of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Conrad Bali

Jalan Pratama 168, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesië 80363 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Conrad Bali Bali - Faciliteiten Conrad Bali Bali - Entree Conrad Bali Bali - Hotel exterieur Conrad Bali Bali - Faciliteiten Conrad Bali Bali - Kaart Conrad Bali Bali - Zwembad
Gebied: Nusa Dua / Benoa Aantal kamers: 353
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,3

uit 511 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (511)
Sorteer op:
Sander S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 12 oktober 2012
Mooi resort, goede service

Uitstraling, service, kindvriendelijkheid
8,3
Mooi groot resort, relatief nieuw vergeleken met andere resorts in omgeving. Ruime, moderne kamers en erg goede service. Heerlijk om door te brengen als afsluiting van vakantie op Bali. Niet goedkop, maar je krijgt er wel veel vor, zoals: gratis kinderclub, eten voor kinderen is gratis, gratis flesjes water, handdoekenservice, groot zwembad, etc. Onze kinderen vermaakten zich prima, en dus wij ook... Alleen jammer dat wifi op kamers niet gratis is, alleen in de lobby.
Kumaran S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 28 april 2015
Awesome stay

Staff, facilities, pool
9,3
It was a pleasant stay and overall all the staff were very please to interact with and excellent service given. Superb breakfast and room service was good as well
Xuan H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 april 2015
Luxury Hotel By The Beach

Clean, Spacious, Location
9
Most luxury hotel I have stayed on my first trip to Bali. My expectations were met, and never regretted booking this hotel as price is a bit steep for me. Overall of the hotel and surroundings very beautiful, nice beach and scenery. Room was awesome, clean and spacious. Comes with bathtub and shower. May not be the best hotel but definitely one of the top few in Bali, especially in Tanjong Benoa. Conrad itself is not near to the water sport area, but they have one at the right side of the beach facing the sea. Prices they quote are the same but you can negotiate with them, the price I got was cheaper compared to the water sport I did the day before at Tanjong Benoa. They are the same company as the ones at Ibis Styles and we got a free speed boat ride there and JetSki ride back. You can try to look for Mr Dana.
Fredrik C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 3 april 2015
Staffs treatment were excellent . Bfast menu sucks

Location, layout, family friendly
9,3
Excellent experience. Breakfast menu were disappointing.
Fauzi L. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 2 maart 2015
Not recomended

pool,beach,chapel
7
not good
Yoon S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 1 maart 2015
Great resort for family

1. location was good, both from the airport and tourist's attractions. 2. huge resort with many pools. great for young kids 3. staffs are friendly and helpful
9
Kuok C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 10 februari 2015
Beautiful 5 star hotel

Grand, Clean and Confortable
9,7
Beautiful hotel, will return to stay
Kuok C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 10 februari 2015
Beautiful 5 star hotel

Comfort, Good staff service, Grand
9,7
We enjoyed staying here and we shall make a return trip back soon again.
Khee Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 9 februari 2015
enjoyable stay

good service, nice decor and good food
8,7
overall a very enjoyable stay with Conrad.
Enriko S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 10 januari 2015
Everything but the staff

the beach, pool, thats it
6
Need to improve staff hospitality and attention to the guests needs. Even my complain dont bother them. Everything else is just fine.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Conrad Bali BaliConrad Bali Bali - FaciliteitenConrad Bali Bali - EntreeConrad Bali Bali - Hotel exterieurConrad Bali Bali - FaciliteitenConrad Bali Bali - KaartConrad Bali Bali - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3C01