Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Badkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Badkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Entree Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieur Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Receptie Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitnessruimte Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Plattegronden Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieur Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitnessruimte Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bar/Lounge Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Balzaal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitnessruimte Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Balzaal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Badkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 636
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
9,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (1036)
Sorteer op:
Ho O. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 30 juni 2015
My first time staying in Conrad, gorgeous!

Good staff, comfortable room and nice location
8,7
Very nice and spacious room. Good staffs there
Veron O. (Echt)paren Singapore, 27 juni 2015
Excellent Services from Elvis Wen

Staff are well trained
7
Appreciated it of Elvis services that he had assisted us a lot of help during our stay. He is a well trained staff from Conrad Macau. He helped us to locate the room that we wanted to stay in besides that he also arranged a cake for our anniversary. Thanks Elvis, please keep it up the good job.
Ming T. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 17 juni 2015
Very nice hotel in Macau

Good location, perfect room, nice service
9,3
The conrad macao is a very nice hotel with very good location, nice staff and perfect room. The most important thing is that it is not as crowded as the galaxy or the venetian. The overall environment is good, it's highly recommended!
Sharlene R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 15 juni 2015
Highly recommended hotel

Location, value for money & very friendly and helpful staff
9,3
Our stay was very pleasant. Helpful & friendly hotel staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely book our next stay there again.
Joan H. Groepen Singapore, 12 juni 2015
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its

Service, comfortable room, location
10
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Jin Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 10 juni 2015
excellent hotel

room size, staff performance
9,7
stayed two nights with my 4 years daughter. very impressed with this hotel although we had some problem with our neighbour due to the noise they made. but finally we solved the problem.hotel rooms are clean and huge. staffs always helpful and polite. shopping centre and food court in the same complex of hotel, very convenience.will come back again.
Mimi T. Groepen Philippines, 5 juni 2015
Conrad Hotel Experience

Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
9,7
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Wai M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 1 juni 2015
Spacious Room at the heart of Cotai Central

Big Room, Nice Surroundings, Friendly Staff
9,7
Too good to be true it's like a wonderland. Big rooms and well maintained. Will definitely return again.
Puihei S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 28 mei 2015
Nice Room

Convenient Location,Spacious Room,Nice Staff
8
Very pleasant stay!
Dong G. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 27 mei 2015
nice!

free update
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - EntreeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ReceptieConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - PlattegrondenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bar/LoungeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BalzaalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BalzaalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01