of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Airlie strand, Whitsundays, Australië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Badkamer Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgeving Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgeving Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgeving Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgeving Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgeving Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgeving Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgeving Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgeving Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras
Gebied: Airlie strand Aantal kamers: 77

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 50 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (50)
Sorteer op:
Karen R. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 10 september 2014
review

cleanliness, service, location
9,3
It was great thank you
Jan P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 2 september 2014
great location and picturesque

proximity to Abel Point Marina, a fairly short walk into town, staff friendly and helpful
9,7
felt very lucky to stay there
Sheryl G. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 augustus 2014
Awesome place to stay

Location, staff and the facilities
10
Our stay was awesome. We planned to get married on the beach but the weather turned foul and the staff allowed us to get married on the balcony. They were very helpful with the sudden change of plans. We ate in the restaurant and the food was awesome
Shendelle B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 13 augustus 2014
lovely hotel

The View, Gardens, room
8,3
Lovely. Great view and good location. Not right in town which I liked. Dining overlooking the water was so nice. Would definitely go back.
Tracey K. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 3 juli 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable.

Desert, the bed, and atmosphere
8
Enjoyable and relaxing would have stayed longer next time.
Fiona S. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 19 juni 2014
Nice comfortable and easy location

Pool, location, nice rooms
8,3
Pretty good
Miriam M. (Echt)paren Germany, 17 juni 2014
Beautiful in all aspects

Location,Staff, Room
10
Beautiful hotel in perfect location; enjoyed our short getaway to the fullest and highly recommend the hotel in all aspects. We will be back!
Barbara M. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 juni 2014
"Loved it "

Position,position ,position.
9,7
Greg H. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 juni 2014
Great Location, brilliant coastal views

Location location location and great staff
9
Great location. Room clean tidy and fresh except for noisy air conditioner and TV on way out. Would recommend to anyone and would stay again.
Dunja K. (Echt)paren Germany, 9 juni 2014
Bay units ,water edge.sound of water on rocks.top

Sound of water.view over the water.breakfast buffet by the pool.
7
After rocky beginning when we didn't get the room we expected we still had a lovely stay actually enjoying the bay view room which came with great water frontage and soundscape.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BadkamerCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ZwembadCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ZwembadCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgevingCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgevingCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgevingCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgevingCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgevingCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgevingCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgevingCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgevingCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras


AS-AGWEB-3A05