of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Conrad Bali

Jalan Pratama 168, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesië 80363 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Conrad Bali Bali - Faciliteiten Conrad Bali Bali - Entree Conrad Bali Bali - Hotel exterieur Conrad Bali Bali - Faciliteiten Conrad Bali Bali - Kaart Conrad Bali Bali - Zwembad
Gebied: Nusa Dua / Benoa Aantal kamers: 353
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 497 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (497)
Sorteer op:
Sander S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 12 oktober 2012
Mooi resort, goede service

Uitstraling, service, kindvriendelijkheid
8,3
Mooi groot resort, relatief nieuw vergeleken met andere resorts in omgeving. Ruime, moderne kamers en erg goede service. Heerlijk om door te brengen als afsluiting van vakantie op Bali. Niet goedkop, maar je krijgt er wel veel vor, zoals: gratis kinderclub, eten voor kinderen is gratis, gratis flesjes water, handdoekenservice, groot zwembad, etc. Onze kinderen vermaakten zich prima, en dus wij ook... Alleen jammer dat wifi op kamers niet gratis is, alleen in de lobby.
Enriko S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 10 januari 2015
Everything but the staff

the beach, pool, thats it
6
Need to improve staff hospitality and attention to the guests needs. Even my complain dont bother them. Everything else is just fine.
Nadia M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 3 januari 2015
winter getaway

comfy bed, connected pool, infinity chapel, beach
9
Mohamad I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 28 december 2014
Poor private beach & no free wifi at room

Pool, facilities & bfast
7,7
It was a pleasant stay,with our room facing pool side and beach,easy access to parking lot and bfast area
Eng S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 19 december 2014
Nice Resort Hotel

Service, Service, Service
8,3
The service staffs were fantastic. I have traveled a bit in the region and I must say the hotel has very good service. The beach front can be better, but the pool side is nice. Good break for me and my family.
Sze M. Groepen Hong Kong, 14 december 2014
great wedding site

large pool, nice beach, wonderful place for wedding ceremony
8
The pool is great. Also enjoy the wedding ceremony firework n performance provided by conrad. The chapel was beautiful in evening time
Man C. Groepen Malaysia, 22 november 2014
so so hotel

nothing much i like about this hotel
6
this hotel its about to retouch, its aging now.
Edwina H. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 12 november 2014
Conrad Bali Review

View, Food and Location
6
Shanti D. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 12 november 2014
Top notch service.

The room is big and with balcony , service is fantastic and the stuff is very friendly and attentive .
9,7
It was a memorable stay . The service is top notch . You don't need to wait forever when you request something from them . They have excellent service and friendly and helpful stuffs . Will definitely stay there again .
Shanti D. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 12 november 2014
Friendly staffs

The room is big with balcony , the staffs are friendly and helpful and close to the beautiful beach .
9,7
It was very pleasant . We really have enjoyed the stay there and also the food there . Will definitely stay there again .

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Conrad Bali BaliConrad Bali Bali - FaciliteitenConrad Bali Bali - EntreeConrad Bali Bali - Hotel exterieurConrad Bali Bali - FaciliteitenConrad Bali Bali - KaartConrad Bali Bali - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3A01