Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Coral Island Resort

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, Coral eiland, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Coral Island Resort Phuket - Omgeving Coral Island Resort Phuket - Strand Coral Island Resort Phuket - Omgeving Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Coral Island Resort Phuket - Strand Coral Island Resort Phuket - Strand Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coral Island Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Coral Island Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteiten
Gebied: Coral eiland Aantal kamers: 64

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (370)
Sorteer op:
Kim D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 19 mei 2015
Rustige ligging

ligging, bungalows vlak aan het witte zand strand
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Johannes B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 maart 2013
bijzondere locatie, goede bungalows

prima kamers, goede ligging, fijn zwembad, goede keuken
8,3
Fijne locatie met eigen stuk strand. Veel activiteiten elders op het strand, waaraan je wel of niet kunt meedoen. Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Goede keuken met, naast de kaart, elke avond een ander buffetdiner, zowel Aziatisch als Westers. Heel goed om te relaxen. Relatief veel neushoornvogels (hornbills) te zien op het resort tussen 3 en 5 uur 's middags.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joseph V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 13 augustus 2012
Hotel met veel activiteiten

Mogelijkheid voor snorkelen en duiken
8,7
Redelijk grootschalig, maar niet duur. Naast snorkelen nog mogelijk om te parasailen en met de banaboat te varen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Scott M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 juli 2015
What an amazing location

The beach/water, the staff, the evenings/nights
8,3
I have to say that the beach, the water and the views (sunsets, sunrises and in general) were amazing and alone would make me consider going back. The accommodations themselves were quite basic, but sufficient. Most of our time was spent at the beach, in the water or at the outdoor restaurant...in swimming suits, luxury was not a requirement. Pros and cons... I felt the staff was quite good, very friendly and helpful. The general manager, a gentleman from Turkey (I believe he pronounced his name as Gem) was a great find. Years of 4/5 star experience, he made us feel as welcome as if we were in his own home. Some surprises were the twice daily scheduled power outages, and the outrageous prices in their convenience store. I understand inflated prices on an island, but this is a 15 minute boat ride from Phuket, paying 50 baht for a 7 or 8 baht bottle of water makes me angry enough to not want to go back. And for a hotel to say that "outside food and beverage are prohibited"... probably isn't even legal. Also, except for the local seafood, I found the food to be quite mediocre. That said, when next year rolls around, if Gem is still there, I'm sure my wife will convince me to book Coral Island again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Huong V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 23 juni 2015
Not so private as it was before

Staff was nice. Quiet when the day time tours left.
7,3
They used to clean the beach but not so much anymore. There was litter everywhere and the private bungalow area used to be "private" and only for resort guests but now the allow the daytime excursion guests into the area as well vs. the other side of the beach like before.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Juliette H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 19 juni 2015
Overpriced with basic rooms & unfriendly staff

-beach location
4,3
Room stank of sewerage, staff rude & unhelpful, basic menu with many items listed unavailable, bed like bricks, no laundry service. Everything written was unavailable or different from stated. At best, this is a backpackers hostel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suchart S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 31 mei 2015
Nice resort

Beautiful beach and resort
9,3
We did enjoy except the room air con was not cool enough to make us sleep well.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mehdi R. (Echt)paren France, 28 mei 2015
Nice place

Location Staff seafood
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nur L. Groepen Malaysia, 28 mei 2015
Secluded resort in an island

Beach front,friendly staff and value for money
8
It was great.i love the resort as its the only resort in coral island.Food was nice,awesome beach and next to this hotel is banana beach and its beautiful!The only thing i dont like about this hotel is they dont have fresh watet.Tap water and also swimming pool very salty,i need to buy a lot of mineral water which was THB90 to wash my face and gargle.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daeng N. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 9 mei 2015
Very relaxing

Tbe beach front accommodation n peaceful
10
Verything was wonderful and soon i will be back.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Coral Island Resort PhuketCoral Island Resort Phuket - OmgevingCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - OmgevingCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoral Island Resort Phuket - UitzichtCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurCoral Island Resort Phuket - VillaCoral Island Resort Phuket - UitzichtCoral Island Resort Phuket - ZwembadCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - Strand

Beoordelingen door klanten - Coral Island Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01