Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Conrad Bali

Jalan Pratama 168, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesië 80363 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Conrad Bali Bali - Gastenkamer Conrad Bali Bali - Hotel interieur Conrad Bali Bali - Balkon/Terras Conrad Bali Bali - Badkamer Conrad Bali Bali - Gastenkamer Conrad Bali Bali - Gastenkamer Conrad Bali Bali - Recreatie-faciliteiten Conrad Bali Bali - Recreatie-faciliteiten Conrad Bali Bali - Restaurant Conrad Bali Bali - Zwembad Conrad Bali Bali - Omgeving Conrad Bali Bali - Restaurant Conrad Bali Bali - Restaurant Conrad Bali Bali - Recreatie-faciliteiten Conrad Bali Bali - Zwembad Conrad Bali Bali - Omgeving
Conrad Bali Bali - Recreatie-faciliteiten Conrad Bali Bali - Zwembad Conrad Bali Bali - Zwembad Conrad Bali Bali - Omgeving Conrad Bali Bali - Sport en activiteiten Conrad Bali Bali - Hotel interieur Conrad Bali Bali - Vergaderruimte Conrad Bali Bali - Vergaderruimte Conrad Bali Bali - Vergaderruimte Conrad Bali Bali - Vergaderruimte Conrad Bali Bali - Vergaderruimte Conrad Bali Bali - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Nusa Dua Aantal kamers: 353

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (529)
Sorteer op:
Sander S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 12 oktober 2012
Mooi resort, goede service

Uitstraling, service, kindvriendelijkheid
8,3
Mooi groot resort, relatief nieuw vergeleken met andere resorts in omgeving. Ruime, moderne kamers en erg goede service. Heerlijk om door te brengen als afsluiting van vakantie op Bali. Niet goedkop, maar je krijgt er wel veel vor, zoals: gratis kinderclub, eten voor kinderen is gratis, gratis flesjes water, handdoekenservice, groot zwembad, etc. Onze kinderen vermaakten zich prima, en dus wij ook... Alleen jammer dat wifi op kamers niet gratis is, alleen in de lobby.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jimmy J. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 17 augustus 2015
pool is cool

view, pool n beach for water sport
8
Oke and good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anirudh V. Individuele reizigers India, 28 juli 2015
Review from a vegetarian

Landscaping, pool side and room
8
Overall good, breakfast could have been better catered toward vegetarians.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Liani Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 25 juli 2015
Big and clean room, luxury

kids pool, sea salt in bathtub, big room
9
We have a wonderful day staying at conrad. Our kids love the pool and the beach. I love the sea salt in the bath tub. We all have fun here.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Selly K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 22 juli 2015
Perfect for families, been there many times

Location great. Excellent facilities: perfect place to spend holidays, relax and days off. The staffs are outstanding, beach, watersport and gym are excellent. Watersport's price is reasonable
9,3
Very satisfy and we have been there for many times for holiday. Don't want to change our holiday destination as all what we want and need are there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Harry T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 21 juli 2015
Nice resort for wedding

Friendly staff, good breakfast, nice beach
9
Overall stay was good. But room need renovation. Room has a musty smell and looks old. Conrad used to be a big name. But needs more effort to keep up with the standard. Staff in pool area was too little. I stayed in the gazebo the whole day and there was no beach guard nor staff at the towel station. Conrad need to hire more people to guard the pool and beach area.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Harry T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 21 juli 2015
Friendly staff, good breakfast, nice beach

Overall stay was good. But room need renovation. Room has a musty smell and looks old. Conrad used to be a big name. But needs more effort to keep up with the standard. Staff in pool area was too litt
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Georgina W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 20 juli 2015
Great stay

Room were a good size, staff very friendly, good swimming pools
8,3
We had a very nice stay. Kids loved it
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jimmy Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 17 juli 2015
Take too much time for check in

View, facilities, Comfort
7,7
Check in at 3.20 pm after waiting from 1.30 pm
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Caecilia T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 27 juni 2015
great place for family relax and fun

pool is awesome. excellent variation of breakfast. room are huge and clean
8
We traveled with my 9 years old kid. He was so happy to play on the beach near the hotel. Couldn't get him out of the pool since it was so big and fresh. Breakfast was fantastic. Helpful and friendly staff. Definitely will come back again..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Conrad Bali Bali - Hotel exterieurConrad Bali Bali - GastenkamerConrad Bali Bali - Hotel interieurConrad Bali Bali - Balkon/TerrasConrad Bali Bali - BadkamerConrad Bali Bali - GastenkamerConrad Bali Bali - GastenkamerConrad Bali Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenConrad Bali Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenConrad Bali Bali - RestaurantConrad Bali Bali - ZwembadConrad Bali Bali - OmgevingConrad Bali Bali - RestaurantConrad Bali Bali - RestaurantConrad Bali Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenConrad Bali Bali - ZwembadConrad Bali Bali - OmgevingConrad Bali Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenConrad Bali Bali - ZwembadConrad Bali Bali - ZwembadConrad Bali Bali - OmgevingConrad Bali Bali - Sport en activiteitenConrad Bali Bali - Hotel interieurConrad Bali Bali - VergaderruimteConrad Bali Bali - VergaderruimteConrad Bali Bali - VergaderruimteConrad Bali Bali - VergaderruimteConrad Bali Bali - VergaderruimteConrad Bali Bali - VergaderruimteConrad Bali Bali - GastenkamerConrad Bali Bali - ZwembadConrad Bali Bali - Hotel interieurConrad Bali Bali - Hotel interieurConrad Bali Bali - Hotel interieurConrad Bali Bali - GastenkamerConrad Bali Bali - StrandConrad Bali Bali - GastenkamerConrad Bali Bali - FaciliteitenConrad Bali Bali - KaartConrad Bali Bali - SpaConrad Bali Bali - FaciliteitenConrad Bali Bali - ZwembadConrad Bali Bali - FitnessruimteConrad Bali Bali - RestaurantConrad Bali Bali - Bar/LoungeConrad Bali Bali - SpaConrad Bali Bali - FaciliteitenConrad Bali Bali - ZwembadConrad Bali Bali - ZwembadConrad Bali Bali - ZwembadConrad Bali Bali - ZwembadConrad Bali Bali - ZwembadConrad Bali Bali - ZwembadConrad Bali Bali - ZwembadConrad Bali Bali - ZwembadConrad Bali Bali - SpaConrad Bali Bali - SpaConrad Bali Bali - SpaConrad Bali Bali - LobbyConrad Bali Bali - OmgevingConrad Bali Bali - EntreeConrad Bali Bali - Executive LoungeConrad Bali Bali - RestaurantConrad Bali Bali - BalzaalConrad Bali Bali - BalzaalConrad Bali Bali - RestaurantConrad Bali Bali - OmgevingConrad Bali Bali - TuinConrad Bali Bali - StrandConrad Bali Bali - SuiteConrad Bali Bali - SuiteConrad Bali Bali - SuiteConrad Bali Bali - Suite


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03