of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Coral Island Resort

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, Coral Island, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Coral Island Resort Phuket - Entree Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coral Island Resort Phuket - Zwembad Coral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Coral Island Resort Phuket - Strand Coral Island Resort Phuket - Spa Coral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Coral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Coral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Coral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Coral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Coral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Coral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Coral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Coral Island Resort Phuket - Omgeving Coral Island Resort Phuket - Strand
Coral Island Resort Phuket - Omgeving Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Coral Island Aantal kamers: 64

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 317 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (317)
Sorteer op:
Johannes B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 maart 2013
bijzondere locatie, goede bungalows

prima kamers, goede ligging, fijn zwembad, goede keuken
8,3
Fijne locatie met eigen stuk strand. Veel activiteiten elders op het strand, waaraan je wel of niet kunt meedoen. Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Goede keuken met, naast de kaart, elke avond een ander buffetdiner, zowel Aziatisch als Westers. Heel goed om te relaxen. Relatief veel neushoornvogels (hornbills) te zien op het resort tussen 3 en 5 uur 's middags.
Joseph V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 13 augustus 2012
Hotel met veel activiteiten

Mogelijkheid voor snorkelen en duiken
8,7
Redelijk grootschalig, maar niet duur. Naast snorkelen nog mogelijk om te parasailen en met de banaboat te varen.
Wai K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Macau, 13 augustus 2014
Disappoint Coral Island Resort

Location, beach, no more...
5,3
We came Coral Island since 2006 and came everyear, but this year make us be very disappoint, when we arrived this time, manythings were changed, there are no more smile from the staffs, we could not bring any out side water or fruit, this is a bundled consumption, we never imagine it happend in Phuket. We won't come to Coral Island again anymore,
James C. Groepen New Zealand, 25 juni 2014
Relaxed

Friendly staff and dogs; good breakfast; nice pool
6,3
We had hoped to do some snorkelling but sea was rough and dirty. Not many things to do so we just relaxed. If you have been to any Pacific island you wouldn't rate this at all. Staff were friendly and helpful. A kettle in the room would be great.
Joy N. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 juni 2014
The russian island in thailand

a few steps to the beach
5
My experience there was boring. The island is pretty dead and quiet by late afternoon time. The only restaurant open is the one from the resort, although researching tells me there are 4 restaurants on the island. Not much activities to do. I mean, even if you are looking for an activity to do, it's all in russian, how would you understand? Since we were bored, we went back to the room... to watch TV. :( Ya i know, beach nice view, but yet we were watching TV. After 8 hours on the beach, we went back to the room and found that there are 10 Tv channels. 3 thais, 5 russians, and 1 north korean national TV. Interesting... I wonder who are the targeted audience for that channel. Tap water is salty... after a full day on the beach, bathing in salty water is the last thing I want to do. Air-con is not strong enough. Power disrupt in the middle of the night. But I managed to fall asleep to the tidal sounds right outside my door. Pros and cons of staying here, a family/friends trip here will be good. Definitely not for couple.
Steven M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 24 mei 2014
Russian run island but still fun.

Peaceful,romantic, nice beach
6,7
We had previously been to Coral Island and we were shocked this time around to be greeted by two Russian guys at reception telling us we couldnt bring any food or drinks onto the island and so they took our duty free alcohol and our water bottles from us and said they would be returned to us when we left the island. The island was mainly full of Russian tourists and the menu included Russian food. So it was certainly a big change from our previous trip. Nonetheless we still had a great time on the island and it was a peaceful and relaxing stay.
Karin S. (Echt)paren South Africa, 14 mei 2014
Russian Resort

On island, good snorkeling, quiet at night
6,3
Ensure that the advertised boat transfer times are correct. The times were wrong for us so we had to sit around for 5 hours waiting for the transfer. Take the boat transfer at high tide otherwise you have to walk over coral rocks to get to the boat which is painful and dangerous. This resort caters mainly for Russians so all other nationalities are not warmly welcomed.
Anthony L. (Echt)paren France, 5 mei 2014
Perfect relaxing place

View, swimming pool, private boat
8,7
Private boat pick you up at the harbour to bring you to Coral Island. Small bungalow with sea view or partial 20m from the beach. Beautifull swimming pool. After 5:00 you are alone on the island, far from noisy, dirty Phuket city. Strongly recommended!
Roberta J. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 april 2014
WONDERFUL CORAL ISLAND

on the beach, great staff, Nice views
9,3
We stayed at this resort for 3 nights. We were not able to take their ferry over to the resort and had to pay our own way on a long boat. The hours of operation for the ferry were misleading... On arrival we were upgraded to nice beachfront units which were amazing. DId alot of snorkeling and relaxing here. There are a few spots of beautiful snorkeling to the right of the resort.. The best spots are around the corner, but watch for boat traffic. The earlier in the morning you snorkel, the better as tour boats from the mainland invade the island in the afternoon.The restaurant at the resort was the best dining option, although a bit pricey for dinner. We had several messages at the spa that were wonderful. Keep in mind that this resort caters to Russian tourists as we met a few who stay here for months at a time. All in all, we enjoyed out time here.
Jacqueline E. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 april 2014
Pleasant but not a very happy and friendly place

The beach pool and rooms by the sea
6
It was nice but for a place that is so beautiful people were not happy and I was not impressed that it was run by Russians not Thai which is the reason I holiday here to experience Thai culture and the smiling pleasant Thai people

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Coral Island Resort PhuketCoral Island Resort Phuket - EntreeCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoral Island Resort Phuket - ZwembadCoral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - OmgevingCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - OmgevingCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - UitzichtCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurCoral Island Resort Phuket - VillaCoral Island Resort Phuket - UitzichtCoral Island Resort Phuket - ZwembadCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurCoral Island Resort Phuket - BadkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoral Island Resort Phuket - ZwembadCoral Island Resort Phuket - Bar/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A04