of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Coral Island Resort

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, Coral Island, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Coral Island Resort Phuket - Entree Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coral Island Resort Phuket - Zwembad Coral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Coral Island Resort Phuket - Strand Coral Island Resort Phuket - Spa Coral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Coral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Coral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Coral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Coral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Coral Island Resort Phuket - Omgeving Coral Island Resort Phuket - Strand Coral Island Resort Phuket - Omgeving Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Coral Island Aantal kamers: 64

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 333 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (333)
Sorteer op:
Johannes B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 maart 2013
bijzondere locatie, goede bungalows

prima kamers, goede ligging, fijn zwembad, goede keuken
8,3
Fijne locatie met eigen stuk strand. Veel activiteiten elders op het strand, waaraan je wel of niet kunt meedoen. Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Goede keuken met, naast de kaart, elke avond een ander buffetdiner, zowel Aziatisch als Westers. Heel goed om te relaxen. Relatief veel neushoornvogels (hornbills) te zien op het resort tussen 3 en 5 uur 's middags.
Joseph V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 13 augustus 2012
Hotel met veel activiteiten

Mogelijkheid voor snorkelen en duiken
8,7
Redelijk grootschalig, maar niet duur. Naast snorkelen nog mogelijk om te parasailen en met de banaboat te varen.
Chomchanok H. Groepen Thailand, 17 november 2014
The poorest service hotel in the world !

Good location, coconut drink not over price, nice beach
3,3
Bad. The receptionist was very bad attitude. I need to change a room in the middle of the night because the toilet so smelly. And the receptionist gave me cheaper room from what I booked. Then I return to reception to complain about room type. She not even say sorry just give me a new room which is the same price from what I pay for. It such a nightmare that night. Next day morning I complain to the manager however the hotel wouldn't try to compromise anything just say sorry. That's it!!!! I will not return to his hotel again anymore.
Alexander S. (Echt)paren Russia, 13 november 2014
a night on an island

location of the island, solitude, cleanness of the water and beach
8,7
Sviridov D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Russia, 23 oktober 2014
very good

price and location
9,7
very very good
Rebecca C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 oktober 2014
Coral Island

Efficient staff. Food was good. Nice location.
8
Rooms were old and tired. No tea and coffee facilities in room. Three power cuts daily which included 3 am to 5.30 am which obviously disturbed our sleep every morning. The beach on front of the resort was kept clean by the staff. However it was EXTREMELY dangerous to walk on the day visitors side as it was absolutely littered with broken bottles and shattered glasses above and below the water line.
Desiree B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 september 2014
Worst experience I've ever had!

the sunset!
2
went with fiancé & another couple. Resort was very dirty. no power most of the day & throughout the night so no AC(which is a must when 90% humidity out) moldy shower & water smells like sewage when showering. rude staff, very expensive food & drink lacking in quality. I would not recommend for anybody to stay here at the resort. However if you come to Coral Island( Ko Hae) only take a day trip & enjoy beach n snorkeling then leave! we are now in Krabi & it's beautiful! lovely people, inexpensive & gorgeous vacation spot!
Charuwan R. (Echt)paren Thailand, 7 september 2014
Dirty and food is not deicious.

Speed boat and crews
3,3
Wai K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Macau, 13 augustus 2014
Disappoint Coral Island Resort

Location, beach, no more...
5,3
We came Coral Island since 2006 and came everyear, but this year make us be very disappoint, when we arrived this time, manythings were changed, there are no more smile from the staffs, we could not bring any out side water or fruit, this is a bundled consumption, we never imagine it happend in Phuket. We won't come to Coral Island again anymore,
James C. Groepen New Zealand, 25 juni 2014
Relaxed

Friendly staff and dogs; good breakfast; nice pool
6,3
We had hoped to do some snorkelling but sea was rough and dirty. Not many things to do so we just relaxed. If you have been to any Pacific island you wouldn't rate this at all. Staff were friendly and helpful. A kettle in the room would be great.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Coral Island Resort PhuketCoral Island Resort Phuket - EntreeCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoral Island Resort Phuket - ZwembadCoral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - OmgevingCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - OmgevingCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - UitzichtCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurCoral Island Resort Phuket - VillaCoral Island Resort Phuket - UitzichtCoral Island Resort Phuket - ZwembadCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurCoral Island Resort Phuket - BadkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoral Island Resort Phuket - ZwembadCoral Island Resort Phuket - Bar/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C08