Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cordillera Inn

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel exterieur Cordillera Inn Vigan - Omgeving Cordillera Inn Vigan - Omgeving Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel exterieur Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel exterieur Cordillera Inn Vigan - Eten en drinken Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby Cordillera Inn Vigan - Restaurant Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby
Gebied: Town Proper Aantal kamers: 25

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 82 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (82)
Sorteer op:
Silvestre N. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 april 2015
good value and location

location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Very comfortable, keep in mind the hotel is centrally located, so it gets noisy from late morning to early evening, but quite enough at nights. Excellent location, clean place and attentive staff.
Perla R. Groepen United States of America, 1 april 2015
Restful, after long day sightseeing.

Comfort, location, cleanliness
7,7
Quiet. Good night rest.
Jeremy J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 31 maart 2015
Vigan trip

location, cleanliness and staff
9
Great
Erwin O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 21 februari 2015
Comfortable, Clean, Smacked right along Crisologo

Cleanliness, Design, Location
8,3
It was awesome. Well, the location was the real booster. The hotel has quite a remarkable design, too.
Pete E. Groepen United States of America, 21 februari 2015
Okay !

Friendly atmoshper & staff !
10
It was fine !
Janette B. Groepen Philippines, 13 januari 2015
Very good accommodation

Great location
8,7
Not enough time to enjoy more
Katrina C. Groepen Canada, 8 januari 2015
A stay to remember :)

Location, friendly staff, comfort
8,3
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Maria V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 8 januari 2015
Great Location

Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
8
Our stay at Cordillera Inn was pleasant. We've been to this hotel before and we think we will stay here every time we visit Vigan. We like that it is located the main street that defines Vigan, we appreciate that the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is clean and our stay was comfortable. There were a lot of outlets for all our electronic gadgets inside the room. Easy and efficient check in and check out through Agoda.
Michael D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 4 januari 2015
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9,3
Jose R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 2 januari 2015
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back

Location, staff, and room size..
8,3
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3A01