Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Airlie strand, Whitsundays, Australië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Badkamer Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Uitzicht Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Uitzicht Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Uitzicht Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgeving Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur
Ligging: Airlie strand Aantal kamers: 77

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 31 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (31)
Sian H. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 april 2014
Very nice resort but needs an upgrade

View, quiet, relaxing
7
Enjoyable but needs an upgrade. Beds were too soft and they need to put their hammocks higher up the wall when you sit in it your sitting on the ground. Room service menu is over priced for what is on the menu
Stephen L. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 19 maart 2014
Great resort in Airlie Beach butstaff need smiles.

Location, size of rooms and comfort of beds.
7,7
Very pleasant but staff weren't overly friendly, laundry facilities are lacking and the parking spaces are too small.
Carol L. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 februari 2014
Beautiful setting and very comfortable resort.

View, food and position.
8,7
Very good, no problems. Thought the menu was a little expensive compared to main restaurant in town. Have stayed here several times over the years.
Marina M. Groepen United Kingdom, 6 februari 2014
Nice-ish hotel

Quite good views from room, attractive surroundings, clean
7
Fine. Staff not particularly friendly or helpful. Whitsundays are beautiful though, worth it for that.
Teresa S. (Echt)paren Canada, 9 januari 2014
Fabulous stay..quiet and very enjoyable

Location, pool and. View of ocean from pool
9,7
Terrific stay..would recommend to all my friends. Loved the pool location overlooking the ocean.
Joel F. (Echt)paren Sweden, 9 december 2013
Nice stay, generous upgrade

Reception, ocean view.
8,7
We had a last minute offer at agora for two nights with 40% of which was a good deal for us because we also receives a free upgrade because they runned out of standard rooms. We got a spa room with ocean view for free. Good job! No elevator to this room and no help to carry all language was offered. Might be a minus. The hotel itself is nice located and you won't feel disappointed as long as you don't pay the standard rate in this booking page because it a cheaper standard rate if you call the hotel directly in advance. Nice staff. The lunch is casual and fair priced but dinner is very pricy more pretentious in the look and description. This is a nice hotel to stay all day and we had a very nice time but next time we will dine out.
Jennifer R. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 december 2013
Very restfull great location

Location, good bed, great breakfast
8,3
We had no complaints appart from the shower recess was a little small.
Pamela T. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 november 2013
Idyllic, romantic, relaxing, tropical

Views over the Coral Sea and Whitsunday islands. Privacy, but with only a 5 minute walk to the centre of Airlie Beach. A lap pool for me as I am a swimmer.
8,3
Very relaxing and private. Magnificent views. Very good breakfast, included in the price.
Ian M. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 november 2013
excellent

location, location, location
10
Gaye H. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 oktober 2013
Convenient, quality hotel

location, quality room, staff
8,7
very good, although dining was a bit over-priced for the offerings and a ,istake was made with our bill at dinner.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BadkamerCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ZwembadCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ZwembadCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ZwembadCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ZwembadCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - UitzichtCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - UitzichtCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - UitzichtCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ZwembadCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgevingCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A07