of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 512

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 252 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (252)
Sorteer op:
Chen Y. Individuele reizigers China, 5 september 2014
Great stay

view, location, service
10
It's great to stay here for a short holiday... great view and great service...
Gergo H. Zakelijke reizigers Hungary, 1 september 2014
Excellent business location

view, breakfast, location
8
Yu-Jin C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 28 augustus 2014
Not worth five stars anymore

Location, Staff service at Executive Floor lounge, Comfortable bed
6
We upgraded to Executive Floor rooms but the room was comfortable but old. Not very well cleaned with marks on cups. Toilet flush kept flushing out dirty water. There was a drunkard (who was also a guest) who threatened us at the lounge at night. All the security guards did was to apologise to us for the spoiled evening.
Catherine A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 25 augustus 2014
Conrad and Nicholini's is LOVE

Nicholini's champagne brunch is out of this world, Baby-friendly hotel, excellent location
8,3
Wonderful as always. We stay here once a year everytime we go on a vacation to Hong Kong.
Hoi K. (Echt)paren Macau, 23 augustus 2014
Comfy and clean

comfy bed, clean bathroom, nice staff
8
Will continue to stay in Conrad next time in Hong Kong
Lina R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 7 augustus 2014
Awesome friendly hotel

friendly staff, strategic location, awesome hospitality
8
Great
Daniel J. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 6 augustus 2014
expected more

location , location, location.
6,3
the hotel is in a good location. the staff is what you would expect at a 5-star hotel. we upgraded to the executive floor and that was a waste of money. besides feeling cheated for the upgrade, the internet was horrible. even after a call to it provider it still didn't work in our room and i was using the cable and not wi-fi! and to top off the experience, my wife wanted to use the restroom near the main cafe, but someone had gotten sick in the bathroom and the staff were cleaning it up. i am sure that incident was not the hotel's fault, but it added to an already unpleasant experience.
Jimmy T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 4 augustus 2014
Fantastic stay in HK

Location, staff, comfort
10
Superb, clean n comfy room, helpful staff, good breakfast and most important is mtr station is located in the Pacific Place mall located below the hotel
Louis T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 4 augustus 2014
Excellence in facilities and service

Helpful staff, Golden Leaf resto with superb food and reasonable price, facilities around the hotel
10
Memorable, all staffs are very helpful when you ask questions about how to get around in HK, the Pacific Place mall has everything you need, including connecting to adjacent JW Marriot hotel and Admiralty MTR station where you can get to almost anywhere in HK with the help of map
Teo S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 3 augustus 2014
Beautiful Hotel

Location, Luxury and ambience
9,7
Great location and nice hotel. Hotel is beautiful and in great location. Staff we pleasant and friendly. Transportation is convenient and is great hotel to stay both for business and for leisure. One is spoilt for choice at the many eateries available in Hong Kong. Had a great stay and will come back again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07