Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n Cotai, Cotai, Macau

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,9

uit 1184 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
9,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (1184)
Sorteer op:
Myth C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 31 maart 2016
Excellent service and hotel
6,7
We stay in Conrad Macau for celebrating our 5th anniversary with our kids. As agoda sent wrong booking details to hotel, the counter staff cannot found our booking by my name. But luckily, hotel staff used an alternative method to found my booking by my credit card no and voucher id. Due to this issue, the check in time is a bit long but Amila is very professional staff and give some little gift to our kids. Once she knows it is our 5th anniversary, she said she will prepare a surprise to us and we will know it after we came back at night. After we have dinner outside and came back to our room, we found a cake on the dinning table with a hand writing card by Amila. I would like to say thank you to Amila for the cake and card. We will continue to choose Conrad Macau for our next Macau trip
Yiun C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 29 maart 2016
Fantastic service.
6,3
Friendly and helpful front desk. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.
So H. Groepen Hong Kong, 20 maart 2016
Good Experience
6
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Virginie T. (Echt)paren France, 9 maart 2016
5 stars hotel

clean, well located, performant staff
9
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Man T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 7 maart 2016
Mr.

Location. Clean
6,7
Ngan L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 6 maart 2016
Very comfortable hotel

Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
9,3
Jose L. Individuele reizigers Mexico, 21 februari 2016
Great hotel...

Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
10
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Hon F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 13 februari 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
5,3
Triple price with normal…
Don N. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 februari 2016
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for
6,7
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
Lindsay D. Groepen Philippines, 8 februari 2016
convenient location, friendly staff
6,7
located at cotai central. has free shuttle bus for taipa/macau ferry terminal, airport.and sands casino. has walkway linking fourseasons and venetian.
1 van 1 beoordeling
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel interieurConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - EntreeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ReceptieConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - PlattegrondenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bar/LoungeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BalzaalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BalzaalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel interieurConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06