januari 2012
Average Hotel but good value
6
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average
Tommy L. (Echt)paren Belgium, 18 december 2011
Good location, very friendly and helpful staff

Right between Tegel Airport and city centre. Excellent for shopping and sightseeing tours. Nice and clean rooms. Great German breakfast.
9
We are a couple from mainland China and we truly enjoyed staying at the Concorde Hotel am Studio. The staff was always friendly and helpful and the communication in English was very smooth. We will certainly return to this hotel next time we are around. One should pay attention that while staying in Germany, the local conducts should always be respected.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Concorde Hotel am Studio BerlijnConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - GastenkamerConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - GastenkamerConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - GastenkamerConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - GastenkamerConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Hotel exterieurConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - EntreeConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Hotel exterieurConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - OmgevingConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - RestaurantConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Bar/LoungeConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - ReceptieConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - ReceptieConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - ReceptieConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - LobbyConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - VergaderruimteConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - VergaderruimteConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - VergaderruimteConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - OmgevingConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlijn - Uitzicht

Beoordelingen door klanten - Concorde Hotel am Studio, Berlijn

AS-AGWEB-3B07