of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Badkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Badkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Badkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Vergaderruimte Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitnessruimte Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitnessruimte Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fitnessruimte Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot tub Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Omgeving Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Balzaal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Entree
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Balzaal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Vergaderruimte Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieur Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Badkamer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Zwembad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Zwembad Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Badkamer
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 636
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,8

uit 948 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
9,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (948)
Sorteer op:
Desiree L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 13 januari 2015
Fantastic service

Service, comfort and cleanliness
9,7
Excellent hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Chi-Ying C. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 januari 2015
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Clean big comfortable
8,7
Good to stay
Edward C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 1 januari 2015
Effort

Good Service, Attending to our needs and location.
9
It was great. We checked in to a non-smoking room that has a strong smell of tobacco. I complained and ask for a another room. For this, we were moved from a regular deluxe room to a junior suite. It showed great effort on Conrad's part. The concierge was helpful and it even had a print out of our restaurant reservations which I thought was neat. The food needs more attention though. Buffet can do better. I dined at Wynn's Chinese restaurant and I found it of higher standard.
Loke P. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 29 december 2014
Fantastic & value for money

Very luxurious room, easy access to all location especially casino & shopping area & great services from the hotel staff
10
Excellent. Enjoyed the room & staff services are very friendly & resourceful. Definitely will stay there again for our trip next time
Ming L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 27 december 2014
Good choice

Clean, Modern & Comfortable
9
Price is expensive but the room is clean, comfortable
Chan T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 26 december 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel

Clean, Very nice staff, 5 starts
9,3
Dao L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 26 december 2014
Very nice.

Good service. Value for the money.
9,3
Good experiences.
Ho Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 25 december 2014
comfortable & location

close to main & center area, comfortable & clean
9
have a good experience over Conrad Macao
Leung Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 24 december 2014
good

good place
7,7
all good
Beng L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 december 2014
Awesome Conrad stay

Staff performance. Very helpful and attentive staff. Rooms with excellent decor and space.
10
Booked a room at Conrad on my wife's birthday, and they gave me a free upgrade to premier king suite. The room was fantastic and the service of the staff was really excellent. The lobby was not cluttered with people and the staff seem to be very efficient. Excellent stay and will stay again in future. Befitting of the Conrad brand.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - VergaderruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hot tubConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - OmgevingConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BalzaalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - EntreeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BalzaalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - VergaderruimteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B02