Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Winkels Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Ligging: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 512

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,7

uit 223 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (223)
Ludolf E. (Echt)paren Germany, 7 april 2014
Great stay, but

Luxury facilities, nice design and good location
6
It is a great hotel, but I think management needs to know: 1) for a luxury hotel I find it inappropriate to ask for additional charges for Wifi. I feel that's outdated and like asking for charges for a TV 2) I woke up every early morning becuase of the waterpipe sound or something coming from the walls 3) we coulnd't connect our iphone to the docking station. Not a big deal, but a 5-star hotel should be able to fix that Service was attentive and friendly, but we were missing a bit of personal attention, especially considering we mentioned it was a first stay at this hotel. For us going to a 5-star hotel also means a personal and customized experience
Guoping C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 31 maart 2014
Nice short stay in the city

Location,comfort,enjoyable
10
Great
Sylvia M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 15 maart 2014
Very comfortable stay at the Conrad

Comfortable beds, spotlessly clean, good food.
9,3
From the moment I arrived everything ran smoothly, lovely welcome, check in was superb, even got the room early and a late check out, staff were very helpful, food was great and the lobby was beautifully decked out with flowers, attention to detail was excellent. It is close by to the Peak tram. Having the harbour view room I could see the light show at night too. A very pleasant stay indeed!
Susan A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 2 maart 2014
It was as I expected and will go back for sure.

Staff, cleanliness and location
9,3
It was very good, I would go back in a heartbeat.
Virginia L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 22 februari 2014
Nice and comfort

Easy to access, clean and comfort
7,7
Quiet, easy to access, centrally located. Besides, the staff are friendly and helpful to make things happened.
Autumn C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 17 februari 2014
best 5 star stays and foods

stay, cleanliness, service
8
always my first choice when i visit hong kong and no question asked.
Christian P. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 december 2013
Fantastic hotel, amazing view!

view, room, view
8,7
We stayed in a executive harbour view suite, and couldn't have been happier. It was a romantic geataway to celebrate our engagement. Staff were attentive, view was amazing and the small touches made by the hotel like the complementary desserts & wine hit the spot.
Feng L. Groepen China, 23 december 2013
Great location and confirmtable bed

comfortable, centrally located, great service
7,7
stayed here 18 years ago, and its great to be back. However, the walls werent to thick so we heard the snoring from next door. Also, the hotel didnt provide free wifi for guests.
Shariko S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 25 november 2013
comfortable rooms

luxurious, helpful staff and nice area for shopping
9,7
Autumn C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 17 november 2013
Luxury stay for business and leisure

comfort bed, great breakfast, quality staff
8
Upgraded to larger room with harbour view came with breakfast for 2 (too bad during peak season did not provide free cocktail evening high tea) Love the cake and breakfast. Room is always perfect.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WinkelsConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A01