Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Coral Island Resort

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, Coral eiland, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Coral Island Resort Phuket - Omgeving Coral Island Resort Phuket - Omgeving Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Strand Coral Island Resort Phuket - Strand Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coral Island Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteiten Coral Island Resort Phuket - Spa Coral Island Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteiten Coral Island Resort Phuket - Strand Coral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Coral eiland Aantal kamers: 64

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 400 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (400)
Sorteer op:
Kim D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 19 mei 2015
Rustige ligging

ligging, bungalows vlak aan het witte zand strand
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Johannes B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 maart 2013
bijzondere locatie, goede bungalows

prima kamers, goede ligging, fijn zwembad, goede keuken
8,3
Fijne locatie met eigen stuk strand. Veel activiteiten elders op het strand, waaraan je wel of niet kunt meedoen. Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Goede keuken met, naast de kaart, elke avond een ander buffetdiner, zowel Aziatisch als Westers. Heel goed om te relaxen. Relatief veel neushoornvogels (hornbills) te zien op het resort tussen 3 en 5 uur 's middags.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joseph V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 13 augustus 2012
Hotel met veel activiteiten

Mogelijkheid voor snorkelen en duiken
8,7
Redelijk grootschalig, maar niet duur. Naast snorkelen nog mogelijk om te parasailen en met de banaboat te varen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Geoff J. Individuele reizigers Canada, 2 januari 2016
Review

Location, friendly, snorkeling
5,3
The food was really bad and there wasn't a lot to do, also several tourists during the day. Other than that fine. Got bored after 2 days and went back to Phuket.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tulkobaev N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Russia, 30 december 2015
Terrible stay
3,7
If you want to get some nice infections from food and dirty cups, spoons and plates, then it's a right place to stay:) no fish near the beach, so nothing to see with mask. Also strong wind from sea side, so quite big waves and a lot of sand in your mouth))
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Karen F. Individuele reizigers Canada, 30 december 2015
Coral Island Beauty

location, internet on the beach,
7
It was peaceful but the food wasn't very good. Not too many activities. They should use a boat to take people scuba diving.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tiaan M. (Echt)paren South Africa, 27 december 2015
Overrated resort. Overpopulated and deteriorated

Fairy quite at night after all day visitors have left.
6,3
Visit was a bit disappointing. The island gets too many day visitors and is very overcrowded during the day. The island is very overrated, there are no more live corals on the island and barely any fish. The resort is not well maintained and needs an upgrade. There is almost never power. Everything on the island is very expensive (a bottle of water in Phuket cost 7 baht and 50 baht on the island) and you are not allowed to take any food or drink to the island. The restaurant was good, but also expensive. I would have been fine paying a premium on everything for some exclusivity from all the tourist, but the vast amount of day visitors leads to a premium at no additional benefit compared to staying in Phuket. We stayed 2 days on the island, which was more than sufficient. Would not recommend any longer stay on this island.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hideaki S. Individuele reizigers Japan, 27 december 2015
Nice view

Relax
7,7
I felt it was a bit pricey for the accommodation and facility. Staffs were quite friendly and atmosphere itself was good. Location was also excellent. Some faulty point is there were about 2 hour power outage.(0930-1200 and 1500-1700) Food choice for local food was also quite limited and group tourists(I will not say the nationality though) was quite boisterous.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mamuka K. (Echt)paren Georgia, 6 december 2015
Honeymoon

White Beach, cristal water, snorkling
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suwarin K. (Echt)paren Thailand, 15 november 2015
Pricey with Flaws

The 3 best things about this Hotel were 1, The location was very beautiful, nice clear water and fabulos scenery. 2, The boat transfer was well organised on time and free!. 3, My room was directly on
5,3
After my arrival I discovered that the hotel only has electricity between certain times of the day. This was not to much of a problem but when the electric did come on I discovered my air con was not working. There were no fans so it was quite uncomfortable. The reception staff member on duty ignored me and seemed in a very bad mood. I waited until another staff member came and a technician was eventually summoned. They improved the airflow a little but said there was no more they could do during the period of my stay. 2 hours later it completely failed again. I was shocked to hear from staff that they would fine me if I set foot on the other beach )Banana beach) on the Island. This is a rather ridiculous policy and one most just ignore anyway. The restaurant food and breakfast were below average quality and the mark ups for items in the mini bar, gift shop etc are very very high compared with Phuket mainland. Kayaks were 500 Baht per hour which is also very high for the region. having said all this many of the staff I interacted with were very friendly and helpful. The scenery was great and I enjoyed my stay. It is a shame a well run hotel in this location would be a dream. Finally the pricing of the room was to high for what you get.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Coral Island Resort PhuketCoral Island Resort Phuket - OmgevingCoral Island Resort Phuket - OmgevingCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurCoral Island Resort Phuket - VillaCoral Island Resort Phuket - ZwembadCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - Strand


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02