of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Badkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Badkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Badkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Vergaderruimte Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitnessruimte Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitnessruimte Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitnessruimte Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot tub Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Omgeving Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Balzaal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Entree
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Balzaal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Vergaderruimte Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieur Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Badkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Zwembad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Zwembad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Badkamer
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 636

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,8

uit 832 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
9,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (832)
Sorteer op:
Tse H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 september 2014
Great for holiday

Lot of leisure/entertainment facilities around. A good network of shuttle buses availble to ports and many other hot spots in Macau.
10
Friendly and helpful staff.
Sai C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 9 september 2014
The place is nice, neat and clean.

Staff performance, shopping arcade and dining
9
It is strange that my booking was not aware of in the hotel's computer when I showed them the booking confirmation voucher. It took a pretty period for making the room available.
Lap K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 21 augustus 2014
Conrad Cotai

Food, Pool, Hotel condition
9,7
Fantastic
Lee P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 19 augustus 2014
Nice environment, spacious room and surprise gifts

Responsive staff, good service, spacious room
9
The room is spacious. The most impressive point was that the Hotel gave us a birthday cake (as one of my family members was having his birthday during the stay) on his birthday for free (which caught us by surprise)! The cake tasted really good too! Everything was perfect except the swimming pool (in which I consider that to be too small). The overall impression that we have for this Hotel is really good!
Syafiq S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 14 augustus 2014
A Six Star luxurious stay

Truly the epitome of the CONRAD brand, huge rooms, bathrooms and simply simply FIRST CLASS service. Totally every penny. Theres a free shuttle service to and from the ferry terminal.
10
Beautifully luxurious and simply FIRST CLASS standard. Magnificient hotel, truly represents the CONRAD brand.
Ho N. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 5 augustus 2014
AAA

Service,Clearing,Light
7,3
Lai F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 4 augustus 2014
Live up to the name "Conrad"

Attentative staff, Stealth Wealth aura, Sealy mattress
8,7
Conrad's always been a favorite hotel brand of us. We were not disappointed by Conrad Cotai, which, together with Sheraton and Holiday Inn, comprises the Sand Cotai. The only couple of things we have issue with are: the room didn't look 52 sq.m. as it claimed; the banana-shaped swimming pool is quite user unfriendly.
Lai F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 4 augustus 2014
Same grouop of guests [pls see below review]

[Please see below review]
9
[Please see below review]
Kwong Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 24 juli 2014
Disappointed

Shopping location, free shuttle from ferry and close to Venetian
7,7
Upon checked in, we were told our room will be having a City view instead of pool view, but the staff asked if we are willing to pay AUD 100 for extra to upgrade to a suite (we already paid AUD 350 per night through Agoda). We agreed for the extra charge. Upon arriving at the room, we realised it did not have a city view, just a pool view. We were tempted to ask for a change but as we were only staying for a night and we were too tired, we just couldn't care less.
Wong S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 23 juli 2014
Comfortable and good location..

Staff,location,rooms
9,3
Overall great experience

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - VergaderruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot tubConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - OmgevingConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BalzaalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - EntreeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BalzaalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - VergaderruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A06