Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Conrad Bali

Jl. Pratama 168, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesië 80363 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Conrad Bali Bali - Gastenkamer Conrad Bali Bali - Zwembad Conrad Bali Bali - Gastenkamer Conrad Bali Bali - Gastenkamer Conrad Bali Bali - Hotel interieur Conrad Bali Bali - Entree Conrad Bali Bali - Gastenkamer Conrad Bali Bali - Hotel exterieur Conrad Bali Bali - Gastenkamer Conrad Bali Bali - Zwembad Conrad Bali Bali - Gastenkamer Conrad Bali Bali - Gastenkamer Conrad Bali Bali - Gastenkamer Conrad Bali Bali - Lobby
Gebied: Nusa Dua / Benoa Aantal kamers: 353
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 449 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (449)
Sorteer op:
Sander S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 12 oktober 2012
Mooi resort, goede service

Uitstraling, service, kindvriendelijkheid
8,3
Mooi groot resort, relatief nieuw vergeleken met andere resorts in omgeving. Ruime, moderne kamers en erg goede service. Heerlijk om door te brengen als afsluiting van vakantie op Bali. Niet goedkop, maar je krijgt er wel veel vor, zoals: gratis kinderclub, eten voor kinderen is gratis, gratis flesjes water, handdoekenservice, groot zwembad, etc. Onze kinderen vermaakten zich prima, en dus wij ook... Alleen jammer dat wifi op kamers niet gratis is, alleen in de lobby.
Yili C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 7 juli 2014
A pleasant stay

good facilities, can see sunrise at hotel beach, good service
8,7
Takafumi T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Japan, 29 juni 2014
Nice and relux holiday

Very clean, good facility and good staff
9
It was a good hotel. It is very clean, great facility. The breakfast can be improved. The beach is not recommendable to swim for small children
Joseph J. Groepen Philippines, 22 juni 2014
Like no vacation I've ever had!

Luxurious and elegant facilities
9,3
Unforgettable and definitely worth coming back to with the kids!
Rocky W. Groepen Indonesia, 22 juni 2014
Perfect place to spend quality time

Beach, swimming pool, friendly staff
8,3
It was terrific! I enjoyed staying there, but it took quite some time to get checked,in. It was my second time and I still had to wait quite long before getting a room. The first time was 4 p.m. But overall, it's a nice place to stay.
Dewi K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 22 juni 2014
clean, comfortable and nice food

food, beach/swimming pool, attentive staff
8
pleasant stay
Wei H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 21 juni 2014
Great for family, wedding event.

swimming pool, late checkout facility and land scape
9
Christella C. Groepen Singapore, 17 juni 2014
Over rated for this hotel
4,3
Disappointment . Over rated . Can't think of any good things
Irene T. Groepen Indonesia, 9 juni 2014
Amazing luxury hotel

The beach, the room, and the pool
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in the hotel.
Alvin F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 5 juni 2014
Fantastic 5 Star Hotel

Nice Large Family Room, Large Toilet, Superb Staff
8,7
Hotel is a little old but its superb and attentive staff make it a worthy of its 5 Stars. Plus there is a large pool, onsite spa, great restaurants. Everything you need for a family holiday by the beach.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Conrad Bali BaliConrad Bali Bali - GastenkamerConrad Bali Bali - ZwembadConrad Bali Bali - GastenkamerConrad Bali Bali - GastenkamerConrad Bali Bali - Hotel interieurConrad Bali Bali - EntreeConrad Bali Bali - GastenkamerConrad Bali Bali - Hotel exterieurConrad Bali Bali - GastenkamerConrad Bali Bali - ZwembadConrad Bali Bali - GastenkamerConrad Bali Bali - GastenkamerConrad Bali Bali - GastenkamerConrad Bali Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02