of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Badkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Badkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Entree Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieur Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Receptie Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitnessruimte Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Plattegronden Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieur Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitnessruimte Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bar/Lounge Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Balzaal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitnessruimte Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Balzaal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Badkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 636
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,9

uit 994 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
9,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (994)
Sorteer op:
Hui C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 18 mei 2015
Comfortable, Clean & Friendly

Comfortable, Clean & Friendly
9,3
The room is clean & comfortable. The staff is friendly & helpful.
Jia W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 6 mei 2015
Worth the price

comfortable,cleaniness, friendly staff
9
very satisfied
Chi C. Groepen Hong Kong, 1 mei 2015
nice hotel

room
9
Abigail H. Groepen United Kingdom, 1 mei 2015
customer service

front desk staff Owen
9,3
Fantastic
Ting Y. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 30 april 2015
Good service

check in. spa. tidiness
9,7
Enjoyable
Jeff H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 20 april 2015
The warmest and most caring hotel and staff

Caring staff, perfect and clean room, convenient
10
I have requested non-smoking room for my preganent wife, the staff and concierge manager has taken extra care of us since check-in until entering our room, we felt warm and being cared. It was a wonderful and lucky stay in this hotel (won a bit at casino LOL). We will definitely bring our daughter back to this hotel in the future!
Zoltan S. (Echt)paren Hungary, 11 april 2015
Very elegant hotel

elegant, quiet, upmarket
9
Shoichiro G. (Echt)paren Japan, 30 maart 2015
Excellent

Service, Room, all good.
10
Ophelia C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 27 maart 2015
Excellent service!! Fantastic rooms!!

Excellent service by front desk staff, Aisha. Spacious & clean rooms. Good location.
9,3
A very pleasant & happy stay at Conrad. Front desk staff, Aisha, knew I was ill & took the initiative to call & ask if I needed any other assistance, brought up more bottles of mineral water for me. As I had a toddler along, she also ensure the milk bottle steriliser & warmer was sent to my room. Over the 3 days stay, welcome gift packs & surprises were delivered to my room specially for my daughter. As I had another room for my parents & sisters, she also made sure there were extra sets of bedroom slippers & bedroom coat sent up as well. All I can say we all had a great experience at Conrad Macau! Another
Vincent H. (Echt)paren Canada, 15 maart 2015
Good, boring, luxurious hotel

staff, quality, location
8,7
Perhaps I have a unique taste from most Asian people, as I am a Canadian Asian, but this is too luxuriously uncomfortable for me. I travelled with my fiancée to have a weekend getaway, and we were very pleased with the staffs' helpfulness and the room quality, these are two things you can expect from Conrad hotels. However, Conrad hotel was built right between Sheraton and Holiday Inn, so no matter which side your room is facing, you’ll only see the windows of the opposite hotel. The hotel lobby and lounge is directly in between the malls, making it seem less exclusive as gamblers walk by all the time. This hotel is classy, but feels too commercial as it's linked to high-end shopping malls, and somehow they only had Asian (mostly Chinese) foods without a single western one or bars. The location is quite good though, as it is right between the Venetian and City of Dreams, enabling us to enjoy all three areas. Thus, we ended up spending all our nights in City of Dreams, where the SOHO area is a lot more lively with music and good western foods; a lot better than Conrad's classy lounge which for some reason lacks music and atmosphere. Granted, I am the type of person who enjoys Miami beach and chilled night life kind of relaxation. So, if you or your wife loves brand names, wear Prada and Gucci all the time (including your shoes), quiet high tea, and simply don’t like going out much, then this hotel is perfect for you.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - EntreeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ReceptieConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - PlattegrondenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bar/LoungeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BalzaalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BalzaalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3A07