Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Conrad Macao Hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Badkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Badkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Badkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Badkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Vergaderruimte Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitnessruimte Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitnessruimte Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitnessruimte Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot tub Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Omgeving
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Balzaal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Entree Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Balzaal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Vergaderruimte Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieur Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Badkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant
Ligging: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 636

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 726 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
9,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (726)
Pinky C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 1 april 2014
A very clean and comfy hotel.

Clean, Comfort, Great Location
8,7
Great location and close to Venetian, City of Dream, Four Season, Hard Rock and Crown. Most of thsoe hotels provide airport shuttle, and free shuttle to some of the major attactions. You can travel around Macau without paying any dollars/cents.
Amy C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 30 maart 2014
New and luxury hotel

Excellent service
9
Mun W. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 maart 2014
nice

service, atmosphere and new
10
Esther L. Groepen Singapore, 12 maart 2014
Value for Money

Rooms,Service and Comfort
9
Overall great stay.Value for money.Rooms were big enough for 5-6 people.Comfy beds and big bathroom.And there was nespresso which we can make coffee from.Indulgence.
Audrey Y. Groepen Singapore, 26 februari 2014
comfortable stay!

cleanliness, accessibility and value for money
9,7
Fast and efficient checking in/out; friendly staff; very spacious and comfortable room!
Meina R. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 februari 2014
Excellent room and location

Room , casino and activities within .
9,3
Very good . Shopping and meals easily within reached .
Tang Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 16 februari 2014
spaceous room, very nice surroundings, nice casino

Spaceous room, great casino, nice shopping area
8
Sze Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 2 februari 2014
excellent services, luxury suite

great location with free shuttle bus, large room and comfortable bed
8,7
We stayed in a suite for one night, excellent interior design and very comfortable bed. Very spacious which with the money.
Edwin K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 1 februari 2014
Excellent!

The Front Desk staffs are excellent! The guest Relation team are excellent! The hotel room is excellent!
10
This is one of the very best hotels i have stayed in for the past 10years. The hotel staffs are simply excellent.. They makes you feel so at home and they are very attentive to all our needs... Upon our arrival, we are greeted by a very nice lady(hotel concierge staff) she help Us to do the check-ins and our luggages and even walk us up to our rooms..then another colleague of hers, Edmund, he gave us some very good suggestions where we can visit and go during our stay there. I must really say that this hotel have very well trained and professional staffs! Service is simply a ten / ten! Thank you Conrad Macau for this quality experience.
Micaella R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 januari 2014
Best vacay

nice rooms, free shuttles, location
10
It was fantastic. Free shuttles to/from airport and ferry terminals were very convenient. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is is big and new with spacious and clean rooms. The view from the window is wonderful. We especially loved the rubber duckies and teddies that were given for free. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others and will certainly check in again next time we visit Macau.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - VergaderruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot tubConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - OmgevingConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BalzaalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - EntreeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BalzaalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - VergaderruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitnessruimte


AS-AGWEB-3A01