of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cordillera Inn

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, Vigan, Vigan, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel exterieur Cordillera Inn Vigan - Omgeving Cordillera Inn Vigan - Omgeving Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel exterieur Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel exterieur Cordillera Inn Vigan - Eten en drinken Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby Cordillera Inn Vigan - Restaurant Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby
Gebied: Vigan Aantal kamers: 25

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 75 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (75)
Sorteer op:
Janette B. Groepen Philippines, 13 januari 2015
Very good accommodation

Great location
8,7
Not enough time to enjoy more
Katrina C. Groepen Canada, 8 januari 2015
A stay to remember :)

Location, friendly staff, comfort
8,3
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Michael D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 4 januari 2015
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9,3
Jose R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 2 januari 2015
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back

Location, staff, and room size..
8,3
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.
Denshia T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 2 januari 2015
Hotel has complete facilities,food& people r great

The facilities and location
10
Very comfortable. The place has improved a lot within just a period of 3 years from my last visit
Ody O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 januari 2015
Best Value for money

Location, big room, cleanliness
10
Except for the food and no parking area, everything else is worth it!
Ana M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 30 december 2014
Good location bad food

Great location. Staff problems. Expensive & horrible food.
6,7
Right in the heart of Heritage Vigan . Staff seemed overwhelmed by the influx of guests. We asked for a good Resto in the area- they did their 3rd floor Resto was open. Big mistake. 70% of what we ordered was unavailable- fried chicken we were told was not available after waiting for 45 min! Staff clearly overwhelmed & undertrained. Food was greasy- sisig & bagnet clearly were mostly fat! And cooked with more oil! No flavor. Need to train cooks & waitstaff! Go to Bistro Amarillo or Cafe Leona to eat!
Edmon S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 28 december 2014
Great Vacation....

Big room
8,3
Lea G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 28 december 2014
Christmas 🎄 vacation in Vigan Ilocos 2014

1st the location and the interior designed
7
It's good! Although some of the staff can't understand instructions property specially in the restaurant,on our 2nd tiring day,,were expecting a cleanup room but the staff said they missed it😒
Marlene C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 26 december 2014
A very merry christmas at cordillera inn

very courteous staff, clean room and other parts of thr hotel, good food with reasonable cost and strategically located.
10
We were very satisfied with everything. Our noche buena food which we ordered room service taste superbly delicious. One of the best Christmas celebration ever!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cordillera Inn ViganCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel exterieurCordillera Inn Vigan - OmgevingCordillera Inn Vigan - OmgevingCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel exterieurCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel exterieurCordillera Inn Vigan - Eten en drinkenCordillera Inn Vigan - LobbyCordillera Inn Vigan - RestaurantCordillera Inn Vigan - LobbyCordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07