arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 91 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 91 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7

Michael D.
Australië
16 oktober 2014
Not bad
Location Price Ambience
I'm writing this review 6 months since i stayed at this hotel. My daughter had stayed there previously and recommend it. We stayed there together. It was a good hotel for the price of nothing really jumping out the police nothing and disastrous can recommend staying at this property.

Meng C.
Singapore
12 augustus 2014
Great hotel - Value for money
Location, comfort and friendly staff
Great location with easy access to food and transport. Great value for money

hideo K.
Japan
13 mei 2014
It was so so.
Comfortable good concierge

Stephen R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
07 mei 2014
Great comfortable stay. Would stay again.
1. Good location, 2. Nice rooms, 3. Friendly Staff
Over all had a good stay. Everything you would expect from a 4* hotel. If I had a small gripe there was no complimentary water in the rooms which I have come to expect apart from that excellent.

Ian B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
03 maart 2014
Discovering an important European city.
Location and service.

Jakob D.
Zweden
17 januari 2014
Well managed hotel
Clean, smooth, cozy lounge
Nice, comfortable stay without any complains except for a ridiculously small sauna.

Sofia C.
Zweden
06 november 2013
Great place!
Clean, comfortable, service minded staff members.
Splendid! The service was excellent, and everything was very clean. The breakfast buffet had just about anyting. The roof terrace offered a wonderful skyline.

Anne T.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
29 oktober 2013
I was only in the city for a short time.
Staff, locality, spa although I did not use it.
My room was dark and depressing with an odd smell. No day light just a brick wall overpainted with a mural. The room 'fridge did not work properly, all items were warm to the touch. I asked for ice but this came with a service charge. I left my 'phone in the room but housekeeping could not find it.

Odd E.
Noorwegen
19 oktober 2013
Nice hotel
good service, clean and good location
Nice hotel, perfect location ( walking distance), friendly staff and good english skills. The room we booked was a little bit small. We had a nice time in Budapest and I would book this hotel again.

Dominic R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
13 september 2013
Good for city break
Pool and sauna, food
Very comfortable hotel. Food was good, especially the buffet breakfast and the attached restaurant (although this was a little expensive). The staff were helpful when required.